Customer Reviews for Fiat And Jeep Oldham Motors

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Nick Shaw - 27 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service plan not required as the car is leased 

Mrs Michelle Keating - 26 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Felt that all the staff were really helpful, polite and professional. Excellent service  

Mr Mike Burns - 24 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer care provided by the gentleman at your garage. Personaly provided for, both my son and I love the car. 

Gwen Dawson - 23 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service  

William Rowley - 14 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Job well done, staff i delt with were very help-full,would have liked a air freshener in my car when I collected it. just a small thing it's just something I like  

Mr Michael Davies - 8 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 my car was spotlessly clean and serviced when I picked it up. every member of staff I have had dealing with the car at your dealership from buying the car to having it serviced has been a credit to your company.  

Mr Howard Taylor - 7 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Job well done 

Catherine Vickers - 4 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andy was exceptionally friendly, professional and helpful. The purchase was made extremely easy by his service 

Mr Andrew Whitehead - 3 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Buying a car can be very stressful, but Amir helped us through the process with his friendly personality and professionalism. Please convey our warmest thanks to him again. Many thanks to you all. 

Mr Mills - 1 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly helpful staff. I was very impressed with their attitude 

Miss Lydia Knight - 29 March 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 so good, caring and helpful. thank you 

Patricia Streeter - 23 March 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always 1st class service from the entire team at Oldham motors 

Mr Martin Bailey - 19 March 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All good thanks  

Ms Kim Bennett - 18 March 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 "Thank you for providing me with just the car I was looking for. No pressured sale and great communication. My new Fiat Cross is fantastic!!! Happy customer ??" 

Mrs Margaret Broadbent - 16 March 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was offered the collection and delivery of my car on service day and this was very much appreciated. 

Mrs Mallalfeu - 11 March 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service from the lady on the front desk in the service department 

Mr Anthony Baron - 9 March 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent dion was brilliant. 

Mr Michael Hanley - 2 March 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleasant sales person and easy transaction. 

Mr Michael Hanley - 2 March 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleasant sales person and easy transaction. 

James Herd - 1 March 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 ok good job smooth 

James Herd - 1 March 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 ok good job smooth 

Mr David Radcliffe - 1 March 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and friendly staff 

Mrs Janette Tingay - 28 February 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We needed our car quickly and Andy did all eh could to make sure we got bit as quickly as possible. We had been to Vauxhall but were not made to feel welcome, as we had no appointment, so came straight to Oldham Motors no appointment necessary. We have bought a car from you before and had been very happy with the service then too. We should have just come straight back.  

Mr Paul Clement - 3 February 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dion did a great job to make the switch a painless and pleasurable experience 

Miss Kirsty Mortimer - 19 January 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a returning Jeep customer it would have been nice to get a free Jeep mug. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.