Customer Reviews for Renault Bury

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Renault Bury average rating: 4.5/5 (170 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Barrington Manderson - 18 June 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Overall really satisfied with how I was treated by John. Was recommended by a good friend.  

Mr Richard Daibell - 16 June 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike your salesman was a credit to your company.. not pushy came across as a real genuine salesman. 

Miss Adele Sherratt - 2 June 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Only reason the car wasn't on time was due to back door needing to be resprayed. No issues and was given a courtesy car for a couple of hours until my car was ready.  

Scott Foran - 28 May 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great experience all round  

John Webb - 27 May 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike Kelsall was very helpful 

Anthony Goudie - 20 May 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John an Mike were outstanding!! got 2 cars and service was unreal 

Ina Whitlam - 16 May 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Staff pleasant and helpful. 

Mohammed Motin - 28 April 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Amazing staff 

Amera Usef - 14 April 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was very good  

Mrs Gromovs - 5 April 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pay rise for John Lloyd and Mike Taylor. If it is possible 

Sally Pickup - 19 March 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No problems, all went fine and loving my new car. 

Hazel Pilling - 10 March 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant experience.  

Jack Evans - 2 March 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman was so helpful. That boy deserves a raise  

Shirley Bradley - 1 March 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything ran like clockwork. We were kept informed all the way along. Excellent service  

Mr Wayne Greenhalgh - 2 January 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was a pleasure to deal with you. Thanks very much. 

Mrs Lesley Grover - 26 November 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding service, really pleased at every stage ! 

Mrs Linda Leedham - 11 November 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have been thoroughly delighted with the service received- our vehicle is a WAV mobility van and Liam made arrangements to collect and return after MOT what a credit to your company please pass on my comments. Well done Bury Motors, Mrs Leedham. 

Mrs Susan Wimpenny - 12 October 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went smoothly. Collected within the set time and returned in time. The collection/delivery service is an important factor in my requirements. 

Mrs Linda Moores - 4 October 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Darren and Phil made buying a car a very enjoyable experience 

Miss Katie Byrne - 23 September 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 4th Purchase from Bury Motors, would not go anywhere else!!  

Mrs Rose Barron - 22 September 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Fleming is an outstanding sales person very good customer service very friendly and makes buying a car easy and stress free he is a credit to your team and brilliant at his job!!! 

Miss Sheraine Satchell - 19 September 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am 100% happy with the car I purchased, nice drive and it's a nice vehicle. Best car I've had. The customer service from Daren Halsall was great, he was very helpful throughout and found the car I wanted at a decent price. I would definitely recommend you to anyone. 

Miss Susan Boswell - 17 September 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with my service. The staff where great, loved the Asian guy on the reception at the Bury Branch, he was honest and very friendly lively chap. 

Mr Peter Wilson - 1 September 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rod Clark was excellent! He communicated thoroughly and in an easy to understand language! I was very pleased with the way Bury Motors treated me! Thank You! ?? 

Mr Steve Bull - 28 August 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful reception staff. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.