Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr M J Heil - 29 April 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Yohannes went far beyond our expectations when buying our car. He answered every question promptly and made it a pleasurable experience.  

Mr Michael Degeorgio - 29 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied. Thank you. 

Mr Jon MacRae - 28 April 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was great dealing with these guys, most pleasurable dealership experience of my car buying life... and there's been a few. All the guys are very friendly and down to earth. Spent most of my time dealing with Craig, would and have recommended him to friends. 

Mrs. Dawn King - 28 April 2018, visiting Blackburn Motor Park Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Renault, Dacia and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The treatment I had off Phil Blackburn, Renault salesman was really good. However, the day I bought my car I had only gone to book my Fiat Panda into the workshop for some warranty work done. This was done very professionally. I then asked at the reception desk if there was a Fiat salesman available to be told ""they are all rubbish today""! She then asked a man called Chris if he was available, he was on the phone but just said no!, He did not even say anything like, I can see them when I have finished my call, JUST NO!!. I only wanted a rough idea of the value of my car as I was thinking of changing it later this year. I was appalled by what had been said to me. I then said to my husband we were going and would go elsewhere for a new car. Whilst looking at vehicles outside, Phil Blackburn came out and asked if he could help us, he was really polite and apologetic, he offered to give me a price for my car, we then discussed purchasing a car off him. We worked out a deal that I was happy with and now have my new car. If he had not been so polite and come out at that moment I would have taken my business elsewhere. Recommend Dacia sales but not Fiat. Valued at Dacia but not Fiat - Dacia 10 but Fiat 0 

Mohammed Motin - 28 April 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Amazing staff 

Mrs Wendy Rowe - 28 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am loving this car! So comfortable, quiet and well WOW. It has everything I will ever need and probably some stuff I will never find! Just had my 2nd ‘handover' visit and am very pleased at the patience and professionalism of Grange Woodford. Very reassuring to an older techphobe 

David Corby - 28 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Matt Ridpath and all the Grange staff I dealt with.  

Mr Nigel Sibson - 27 April 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car I bought is excellent and the whole transaction was hassle free - the sales person listened to me and even sorted me smart repair cover. Just all round excellent. 

Mrs Kerrie Toop - 27 April 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John Kane was patient informative and friendly. He listen to us and help us made decisions. We were seen by Conrad too who knowledge on Volvos was amazing!!  

Mr Nick Shaw - 27 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service plan not required as the car is leased 

Mr. Matthew Higginson - 27 April 2018, visiting Blackburn Motor Park Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Renault, Dacia and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service as it should be! 

Mr Mark Edwards - 27 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cannot fault the service I received. All your staff I dealt with were both helpful and enthusiastic, even with ongoing contact post sale. Definitely recommended, and will definitely be back when considering my next Aston Martin. 

Mr Martin Brazill - 27 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always friendly and knowledgeable. 

Miss Rachael Cantle - 27 April 2018, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Received excellent service from sales rep Laura Peirce, she goes beyond expectations to help, would highly recommend her. Invicta Thanet is the place to buy a new or used car.  

Mr John Sheppard - 27 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with all aspects of service at this garage 

Mr Keith Hall - 27 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good service hassle free. 

Mr John Stringer - 27 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual, a pleasant and stress-free experience. Many thanks. 

Mr Gary Branton - 27 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and knowledgeable members of staff who answered all of my questions  

Mr Ronald Hill - 26 April 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Peter Lamb made us feel that we where special customers and his years of experience showed. We could not have been treated better." 

Mrs Christine Townsend - 26 April 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great staff, much improved from 3 1/2 years ago... thank you to Nicola and Gareth for making the experience smooth and easy! 

Mrs Michelle Keating - 26 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Felt that all the staff were really helpful, polite and professional. Excellent service  

Mrs Elaine Hewitt - 26 April 2018, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Abbie made us feel very welcome when we first arrived at the dealership. Then when there was a problem mine not her's her manager Scott was there to help me. They have both been brilliant & so helpful throughout the buying of my Kuga.  

Mr Christopher Howe - 26 April 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I sent Ross an email with my thanks but I would just like to reiterate that he was brilliant with me. And gave me a great service and didn't see me as his next sale.  

Mrs R James - 26 April 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service by all staff at lnvicta motors Maidstone. Top marks for Jamie Kinloch,sales executive. 

Michael Pilling - 26 April 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very efficient I was kept informed at all times.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.