Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mrs Annabel Makowsk - 30 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin is a delightful and helpful young man and a credit to Grange Motors. 

Mr Ian Newman - 30 July 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary was great from the minute we first walked in until we picked the car up. Thank you for making the whole experience very special. Ian & Sophie 

Neil Williams - 30 July 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ross was great. He helped us choose the Corsa and he was extremely knowledgable re all the incentives Vauxhall offered 

Mr Jim Halliday - 29 July 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really appreciated the friendly approach from Antonio. Whilst I was aware of his inexperience he got good support from his colleagues. 

Michael Kelly - 29 July 2017, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car, great service - would definitely recommend buying a car from Bolton Mazda, nothing was too much trouble. 

Mr C Lang - 29 July 2017, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had excellent service from our sales rep Freddie Richardson, from the 1st enquiry to the handover he was courteous and couldnt be helpful enough. Superb personal service and also great and efficient service from Dave Springett the finance man. Who delivered on all his promises and gave great help and guidance.  

Mr N Fordham - 29 July 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was impressed with the professional attitude and approach to the whole process of buying my new car. Especially with Jamesome Evans who was very attentive and understanding.  

Jennifer Edwards - 29 July 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was really happy with the way I was treated , everyone was nice , helpful . 

Mr Philip Jordan - 28 July 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott was fantastic and was a pleasure to do business with him. 

Mr Miles - 28 July 2017, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our buying experience from start to finish was excellent, culminating in the superb unveiling of our new car. Well done all at Doves 

Mr Victor Aning - 28 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was attended to by Ms Begun. She was kind, courteous, and polite. Thank you! 

Mrs Gillian Patchin - 28 July 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As Clive pick up and droped my car back to me I don't get a curtesy car. Clive was his usual freindly and cheerful self I would rate him a 10. 

Miss Abi Mann - 28 July 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 great service as always  

Miss N Coltham - 28 July 2017, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly staff, the service was wonderful. They always kept me up to date on what was required work wise on my car. They were also very good at booking in for the next service.  

Mr P Roffey - 28 July 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with car and service receivesd Abdul has always found the right car for us 

Kaity Grant - 27 July 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jason at Preston Motorparks was very professional and friendly. The whole experience was excellent and easy. I am more than delighted with my new vehicle. 

Mr Jeater - 27 July 2017, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark Nagle was helpful and informative through the whole process, which was also relaxed and without any pressure on me. 

Mrs Kathryn Harman - 27 July 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was very polite and helpful. My car was returned promptly very clean and tidy. Thank you for this 

Mr Morfett - 26 July 2017, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Farrow was extremely helpful in locating a car for us and taking us through every step of the process.  

Nicole Trotman - 26 July 2017, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Nissan

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Fab customer care with Nikki as always. Just a shame it was back with you the very next day. Start stop and engine warning lights on. Having said that, the service department were fast acting and thankfully we now have it back... 

Jenna Hibbs - 26 July 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Robert was excellent!! I was a real pain when deciding on what car I wanted and he plan, I took forever to come to a final decision, but Robert was very patient and so helpful!  

Ms Julia Bade - 25 July 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was made to feel very welcome and valued the moment entered showroom with Abi greeting us, and the service and attention from Daniel was exceptional throughout from 1st visit to my driving new car away a week later. 

Mr Michael Regan - 25 July 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was very helpful and made the purchasing experience a pleasure. 

Mrs Yvonne Holder - 25 July 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I really find my new Fiesta very comfortable and easy to drive - glad I am a Ford owner again thanks to Neil Coker - he's great. 

Anthony Lesiak - 25 July 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Recently purchased a used Ford. A very knowledgable, friendly and professional service delivered by Salesman Malcolm Satchell from start to finish. Have had a couple of issues with the car, unfortunately, but this has now been resolved with no quibble whatsoever by County Motor Works. Can't ask for more than that! Thank you to everyone involved.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.