Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mark Hutchinson - 26 September 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 excellent service 10/10 

Mr Roger Plager - 26 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from sales and finance 

Mr Christopher Headley - 26 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No pressure to buy. Car functions and inside and out explained very well. Good length of test drive on faster roads and urban. When pointed out that 2 of the tyres had slight damage the garage replaced them without question. I did feel like the garage was doing its best for me. 

Dr Brian Bracken - 26 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is really good. Drives well, comfortable and looks good. The service from Grange Brentwood was excellent as usual.  

Mr Paul Howlett - 25 September 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was very polite and helpful. The fact I dealt with the same salesman as last time really made it simple and easy to purchase my new car as he already knew what my expectations and requirements were. 

Mr Jorge Paramor - 25 September 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marcus Gubby made the sale very easy and he made me feel at ease about my new car 

Mr Paul Pocock - 25 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found Paul Woodyard very helpful and friendly and a subtly good salesman. 

Mr Chris Glenister - 25 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul Woodyard at Grange Land Rover, Welwyn could not have been more professional and helpful when selecting our next Range Rover Evoque. Paul made every effort to obtain the vehicle we wanted, and took us through the whole processes of purchasing the Evoque, helping at each stage. We could not have been treated better by Paul and the team at Grange, Welwyn. Thank you to all at Grange Welwyn and especially Paul Woodyard for being so kind. 

Susan Price - 25 September 2017, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Nissan

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff are always friendly. Always a smile. Great sence of humour. Nothing is too much trouble and they go the extra mile to help. 

Mr Nick Maton - 25 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very professional and easy to deal with. 

Mr Graham Amor - 25 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Sales Associate was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would like to commend him in particular Peter Jewels. I was very pleased and completely satisfied with the service I received. 

Mr Stephen Peacock - 25 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter was fantastic. Honest and down to earth. I don't know a huge amount about cars and and I had a lot of questions, he wasn't condecending in anyway unlike other dealers that I had spoken to. His approach and manner was such that I recommended him to my friend, he was also suitably impressed and bought a new F-Pace too. Great service and a great car! Thank you.  

Mr D Williams - 25 September 2017, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your sales person John, was friendly, helpful and extremely patient.  

Mr Tino To - 25 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A very good service 

Mr Nigel Potter - 25 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The executive who dealt with us, Paul Wickers, was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. 

Mr Michael Rowe - 25 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Matt took note of my wife's disability and drove out to us to allow a good assessment of the car to ensure it met our needs. 

Mr Ian Hurst - 24 September 2017, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 One slight chip to rear of the vehicle after PDI but Paul Eastwood is organizing the repair and generally the buying process was seamless and my wife is very pleased with her new car.  

Mr Stephen Holness - 24 September 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A turn around in five days better than I expect great service.  

Mr James Cannon - 24 September 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman was extremely helpful and friendly  

Mr George Nosworthy - 24 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We bought a Range Rover from you 10 years ago and were pleased with service and after care then. I can only say service throughout the procedure of buying this second car excellent. Riaz went out of his way to give us all the facts we needed to know and his hand over of the new car tremendously informative  

Mr Alistair Willimont - 24 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish. Very impressed. 

Mrs Rona Doltis - 24 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We dealt with Ketan Patel he was so helpful and friendly, informative, patient and very respectful. 

Callum Sullivan - 24 September 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Robert Nicholls from doves was fantastic . A lot more helpful than the garages up in Scotland . Made the transaction very easy expecially when everything was via email/phone calls . Great service and highly recommended. Callum Sullivan - Glasgow Vauxhall Vivaro sport, 67 plate " 

Keith Rand - 24 September 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I had the injection service after much thought and discussion with Chris Jones and was wondering if it could incorporated into a service once a year at an additional but slightly cheaper cost on top of the service cost. ? 

William Lewin - 24 September 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 just very pleased with the whole transaction 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.