Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Customer Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Escott - 31 March 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Attended to very quickly by Baris Kavalli who was also very polite and helpful 

Mrs Jayne Pike - 30 March 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hand over and collection made very easy salesman informative and friendly and completed on time  

Mr Keith Holness - 30 March 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Trish Coker was a delight to do business with.  

Mrs Paula Phillips - 30 March 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exemplary customer service - as always! 

Mr Jack Knowles - 30 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 collected from my home and returned within 45 mins of telephone call informing me of the forthcoming return 

Mr Nicholas Feltham - 29 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The agent that handled our requirements on the day was a huge improvement on previous experiences we have had with Grange service in the past. Let's hope it continues! 

Jacqueline Roerig - 29 March 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 No spare key and although I have been told to purchase one and take in the receipt for a refund I would really expect this to be done for me. Missing J on rear emblem and no service history although advertised with full service history. However I love the car so far 

Mr Shaun Candler - 29 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve the service manager was excellent as usual great job .Thanks very much 

T Rickman - 29 March 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really good service from James, listened to what we wanted and found the perfect car!  

Mr Robin Bent - 28 March 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have been one of your customers at Invicta for my last 4 new Fords, I have been a Fords customer for 30 years. The service here is always pleasant and efficient and fun to complete. This time there is only a small point that has irritated me . I cannot find my spare key for the car I have just returned and have been told this will cost me £200. I have a deposit in for £250 that is being held until I can or cannot find the key which I am still looking for. I find this an excessive cost as a valued customer. 

Mrs P Fagan - 28 March 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michael in Sales was exceptional. He was professional and helpful at all times. He kept us informed every step of the way and made handover smooth and simple. Finance was arranged with ease Overall fantastic service and delighted with the car Would recommend and definitely return Huge thanks to Michael  

Mr Graham Walker - 28 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just in for MOT this time but usual attentive service plus a free breakfast which is a first after all these years! Many thanks 

Sonya Tickle - 27 March 2017, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my car! 

Mr Andrew Fairfield - 27 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Your sales representative, Mark Butcher, was very pleasant to deal with. 

Stephen Fennell - 26 March 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with our purchase and the whole buying experience.  

Mr David Keen - 26 March 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Neil, is a first class sales person and his hard work made buying a new car easy. 

Miss Jayne Bale - 26 March 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jade and business manager Dave are fantastic. Jade isn't pushy at all, just a source of knowledge to help guide you through your choice of cars, not sell you what she wants to get rid of!! They know how to make the guest feel special, comfortable and how to deal with an unexpected hiccup to help us leave feeling like a truly valued customer. I wish all of our experiences could have be dealt with so well. Thank you. 

Mr Scott Plumridge - 26 March 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Invicta Ford Ashford and the experience in using this dealership is second to none. From the original purchase in 2013 from Laura including the use of the service department to this new purchase in 2017 from Dan has been outstanding. All the team as very welcoming and helpful. 

Mrs S Wood - 26 March 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Joshua Grant who I dealt with with was exceptionally professional, friendly and efficient. Lovely receptionist, who make me coffee, smiling and engaging, All in all a good customer service experience.  

Andrew Bullen - 26 March 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are so happy with our new family car! Phill was friendly and professional and put our minds at ease.  

Claire Clark - 26 March 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ross was extremely helpful and made the whole process very easy. Nothing was too much trouble - thank you very much!  

Mr P Franics - 26 March 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service for me being disabled. 

Mr Steven Crabb - 26 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lee and Mick on the service reception always make it a pleasurable experience. 

Mr Kevin Browning - 26 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the way my service and MOT was carried out. 

Mr Murray Lowe - 25 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Particularly appreciated the no-hassle loaner. Signed one form to accept responsibility for damage/fines, and that was it.