Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Dayne Fletcher - 3 December 2017, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service provided by Amir.  

Mr Mark Peachey - 3 December 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very Friendly Sales Rep Easy and helpful and was in a new car quick and easy 

Mr Mark Hardiman - 3 December 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very quick and the service staff Sam and Rob were great were on the ball.  

Mr G Rodzik - 3 December 2017, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Yohannes is one of a kind . He made sure everything was going smoothly and that my dad knows what products he's been offered and what vehicle he's buying . From the beginning he was really friendly helpful and what the most important- very professional. I must say we have left your dealership happy , with new car, and assured that if there's any problems or questions we're more than welcome to contact him . Thank you very much Yohannes, keep up the good work !  

Neil Spurgeon - 3 December 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 best service I have had from any main dealership 

Mr Keith Arnold - 2 December 2017, visiting Volvo Blackburn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service. 

Mr Robert Day - 2 December 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jak made everything easy throughout the changeover of the vehicles and couldn't have done more for us.  

Mr Glen Martin - 2 December 2017, visiting Blackburn Motor Park Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Renault and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesperson was outstanding from initial enquiry through to hand over of vehicle. 

Mr C Vengatasamy - 2 December 2017, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was shown total professionalism.Excellent customer care. Patience and tolerance. 

Mr Malcolm Chapman - 2 December 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional, helpful and attentive service.  

Ms Frances Morgan-lloyd - 30 November 2017, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have a mobility vehicle and unlike other places I have been in the past. Great care was taken to ensure that the car was suitable to my needs. It was ready and waiting for me and staff took me directly to where it was to save me wandering round looking for it. A brilliant service all round. Thank you 

Mr Neill Cotton - 30 November 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic professional service, would highly recommend! 

Mr Andrew Morris - 30 November 2017, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great as always. Happy to recommend Mazda. 

Mr Geoffrey Payne - 30 November 2017, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nothing was too much trouble for Henrik whenever we had any questions about our new car. We especially liked the email with a “sneak preview “ just showing one headlight sent the evening before we collected our first Volvo, a new XC60 

Mr Nigel Cullingford - 29 November 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Felt Paul pitched everything spot on 

Mr D Yeo - 28 November 2017, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have had great service from day one and have highly recommended your company to friends 

David Barnard - 28 November 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "The whole experience was made so easy by our salesman Mr Shoobert who I would like to thank for all his help. " 

Raymond Appleton - 27 November 2017, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Nissan

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Many thanks to Mike Beach for a great service from start to finish, excellant ! Would highly recommend your dealership to friends and family. 

Mrs Toni Storer - 27 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was fantastic very professional & 5* service, my first Aston and it wont be my last. Perfect start to our car relationship. I couldn't recommend Brentwood anymore. Thank you so much for everything. You made my car a one off : I love her! Kindest Regards, Toni Anne Storer 

Mr A Tuck - 27 November 2017, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is a little gem. The tea and coffee was always ready for us on our many visits and Faisal is a credit to you. 

Ms L Watts - 26 November 2017, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John Lau gave exceptional customer service and went over and beyond to make sure I was happy with everything. He is a credit to your company.  

Mr G Reeves - 26 November 2017, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly efficient staff. relaxed non pushy sales staff.  

Mrs Lesley Grover - 26 November 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding service, really pleased at every stage ! 

Mr Keith Hall - 26 November 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Completely satisfied hassle free 

Mr Mike Chard - 26 November 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Really good simple details with engineer talking through the repairs to be completed with film of the actual parts needing attention. I am an old geezer 76 and I understood everything and felt I was getting a good deal. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.