Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Customer Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


J Dyer - 26 January 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great, Personal service  

Mr F Cocksedge - 26 January 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam Lillywhite was very friendly and helpful, both my wife and myself were very impressed with him. 

Jason Kenna - 25 January 2017, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 All good would recommend,Dion was very helpful, we love our new jeep 

Mr Stephen Read - 25 January 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your team at Canterbury are a credit to Ford and a big thank you to Trish  

Gillian Heaton - 25 January 2017, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Nissan

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was really helpful and honest. 

Mr Anthony Hall - 24 January 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 When I brought my car in I was told how long I had to wait and it was completed in the specified time. 

Mr Michael Lowe - 24 January 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 "I was pleased that my car could be collected and returned to me the day,I find it more difficult waiting around these days for service to be completed.Not being there it would have been difficult for anyone to have explained the work that had been carried out but I did check the service sheet.Thank you for the service. 

Mr William Brownell - 24 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Right from the start from the first phone call i was made very welcome gary Marsland was polite, helpful, and knowledgeable with my questions. Gary steered and guided me through the process fairly and honestly just what i was looking for from a jaguar dealer My xj was competitively priced and the trade in offer was fair just about what i expected So A Big thank you Gary Good job. Also Gary i was very impressed with how you dealt with the hand over of my new car you defiantly went that extra mile Thank You 

Mr Abid Mir - 24 January 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My inquiry to update my DB9 dealings was very professionally handled. Les & Dean understood my requirements and guided me to make the right choice. Dean handled the vehicle handover efficiently. Good team. 100% satisfied. 

Shoyab Patel - 23 January 2017, visiting Bolton Motor Park Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 No complaints. The Video Vehicle Health Check was great to see! 

Linda Wheatland - 23 January 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service and help we received on the purchase of this vehicle 

Mr Rowland Costin - 23 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Jaguar XE is almost a perfect car. Which is high praise to my mind as no car is actually perfect. As per the Auto reviews, the ride and handling are truly amazing. The interior is well put together and the electronic safety aids are brilliant. Essential options are 14 way seats, Gives you Lumber and side Bolster and seat squab /leg support extension. A reverse camera option as due to the beautiful coupe like shape rear visibility is restricted. Power mirrors and the underrated Blind spot monitor option. I have several other options as well, the only down side being you can end up spending too much! However I am really enjoying the upgraded Media ICT Pro. Superb sound and incredible 10.2" view screen for Nav etc. 

Mr Andrew King - 22 January 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Lodge was brilliant 

Jennifer Caufield - 22 January 2017, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Nissan

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman Stan Keating was exceptional. He was recommended to us by friends who gave bought from him previously. He was very helpful, understanding and fulfilled all expectations. He is a credit to the company and we will definitely be recommending your showroom due to Stan . Thankyou once again Stan .  

Mr Hayes - 22 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was extremely helpful and accommodating. I would fully recommend Grange Barnet. 

Mrs Natalie Sefton - 21 January 2017, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Henrik was just fabulous to deal with, lots of communication pre and post purchasing the car. Thanks so much.... we love our new car!  

John Linton - 21 January 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James was very nice and helpful. If we had any queries he sorted them out very quickly. Excellent service.  

Mrs M O'Riordan - 21 January 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service and the professionalism and knowledge of the salesperson, Sam Lilywhite 

Heather Haisler - 20 January 2017, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We received first class service from start to finish 

Mr Michael Moore - 20 January 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly staff. Very helpful and explained everything very clearly. 

Mr Keith Mullard - 20 January 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly sales staff and helpful 

Mr Dave Theedam - 19 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would just like to say the service we received from Adrian at Land Rover Woodford was excellent, friendly, professional, couldn't help us enough. Even after we had bought the car the after care service from Adrian was still there, Adrian is an asset to your company on all levels.  

David Foss-Smith - 19 January 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ross guided me through my purchase of a used Citroen. And gave me all the information I needed. Very impressed! Thank you 

Karen Chapman - 19 January 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We enjoyed dealing with Steve Lane who did his best to enhance our Car buying experience. 

Mr A Monsaray - 19 January 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service I received was outstanding and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Dees Wimbledon to anyone. Thanks guys for your fantastic work.