Customer Reviews for Warrington Motors Nissan And Peugeot

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Warrington Motors Nissan And Peugeot average rating: 4.5/5 (487 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Alan Green - 18 June 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent sales staff service, very pleased with my Fiat 500. Thank you All. 

Raymond Gledhill - 26 May 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesperson, Mark was excellent. He went the extra mile to source the correct car for us. It was worth travelling from North Wales in order to receive a better customer service 

Tom MONAGHAN - 24 May 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I wish to thank the staff for being very accommodating with respect to such a short notice of needing an MOT on a specific day, I live in Lyme Regis but had to visit the office in Warrington, due to business trips, I only had the one day before the MOT expired. 

Phillip Pearson - 18 May 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service Receptionist very courteous and helpful, and kept me informed of progress. Highly recommended. 

Robert Monks - 14 May 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The receptionist was very polite,thorough,knowledgeable and honest. The service i received were to the very best standard. They were very efficient with the timing of the job that required doing. I would definitely use Warrington Motors again and will spread the word to my friends and family.  

Caroline Taylor - 12 May 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb all round. No negativity what do ever  

Amanda Mines - 9 May 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My score is based on how Sophie on the reception desk dealt with me. She was truly professional and courteous at all times. She went out of her way to ensure that I understood and was happy with what was done and the recommendations in a way which shows me she does it all of the time. Having had a not so great experience previously Sophie has really restored my trust in you. She is a real asset to your organisation and it would be great if she could be recognised for this. 

Julian Eliott - 4 May 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Generally a very good experience, and Chris O'Toole was excellent. 

Andy Stone - 3 May 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No issues, no dirty hand marks. All explained and cost advised accurately. 

Phillip Green - 2 May 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Reception most helpful and friendly 10 

Eric Grillon - 2 May 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's a shame I wasn't informed of the possibility of having a courtesy car but overall, despite the coffee machine being out of order, the service was good so I'm not complaining. 

Suzanne Reynolds - 2 May 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'd like to thank you for all your help in buying my car and setting my pad up. I love my car and would reccomend you to my family and friends cheers! 

David Duncalf - 2 May 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 helped us to decide which car to buy without any pressure from sales person 

Patricia Phillips - 2 May 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr Stan Keating , was very helpful , kind and professional throughout making my purchase. A gentleman and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you Sir. 

Veronic Upton - 2 May 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr Otoole who allways looks after us with his knowlege and curtesy, is a great asset to the showroom. 

Peter Jarman - 15 April 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service I received from Nissan in Warrington and from Chris the car salesman - very happy with the car. 

Ian Wilde - 26 March 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Quick, courteous service 

Barry Smith - 26 March 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Did you receive a Video Vehicle Health Check?*I have ticked no but in truth I have no idea if I did or did not receive one. 

Philip Kennedy - 25 March 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very courteous and helpful staff in reception. This time I used the collect service, which worked well for me 

Stephen Hodson - 23 March 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliantly efficient service in all respects 

Wilfred Morris - 19 March 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 excellent service 

Carol Grace - 18 March 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks for a great service staff friendly and helpfull 

Raymond King - 17 March 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Mike was very natural not overbearing. Nice man. 

Pauline Baxendall - 16 March 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent from start to finish, special mention for Sophie 

William Scotson - 15 March 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with my new car. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.