Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Customer Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Paul Kelly - 25 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service at through. Best experience of purchasing a used car I've ever had. 

Mr William Wulleart - 25 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Very friendly service 

Mr Kenneth Pearson - 24 March 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Roger who comes to pick the car up to take it to Fords for the service and MOT. Also he returns it to my bungalow. The staff who I deal with in reception are very helpful with regards booking the car in for the service etc. Also the mechanics who do the work on the car. Finally the cleanliness of the car inside and outside when it's returned to me.  

Mrs Yuen Guan Wong - 24 March 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Quick and efficient, really happy with service 

Mr S Kingston - 24 March 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Since buying my first Mazda back in March 2016, I've had several occasions to visit Invicta Motors. The first person to greet you is the delightful Ali, who kept us informed as to the various stages my car was at whilst in the workshop. Always friendly and approachable, she gives the impression that nothing is too much trouble for the customer. A real asset to Invicta Motors. 

Mr J Perloff - 24 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy. Jonathan Leston was very good!! 

Mr Lloyd Unstead - 23 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All very satisfactory 

Mr R Courcha - 23 March 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Abdul Kalam was very helpful and very informative 

Mr Russell Chard - 23 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A fantastic dealership and caring customer service from Mr Overall and his team. 5+++++ 

Mr Jim Lehman - 22 March 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It didn't matter how much we was spending we were treated as if we was buying the top range  

Mr Kevin Wright - 22 March 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your staff were 2nd to none the service I received was brilliant My sales adviser was Laura Peirce and she is a credit to you at Invicta motors. I was explained everything and she is a very pleasant and funny lady. You should give her a pay rise. 

David Beckett - 22 March 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the process and very happy with the car 

Mr Philip Alexander - 22 March 2017, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 the transaction was pretty much hassle free, which is how I like to do business.  

Mr J Key - 22 March 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 a great place to buy a car no pressure just a nice all round experience 

Neil Williamson - 21 March 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service. Felt very well looked after. Very friendly professional experience. 10 out of 10.  

Mrs B Hemmings - 21 March 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Courteous and friendly service at all times. 

Mr Joe Mullee - 21 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He kept us informed and delivered an excellent service.  

Mr Dag Holehouse - 20 March 2017, visiting Bolton Motor Park Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I received very good service and advice from the salesman, Mr Will Hilton, and nothing was too much trouble at all, a very friendly comfortable experience buying a car totally stress free and the car, a Fiat Panda 1.2 Pop, was in brilliant condition. Would certainly buy from here again. 

Peter Johnson - 20 March 2017, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Nissan

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 We are delighted with both our new car - a Nissan Qashqai - and the fantastic service we had from Michael at Warrington Motors. He had all the time in the world for us, and we mithered him a bit - it's an age thing! Would happily recommend this company to anyone. 

Mr Edward Temple - 20 March 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I've recommended you as I've had no problems in the past some people will not go to you instead who seem to like Vauxhalls which seem to catch light! 

Mr Peter Stevens - 20 March 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am extremely happy with my experience at Canterbury Ford. The service I received was second to none. The sales lady Tricia Coker could not be more helpful, courteous, and really knew her knowledge of the car I was buy. If I could score more I would. Thank you  

Mr Smith - 20 March 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Salesman Daniel Davies very pleasant and helpful .However all the paperwork and signatures etc, now takes too long .Needs to be sorted out by those in authority . 

Mr Richard Giles - 20 March 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Once again, buying a new car was made very easy and an exciting thing to do!!  

Richard Valks - 20 March 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class customer service from start to finish. Thank you. 

Mr Parsons - 20 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Daniel and the team was exemplary as always. I always feel welcome to discuss any issues regarding my vehicle.