Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Customer Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mrs Brenda ODell - 30 January 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant staff in reception nothing to much trouble explained everything perfectly and did everything that was promised. 

Mr John William Jiggins - 30 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found staff very fair and helpfull 

Mr Ken Howard - 30 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My vehicle was in for MOT only, this was done while I waited, it was completed in the time I was advised 

Mrs Jodene Panteli - 29 January 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I don't live in the area but traveled a 120 mile round trip to use this ford garage for my service because they have in the past been so friendly and helpful. They did not disappoint this time either. Accommodating my time restraints due to my journey and being friendly and helpful at all times. Amy on the service desk was my only point of contact but she was professional and polite at all times. Thank you all at Ford Broadstairs. 

Mr Andrew Fisher - 29 January 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I used the car collection service; this worked very well and the driver was very courteous. 

Mr Richard Patterson - 29 January 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been to many garages and service centres over the years,I can honestly say doves is the best by miles. I have never known such a helpful happy team.A big thank you. 

Mr Peter Gaves - 29 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best purchasing experience I have ever had. Thank you. 

Mr Lawrence Palmer - 29 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff were great. Chris was particularly good despite my demands and changes of mind during the process.  

Mrs Maria Mack - 29 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always wouldn't go anywhere else. 

Mrs Rashmi Godbole - 28 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Discovery Sport HSE has met with all my expectations. It's a great drive and a very comfortable car. Dee from Grange Woodford was very helpful and patient when explaining the features and in the entire process of purchasing the car. I would highly recommend the Discovery Sport and the Grange Woodford car dealers. 

Vinoth Kumar - 28 January 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Excellent Service. Able to finish the deal in 2-3 days. All staff were really helpful. 

Anne Crompton - 28 January 2017, visiting Bolton Motor Park Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Treated well as could be but you were refurbishing car handover was good and shown everything properly sales reps were very nice and friendly  

Mrs Brenda Mitchell - 28 January 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought the car from you and bring it back regularly. Polite and helpful staff only one criticism your prices for repair work are very high so I get that service elsewhere. Would certainly recommend you though. 

Mrs Elizabeth Abbatt - 28 January 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am so pleased I chose Invicta in Canterbury. Mick Watts was especially helpful and every one else in the showroom should be commended for their welcoming approach. 

Mr Greg Barrow - 28 January 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing experience, look forward to upgrading next year. 

Mrs P Russell - 28 January 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Superb service from the team, as always. Special thanks to Theresa and the lovely Izzi who went out of her way to help me with the radio problem. A real gem! 

Mr Alan Cox - 27 January 2017, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second car i have purchased from Doves Gatwick both salesmen were very professional and informative re all aspects of the purchases i was making i would highly recommend Doves Gatwick to friends and family.  

Mr Ronald Cox - 27 January 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have always used Invicta Motors to service my car and will continue to do so. 

Mr Tim Christie - 27 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Karen Jones was particularly helpful and courteous. A top employee! 

Mr A Bunclark - 27 January 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service  

Art Tonge - 27 January 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was brilliant  

Colin Richardson - 27 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Every thing was very professional  

Mr Edward Rose - 26 January 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Great customer service. 

Mrs Marilyn Mears - 26 January 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very satisfied with the service I received, all queries were followed up and answered adequately. I had to return for the service booklet to be stamped and signed, as this had not been completed. However the member of staff on the desk was exceptionally helpful, completed the service book with an apology, and also synced my phone with the car for me, after it had been reset following a problem. I would also like to mention the very pleasant journey I had with your driver both ways, once again a very courteous and thoughtful gentleman. 

Mrs Linda Bradley - 26 January 2017, visiting Blackburn Motor Park Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Renault and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would just like to give a big thank you to Jordan Bamber. He kept me informed daily and his service was very professional, helpful, and friendly and promised my car to be ready on time for collection. I just love my car.