Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Customer Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Trevor Chapple - 29 May 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the time Shaun is in charge of the service department I will use Canterbury Invicta top man. 

Miss H Quttaineh - 29 May 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The lady that served me was very pleasent and helpful.  

Mr Stanley Hornagold - 29 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I went from an initial discussion on Thursday to a new car on Saturday. The Sales Team really pulled a the stops out 

Mr Derek Hankins - 28 May 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class 

Mr Richard Lonsdale - 28 May 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 James was very helpful and answered all my questions in a professional manner. He was also very patient with my children! 

Mr Charles Chandler - 28 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All of the team were most helpful. Top marks for Blake. 

Professor Ian Haines - 28 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am absolutely satisfied with the service and treatment I received. As I have said previously, you are very fortunate to have such courteous, well-mannered and smart staff. 

Mr Mark Philip Hedges - 28 May 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff very helpful and ready to assist. I actually took one car in for an mot but they assisted and gave advice on my second car that has developed a fault. 

Mark Viner - 28 May 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick was a pleasure to deal with  

Mr Grant Mepham - 28 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Service received from both Kevin and Charles was First Class in every Dept 

Mr James Roberts - 27 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks. 

Mr David Harris - 27 May 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had small query on the service plan. Called in and saw Maria who explained all with no problem. All staff are always very helpful, thanks. 

Mr Bryan Jenner - 27 May 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good all round service. Thank you 

Mrs Lynn Stapley - 27 May 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman took time with every step to explain the process. 

Brian Avery - 27 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Many thanks to Lee and Mick for an excellent service as usual. Nothing was to much trouble for them. 

Miss s Featley - 26 May 2017, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, thrilled with my car, everything was really easy and everyone was so friendly 

M Langridge - 26 May 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James was excellent and always explained the process very clearly but never too pushy into buying. 

Mrs Bridget Barrett - 26 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All the staff we encountered were extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. The car was ready and Garry talked us through the main operational features of the car and set the sat navigation for the journey home. Never at any time did we feel rushed. A very nice experience. Thank you. 

Mrs Janine Baukham - 26 May 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service is good staff are friendly  

Mr Shai Shah - 26 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Drives beautifully. Responsive, comfortable, economical. Stunning looker. Best SUV we have ever owned. 

Mr Kim Moody - 25 May 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Unfortunately, having signed up for a 3 year service plan there doesn't appear to be option to cancel it if you find it is not suitable. 

Mr Paul Cowell - 25 May 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Purchased my Ford B-Max automatic from Canterbury Main dealers. Very pleased with this car, also pleased with the way the deal went through. Simple from start to finish. Will definitely purchase my next car from them. 

Mr Kenneth Gordon - 25 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always. Your front desk guys Mick Burgess & Lee Cairns are very good at their job - friendly but always professional! 

Mr Darren Moat - 24 May 2017, visiting Volvo Blackburn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 OUTSTANDING SERVICE & KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF 

Mr T Mortlock - 24 May 2017, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A good team that offers an immaculate service.