Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr John Eatwell - 30 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 my rattle has been cured! 

Mrs Brenda Le Fevre - 30 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I found your staff very friendly, efficient with a professional manner. Very impressed  

Mr Andrew Johnstone - 29 September 2017, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 great service once again 

Mr Stephen Thornley - 29 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As with a car of this marque, you expect a service to match, which was what I received. Thank you. 

Nathan Hildred - 29 September 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Alex was very patient and thorough, which was especially welcome as this was my first car purchase  

Margaret Bridgland - 29 September 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "This vehicle is owned by MR Bridgland and always has been. Not quite sure how I got to have a sex change along with my service. NB it wasn't successful " 

Miss Anna Barnard - 28 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for my lovely car! 

Mrs Sally Clayden - 28 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Riaz Sham was lovely, helpful and had all the information of the vehicle.  

Mr John Peazer - 28 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent professional service. Usman made the handover very enjoyable for us and gave a very good demonstration. The only thing I would say that would improve the experience is allowing your guests a short time to view/inspect the vehicle alone prior to it leaving the handover area.  

Mr Robert Lock - 28 September 2017, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We took delivery of our V70 on September 9th 2017, and we are thrilled. Despite being a ten year old car, it is in immaculate condition inside and out. The engine looks as if it were brand new, and the mileage is well below the average for its age. The team at Doves were superb and very professional. Michael Bryan, the gentleman who dealt with us, went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with our purchase. 

Kim Minihan - 28 September 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam was excellent. What happened to the flowers though. ?? 

Mr B Lee - 28 September 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service no complaints 

Mr Jason Clark - 28 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would was extremely happy with all the staff and the service and found them to be helpful and respectful. Having such a high value car I was careful in my choice of Jaguar dealership to use and selected This branch due to the reviews I had read online. I am glad to say that the service met with my expectations. Thanks to all.  

Mr Charles Grigsby - 28 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff worked hard from the beginning to make the change over as smooth as possible. It was no trouble at all keeping the communicaation going via Email and phone. I know i will be delighted with my newer Jaguar coming from a XF to now an XE 

Mr Nicholas Gardner - 27 September 2017, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Overall I was very satisfied with the process and was happy with how Paul Eastwood dealt with my wife and I. He had superb product knowledge, was able to answer all the questions we had for him. Paul took his time with us and made us feel very welcome on our first visit. The order process was clear and both myself and my wife liked Paul - he came across as genuine and as an individual that wanted to provide a first class customer service. The only thing that has stopped me from scoring a 10 was an issue I had with regard to the delivery date. I had received a call from Paul to notify me that my MX5 RF would be available on the 15th September. I had taken a day off work and cancelled a number of meetings only to receive no further confirmation that week and upon ringing Paul early on the 15th Sept and sending an email, I had no further contact until the 19th September to confirm that the car was ready. I explained to Paul that I was disappointed that he didn't call me back to explain the car wouldn't be ready on the 15th. However, Paul did not duck the issue, apologised and he ensured that I was updated when the car would be ready to collect. Paul also ensured that the handover was perfect. He did not rush us. He made sure that we were happy with every aspect, showed us the car and its working details and despite pressure from another customer, Paul was a consummate professional and is one of the best I have dealt with. His client service was exceptional and ranks as one of the best when I compare it with other dealers I have bought cars from before including Audi, BMW, Lotus and Jaguar Land Rover. Paul Eastwood is an asset for Bolton Motorpark and should be praised for his hard work. Despite the issue over the delivery date, I would highly recommend Paul to my friends or clients. 

Mrs Gulshan Patel - 27 September 2017, visiting Blackburn Motor Park Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Renault and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service by Raheem Arshad. 

Mr Steven Pidding - 27 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb vehicle buying experience from start to finish. Dealt with Steve Dives who was brilliant. Highly recommended. 

Mr K Gornell - 27 September 2017, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 thoroughly professional service from start to finish. 

Karina Felske - 27 September 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris Clarke provided amazing service  

Mr Neil Kum - 26 September 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Neil Coker deserves a medal. He is a good egg. 

Mr Suzanne Stack - 26 September 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Dan was very helpful and personable unlike other garages I have visited. 

Mr Adam Shawyer - 26 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service i received from Rhiannon was absolutely fantastic. I will definitely be returning to Grange in the future to purchase another vehicle. 

Susan Dalgarno - 26 September 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Quick and easy! 

Robert Johns - 26 September 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Because I was able to drive due to a operation, my car was collected and returned to my address. Excellent Service  

Christy Ryder - 26 September 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 really patient - thank you 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.