Customer Reviews for Mazda Northampton Motors

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

See reviews for all dealers


Mr R Nejako - 22 June 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Great service as always! Thanks again 

Mrs D Barley - 17 June 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 I would like to mention that I found Dave to be particularly helpful and friendly- nothing was to much trouble for him. 

Mrs Patricia-Ann Thompson - 14 June 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I recently changed my Mazda 3 for a smaller Mazda 2 with no regrets. I am pleased with the courtesy shown to my husband and me. The whole process was simplified with the help of knowledgeable staff who helped me to make this transition to a smaller car. The main features of the car are still there, with lower costs which suits my pocket. Thanks to John Lau who managed the process and kept me informed at the various stages of the sale. I would recommend this team to anyone thinking of changing their car.  

Mr J Tricklebank - 5 June 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 staff were able to provide a solution to a problem incurred that could have delayed the mot 

Mr R Elliott - 1 June 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 I have bought several cars from this dealership and was very happy again in the way I was treated by all the people involved. 

Mrs Claire Whitaker - 1 June 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Northampton Mazda. Would recommend. 

Mrs V Benfield - 30 May 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Always very polite and welcoming. I wait for my car and it is always ready before the time stated - excellent customer service 

Mr M Sheppard - 22 May 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Offered a Service plan - will pop back and sort it. Pressed for time but not hassled - main reason I am going back in. 

Mr T Melay - 21 May 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Having previously declined to buy tyres due to cost I was very pleased to find out that you appear to have reviewed this. Richard quoted and arranged fitting quickly at a time to suit us. The work was completed punctually and we were very happy with the welcome and overall service we received. PS: The coffee was also very nice 

Mrs C Whitaker - 20 May 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Great service.. helpful...knowledgeable......everything as promised. 

Mr A Burglin - 20 May 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Staff looked after me from start to finish of buying my 6 Mazda. Thanks very much Anton 

Mrs S Bass - 16 May 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 No problems, I found everyone that I dealt with both friendly and helpful. 

Mr S Walters - 16 May 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 I have had my car serviced here for the last 3 years. Always good service. I have just ordered a new Mazda so will be here for the next 3. 

Mr R Lewis - 15 May 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Fantastic service, will definitely be coming back for anything on the car. 

Mrs S Neighbour - 13 May 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Anand and John were extremely helpful John on the handover and Anand throughout. Well done!  

Mrs J O Willis-Saunders - 11 May 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

  I asked for collection/ delivery which was duly available.  

Mr M Goodliffe - 8 May 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Well informed and courteous staff who listened and understood my questions about the car and service 

Mr A Moreton - 23 April 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Have had my car serviced here for years and will continue to do so. 

Mr A Macdonald - 8 April 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I recently bought a car from Northampton Motors, Amand was extremely helpful and patient - thoroughly nice guy very happy with service I recieved. Will definitely buy another car from them in the future - WELL DONE GUYS! 

Mr R Marsden - 30 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent Service 

Mr J Russell - 25 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Anand, and Tom, were absolutely fantastic the whole way throughout the process! Me and my wife could not be happier with our new Mazda's made possible by the team at Northampton Motors!  

Mrs E Russell - 25 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Anand and Tom were amazing. Great customer service and made the whole process so easy!  

Mrs A Brinkman - 23 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second Mazda 2 from Northampton Motors. As with the first, I am pleased with the car which is sufficient to meet my needs, and the deal I got on my previous one. Thank you.  

Mrs A Brinkman - 23 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A good experience buying my third new car from Northampton Motors 

Mr I Reilly - 22 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service fro Northampton Mazda. John Lau - our sales guy - is a pleasure to deal with. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.