Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Miss Maisie Everett - 9 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new car, massive thank you to Charlie for sorting everything for me  

Mr Ian Day - 5 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks Steve Dives, really on the ball.Excellent ?? 

Mrs Karenjit Somal - 5 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dee Djalo is great asset to Grange Dealership. His level of calmness and professional approach is world class. Also Dave the finance manager was fantastic in his approach to explaining the finance etc. 

Mr Carl Crome - 5 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service , no problem's and totally looked after by Matt Ridpath and all the Staff at Grange , 5 Star service +  

Mr Alan Weight - 4 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, polite and professional service 

Paul Hattersley - 3 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Many thanks , fantastic service  

Mr Barry Jones - 3 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service as one would expect from Grange Jaguar Brentwood 

Miss Augustina Omovbude - 3 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Feel treated as a valued customer. Fantastic  

Mr Carl Corrigan - 2 May 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service and knowledgeable staff.  

Mrs Carole Ellis - 30 April 2018, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our new Fiesta is technically much improved on our previous Fiesta. We are very happy with it and we were very grateful to Tricia Coker who was very helpful in explaining all the different facilities with the new car and helping us through the purchasing paperwork. We have been buying our cars from Invicta Canterbury for many years. We have always been very pleased and grateful to the staff at Invicta who never tire of spending as much time as needed in order to support us. 

Mr Anthony Jones - 30 April 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional customer service by all staff including the General Manager. Nothing was too much trouble even when they were short of staff due to illness. 

Mr Dario Brenna - 30 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Great service, thanks! 

Mrs Lesley Amos - 30 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 waiting for the records to be updated on the JLR online site 

Mr Dinesh Vasu - 30 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and courteous staff, vehicle was serviced and mot carried out all within the specified. Very happy with the outcome. 

Mr James Cimino - 30 April 2018, visiting Volvo Blackburn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service from Carl. Felt that I was valued and he came across very knowledgeable. 

Mr Chris Cruikshank - 30 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I couldn't ask for better service. I was made to feel very welcome. I have been to many dealers in my time but none match up to your standards. Well done and thank you. 

Mr Lewis Franks - 30 April 2018, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John was amazing, dealt with everything very quickly and professionally. Will definitely be back. 

Mr Alan Broad - 30 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aman & Catrina at Grange have been very good & helpful sorting a few adjustments out and have restored my faith in Aston Martin after a terrible and disillusioning time & experience after purchasing the car from another dealer last year. 

Miss Nicola Harris - 30 April 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David Barten was so helpful and friendly. Very knowledgeable and made it such a special experience. 

Mr John Gaffney - 30 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Whole process was very smooth, pleased with service provided and with the car. Good job! 

Mr Clifford Poppy - 30 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sales guy was helpful , understood I had bought cars before and didn't need the sales game.  

Mr Gareth Jones - 30 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff and service was excellent as always 

Mr Dinesh Vasu - 30 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and courteous staff, vehicle was serviced and mot carried out all within the specified. Very happy with the outcome. 

Mr Stephen Radcliffe - 29 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent team, Sky, service desk, was first class and Martin the General Manager was top of his game. 

Ms Charlotte Bennett - 29 April 2018, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Over and beyond exceptional service. Thank you to a very special sales executive. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.