Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Customer Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mrs N Buckingham - 24 May 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Siraj Chowdhury who dealt with our Motability purchase couldn't have handled the matter more efficiently. It was a pleasure doing business with Invicta Motors. 

Mr Roy Cox - 24 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr Paul Fish was very helpful and pulled out all the stops 

Mr Stewart Matthews - 23 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff Brown took my wife and myself through stage by stage on buying a used DB9 with professional friendly service.The handover was an experience. 

Mr Michael Berry - 22 May 2017, visiting Volvo Blackburn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I did ask if you had any of the dust caps for the wheel bolts I have 2 missing. Excellent service very friendly and informative. Thanks Michael Berry 

Mr Michael Berry - 22 May 2017, visiting Volvo Blackburn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I did ask if you had any of the dust caps for the wheel bolts I have 2 missing. Excellent service very friendly and informative. Thanks Michael Berry 

Mr Hadleigh Matthews - 22 May 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the 2nd car I have bought from Invicta Motors and both time I have been very well looked after.  

Mr Vasos Papageorgiou - 22 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a dealer it was the best car experience ever, however ive yet to find a dealer with an excellent level of after sales service,so my recommendation to others really depends on that, but so far im extremely happy with the service i recieved. 

Mr David Newcomb - 21 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Steve explained everything that had been done and any advisory work that would be needed in future. Thank you for my service. 

Mrs S Reid - 20 May 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Everything was very straightforward, helpful with polite staff. My car was ready for the day I required so I didn't have the added expense of hiring a car. Perfect in every way! 

Mr Scott Rosenberg - 20 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Jewels was excellent in finding me the car I wanted. Thanks you very much.  

Mr Paul Gabell - 20 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Good experience and will likely come back when looking for my next car. 

Mr M Salter - 19 May 2017, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car is brilliant - Ford Focus ST-2 Turbo - still have a smile on my face every time I walk towards it! Customer service from Malcom was second to none and would definitely buy from Dees of Croydon again.  

Mr Mark Rayner - 19 May 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Neil was so lovely he made the whole experience of buying a car so easy and stress free and he was very informative he's a credit to your organisation  

Ms Pauline Davis - 19 May 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with the excellent customer service provided. Sales Executive, Scott Bradley, with the sale in a most professional and efficient manner and I am very pleased with the car purchased. 

Mr Peter Alfred Mason - 19 May 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent all round honest dealership. 

Mr Garry Talbot - 19 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 always an excellent level of service from the reception desk through to the return of the car after work has been completed 

Mr Anwar Hussain - 19 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 service details should've been explained. Otherwise good customer service received. 

Mr Graham Cornhill - 18 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Steve. Thanks 

Mr Christopher Roberts - 18 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience of buying a Jaguar from Grange Motors was excellent with the help of the salesman Matt Ridpath.  

Mr Michael Cooper - 17 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Martin's relaxed style made me feel comfortable throughout and the minor bits of haggling were almost a pleasure! 

Mr Kevin Baldock - 17 May 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service I received. 

Miss M Wright - 17 May 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 excellent service,the staff made me feel welcome 

Mr Kenneth Griffiths - 16 May 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was very organised as usual, Mr Cockle was superb as always, the car had been cleaned when we picked it up 

Raymond Clarke - 16 May 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 "Handover was brilliant could not fault my only criticism regarding the vehicle is prior to gardx being applied. I found that the vehicle was not prepped in the correct manner before application ie:- chrome still tarnished it seems that car valet staff don't take enough pride in their job. With the equipment they have now compared to when I done it many years ago it is a shame vehicles are leaving like this, can I just stressed the service I received on handover was brilliant" 

Tracey Latham - 15 May 2017, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amy was lovely very helpful Martin was good to yes would recommend to other people