Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Customer Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Miss Samantha Rutherford - 18 January 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rob was fantastic was so helpful  

Mr Frederick Brown - 17 January 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mick Watts was the best salesman and really worked hard to make sure everything went smoothly. He is an asset to your company 

Barry Mcintyre - 16 January 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Three reasons for my review. Great car. Great price and great service. 

Mr Harbinder Seera - 16 January 2017, visiting Blackburn Motor Park Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Renault and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I recently bought a Mercedes Benz C Class C200 from Blackburn Motor Park dealership and I am very happy with the motor that was sold to me. The sales reps really looked after me and I would certainly recommend any one to go there if there looking for a great car and great deal.  

Catherine Waddington - 16 January 2017, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Nissan

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with our new Nissan Juke. Lovely car and we had exceptional service from Chris, Jason and the team at Warrington Motors! Would definitely recommend Thank you. 

Barbara Stockley - 16 January 2017, visiting Bolton Motor Park Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was completely satisfied with all aspects of the service. 

Janet Humphries - 15 January 2017, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the 4th car we have bought from you -as usual we received excellent service. No pushy sales people, just helpful and friendly staff. 

Mrs Helen Oliver - 15 January 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would particularly like to commend Audrey and Ben, who are fantastic ambassadors for you. Audrey was the perfect salesperson for us. Ben helped us get finance, when we weren't sure it was a possibility. Both of them were friendly, professional and made us feel special. The whole process was a great experience. Audrey, sadly, cut her head open at work the day before we collected our car and she couldn't do the handover. The garage ensured we still got the car as planned, but obviously the circumstances were not as normal. We can't thank Audrey and Ben enough.  

Mr A Smart - 15 January 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Completely satisfied. Staff always pleasant 

Jamie Webb - 15 January 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second car I have purchased from CMW and always have had great service from both the sales side and servicing side, all items sorted out if any and any questions answered, courteous and helpful staff. How a dealership should be. 

Mrs Rita Matthews - 15 January 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Robert Nichols is an excellent ambassador for Vauxhall 

Mr Edward Cummins - 15 January 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Sales representative was very polite, and obviously had a good knowledge of the cars. 

Miss Satveer Digpal - 14 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good car, great service. 

Miss Lisa White - 14 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Charlie Galert was a superb salesperson he informed us fully of all the options available with an in depth knowledge and understanding of all aspects of the vehicle itself and all the optional extras available. Charlie Galert made this process very simple and straight forward and gave us the confidence to fulfill our purchase, we would highly recommend. 

Miss Sian Dyer - 14 January 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia Coker from the Canterbury store was amazing, made me feel completely comfortable and at ease. She was extremely helpful and made our experience a very easy and a enjoyable one. She had the car ready and serviced for us on the day and went the extra mile to complete the handover. Very happy! Will return to Tricia and will most definitely recommend! A* service!  

Mr J Slater - 14 January 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good efficient garage with helpful staff. 

Mr Derek Sanson - 14 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great job as always all the staff members are excellent Lee in service great as always  

Mr Michael Allsop - 13 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very satisfied with the car. It meets all my expectations. I cannot praise highly enough the service and attention that I received from Jonathan Leston. Nothing was too much trouble and the whole buying experience was as it should be - unlike my previous experience with your competitor Stratstone when purchasing a new Range Rover Sport HSE in 2011. 

Darren Moon - 13 January 2017, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Nissan

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Although I received a Video Health Checks it wasn't available for me to watch 

Jodie Arnold - 13 January 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service received by Ross Brown. Ensured everything ran smoothly, couldnt do enough for me. Very valuable team member to the business. Very happy customer. Highly recommend Ross  

Mr Luke Humphries - 12 January 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott and the team were amazing. Really made the experience an enjoyable one. They were professional and friendly throughout.  

Julie Sanders - 12 January 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant salesman, in no way was he pushy or did I feel pressurised into buying a car. 

Mr William Hu - 12 January 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am happy with the work performed and would not hesitate to have my car serviced at Invicta Ford at Canterbury again. 

Mr F Suaiso - 12 January 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very special mention to Ms Julie Flynn Service Advisor. For her impeccable and genuine customer service. She always add value and integrity to every interactions with her.  

Miss Ninette Greenhalgh - 11 January 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kayleigh was lovely and helpful. The first place I've been to where someone was genuinely interesting in helping me find what I wanted. She was also very patient in explaining how the car works and the car buying procedure. A few other members of staff also made me feel welcome and comfy which helped with the whole daunting experience of buying a new car.