Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Ron Brown - 16 December 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was impressed by the attention to detail and the general presentation of your staff. Full marks. 

Mr Stuart Hare - 15 December 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was well impressed on the way I was treated by your staff and Thomas your sales person is a credit to Invicta Motors  

Chris Apostolides - 15 December 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ross and his colleague were wonderful; they went out of their way to make the sale as pleasant and seamless as possible. 

Mr Nicholas Baldock - 15 December 2017, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First sales person was bad but after vip took over everything else went smooth 

Mr D Goodes - 14 December 2017, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Seamless transaction 

Mr M Tomczyk - 14 December 2017, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything very easy and fast. All staff polite and professional 

Mrs Jacquie Crowder - 13 December 2017, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Thank you Andy for your help 

Mr D Welsman - 13 December 2017, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, professional & informative service. Thank you, really love the car. 

Mrs S Wilson - 11 December 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love the fact that the car is collected and returned to my house and it has also been valeted. 

Bryan Herman - 11 December 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From first to last you went an extra mile, Nick Maples could not been more helpful. Best showroom I have ever visited for service. 

Nick Baker - 11 December 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris Clark who dealt with me was outstanding nothing was too much trouble for him.  

Miss Heather Godfrey - 10 December 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John Ashman was extremely helpful, he listened to what I wanted for my next car and along with Ben and Dave, he found the best fit for my budget. Could not recommend Invicta Motors enough!  

Mrs Gail Hill - 10 December 2017, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Really happy with the the service, the service advisor was excellent at handling the booking from my arrival, and from when I collected the car, very pleased with the service given.  

Mr William Aspin - 10 December 2017, visiting Volvo Blackburn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Used to think of main dealer service as very expensive but pleasantly surprised. 

Miss Barbara Winstanley - 9 December 2017, visiting Blackburn Motor Park Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Renault and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr. Blackburn provided a excellent, informative and friendly service. We are very happy and I will be returning in a few months to purchase another car. 

Mr Keith Hall - 9 December 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new Jaguar XE R sport is a Dream car excellent to drive, great looking, best car in its class 

Mrs Sharon Box - 9 December 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was very friendly and made the whole experience enjoyable and all the staff were very attentive and a credit to Jaguar.  

Mr Sidney Davies - 8 December 2017, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Claire your service receptionist was very friendly, polite and helpful. She offered and explained the advantages of enrolling into a Service agreement. She offered me a date when she could provide a courtesy car on my annual service appointment. She is an asset to your organisation. Well done Claire 

Mrs Richenda Hogbin - 7 December 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole deal was very transparent - no hidden costs or false promises. I was dealt with in a professional manner by all staff I came into contact with. 

Mrs Sheila Martin - 5 December 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff very helpful and courteous. Drinks offered whilst waiting. 

Mr Ian Kitson - 5 December 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 There wasn't any alternative transport available the day of my service. I did stay in the show room while it was carried out. It was comfortable with a good supply of hot drinks on a cold wet morning. The staff were friendly and helpful. 

Mr Martyn Loynd - 5 December 2017, visiting Volvo Blackburn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent all round service. 

Mr Steven Cunningham - 5 December 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Mark was excellent. He made me feel that buying from a Jaguar Approved Dealer was the right decision 

Mr P Reid - 4 December 2017, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Faisal gave us a great purchasing experience with a genuinely friendly approach, as did any of your staff who dealt with us with this purchase! Many thanks to you all at Maidstone  

Mr Ernest Church - 4 December 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 my Car felt like it was brand new the way it drove and looked. It even smelled nice inside. I could certainly tell it had been serviced well. Thank you 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.