Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Customer Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Wendy Morris - 20 March 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Malcolm was very helpful and patient as we kept changing our minds. He made sure we were happy and had made the right choice. Thanks.  

Mrs J Wood - 20 March 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  EXcelent service we felt like special people when buying our car an excelent purchace over the moon with it . 

Mr S Maltman - 20 March 2017, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My first experience of Mazda service and found staff, courteous, efficient and professional. Thanks. 

Mr Keith Grieve - 20 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealing with Matt and Angellos was an absolute pleasure 

Mrs Sharon Jehu - 19 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Overall very pleased. Thanks. 

Reece Dawson - 19 March 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Emre was amazing from start to finish with the purchase and collection of my vehicle. He was polite and made me feel like a very valued buyer.  

Roger Palmer - 19 March 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The very first contact is the most important because the customer either feels valued and comfortable or not. Your receptionist was very good and the salesman, David Tiltman, was first rate. He has a rare quality: he strikes the customer as being completely open and user-friendly whilst maintaining a business-like approach by which you understand that he is also a company man - a rare quality and one to be nurtured.I felt the company was very fair with me and am delighted with my purchase. 

Mrs Julie Worsell - 19 March 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and friendly  

Mrs Sumitra Gurung - 19 March 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service. All the information was perfectly given. 

David Hanning - 19 March 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 chris clark was very polite and patient with us please say thank from us.mr.mrs.hanning  

Dennis Morley - 19 March 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Made to feel very welcome. Professional manner by Sales Executive. Phone contacts very efficient " 

Mr S Brown - 19 March 2017, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional service from Debbie 

Mr A Edwards - 19 March 2017, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman and Sales Manager both excellent 

Mr P J Terroni - 19 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Usman for many years now with exceptional standards of service he is a credit to your dealership always treated me with a high degree of service and after service which I treat very important. 

Mrs Susan Maffia - 19 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service from vijay 

Mr Barry Mctrustery - 18 March 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Yet again this is the sixth car purchase from Invicta Ford Thanet - always good service and helpful in all ways, I would recommend them. The sales team go that little bit further to help. Thank you. 

Mr Sanders - 18 March 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesperson we had was very pleasant and helpful you should be grateful to have her on your team. She made us very welcome so did both your receptionists.  

Mr Lee House - 18 March 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dan the sales person made sure everything ran smoothly from buying to picking up the vehicle he made our experience delightful thanks to all the staff and management who were all helpful and polite 

Mr Christopher Pearson - 17 March 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Having taken delivery of our new car, a Honda Jazz, we were disappointed as to the standard of valeting. This was rectified a few days later. We have been impressed with the quality of customer service and in particular with Teresa in reception who was helpful and efficient when dealing with a problem we had with the car. We are happy with the car and would look at Invicta again when we are ready to change. 

Mr JMW Badcock - 17 March 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was particularly impressed with the inclusion of the Recovery Cover. I compared it with my AA cover and have decided to cancel the latter. Thank you 

Miss Katy Dillon - 17 March 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This was my first purchase of a car we had a budget and an idea of what we wanted. We were met by Dan who found my perfect car. Dan Crouch went above and beyond the call of duty from lending me his car, to coming in on his day off to complete the purchase. Well done Dan.  

Mr Susanta Dutta - 17 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional, helpful and courteous 

Mr James Parker - 17 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Already having a service plan in place it just makes things so much simpler. When I collected my car post Mot and service I drove away in my S Type with 'the feel good factor' that all the work had been done thoroughly and professionally. Many thanks to Grange Brentwood.  

Ms Alison Whitby - 17 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always a great service 

Mr Michael Dryhurst - 17 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I was sent a hard copy by E-mail of your vehicle health check but not a video copy! The service desk was very helpful in explaining the procedures, timing and likely cost of my service including the extra checks that I had specified. All in all a pleasant and positive experience. Thank you.