Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Miles Taylor - 2 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike Kimberley and Angellos Zenonos were excellent 

Mr Fitzpatrick - 1 August 2017, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugo was extremely knowledgeable and helpful from the start. Everything from ascertaining what we'd like in a new car through to delivery of the final product seems simple and sensible. Taking the hassle out of selecting a new car and remaining approachable throughout was testament to Hugo's customer first attitude. 

Mr & Mrs Vick - 1 August 2017, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marc Roberts was a pleasure to deal with. Very good communication. I couldn't ask for better customer service. Credit to the dealership.  

Mr Martin Diana - 1 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 handover was explained very well with steve and he help me set up everything in car he done a great job so thank you it was great but compared to purchasing other vehicles it was not as special but would come back again definitely 

Mr Steven Crabb - 1 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lee and Mick on the service reception always make it a pleasurable experience. 

Kathleen Cox - 31 July 2017, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff so friendly and helpful made the purchase enjoyable with none of the stress I usually associate with buying a car. Thank you Doves at Preston. 

Mr Collins - 31 July 2017, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Henrik covered all aspects of the purchase in great detail. A hassle free transaction. We did not feel pressurised. Extremely helpful. Thanks Henrik. 

Mrs Teresa Margaret Wood - 31 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh made every effort to ensure we had all information and help needed to complete our purchase quickly and effortlessly. Thank you. 

Mr Colin Taylor - 31 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Billy was a true professional in all aspects  

Mr Dave Gibbs - 31 July 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt is a great guy who makes the experience at Grange a pleasure and nothing is to much trouble any questions or information you need are dealt with promptly and professional a pleasure to deal with him , 

Mr Ronald Tucker - 31 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with purchase of our Jaguar which was presented in excellent condition both inside and out with very helpful information on all aspects of controls from our sales person Mr Mark Butcher. 

Mrs Carolyn Noble - 31 July 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very pleased with my car. Special thanks to Trish for all her help. 

Mr A Carter - 31 July 2017, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Thanks to Brian we found just the right car. The whole process was very well executed and the small issues with the car were sorted out as promised. Many thanks to all at Invicta" 

Mr C Potton - 31 July 2017, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Yohannes my sales contact was very helpful & always came back to me when he said he would 

Mrs a Marchant - 31 July 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to add that Ali on the Service desk is always so friendly and knowledgeable. 

Barbara Read - 31 July 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 i had been to a main dealers near where I live Lincolnshire and was not treated right. Was asked if my husband would like to view car. No such problem with Jake. Polite. Funny. but knew his job. 1st class salesman. Very respectful and helpful. I got the right car for me from the right person. Jake thank you so much. 

Mr Ronald Tucker - 31 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with purchase of our Jaguar which was presented in excellent condition both inside & out with very helpful information on all aspects of controls from our sales person Mr Mark Butcher. 

Mr Peter Connor - 31 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent 

William Higham - 30 July 2017, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jason provided all the information we needed to choose the vehicle that met our needs. Peter provided a finance package that we could afford. Hayley was extremely friendly and helpful during the handover. 

Craig Massey - 30 July 2017, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good service 

Mr David Ward - 30 July 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We thought everyone couldn't have been more helpful, if you are thinking of changing your car I would recommend a visit. 

Mr Richard Clark - 30 July 2017, visiting Blackburn Motor Park Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Renault and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Efficient, friendly and courteous - completely satisfied. 

Mrs Margaret Cane - 30 July 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks to Mr Clark who took the time to explain how everything works. 

Thomas Phillips - 30 July 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the friendly and professional experience I had when I was going through the process of purchasing my new car.  

Mr Maurice Carne - 30 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class customer care, always a friendly welcome from all those who work at Grange Jaguar Swindon. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.