Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Daniel Mcclen - 25 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. 

Mrs Amanda Pedder - 25 April 2018, visiting Blackburn Motor Park Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Renault, Dacia and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jason was fantastic from start to finish. He listened, acted proactively upon our needs and preferences and was an absolute pleasure to be with, it's a long time sorting a car out, he went out of his way on a number occasions to get us a great deal and to find the car we wanted. Brilliant service, Jason nailed it! 

Mr David Brown - 25 April 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely helpful staff, attention and service second to none, would be a pleasure to recommend to my friends and associates. 

Mr David Brown - 25 April 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely helpful staff, attention and service second to none, would be a pleasure to recommend to my friends and associates. 

Mr Allen Hurst - 25 April 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service 

Mr C Sinden - 25 April 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant services and a bonus to have the valet too 

Mr Andrew Osborne - 25 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely happy with the service from Grange nothing was a problem  

Miss Amanda Fitton - 24 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought my beautiful Suzuki Swift from Oldham Motors. I was looking further afield and never thought I'd find my perfect car locally. The car buying experience was excellent, didn't think you could get that buying a used car. Andy Stansfield was down to earth, really friendly and did everything I asked to make the experience a good one. All the staff were friendly but hats off to Andy. The car is brilliant, been to North Wales a couple of times, use it for work and it's a joy. Thanks for everything. 

Mr Mike Burns - 24 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer care provided by the gentleman at your garage. Personaly provided for, both my son and I love the car. 

Mr Mark Berriman - 24 April 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A great experience. 

Mr. Darren Moat - 24 April 2018, visiting Volvo Blackburn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF 

Mr David Brodey - 24 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mick Burgess very helpful and friendly 

Mr Ashley Young - 23 April 2018, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "I thought the Volvo sales rep did an excellent job and kept me updated during the build period. Moreover, the Salesman did a wonderful job explaining the many technical controls available in my XC60 T8." 

Gwen Dawson - 23 April 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service  

Mr A Moreton - 23 April 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Have had my car serviced here for years and will continue to do so. 

Mr. David Catlow - 23 April 2018, visiting Blackburn Motor Park Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Renault, Dacia and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have used your services since 2013 and am entirely satisfied. 

Mrs Charlotte Chenery - 23 April 2018, visiting Volvo Blackburn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Allan was extremely helpful and the work was carried out exactly as he explained it would be and in the agreed time-frame. I am very happy.  

Mrs Charlotte Chenery - 23 April 2018, visiting Volvo Blackburn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Allan was extremely helpful and the work was carried out exactly as he explained it would be and in the agreed time-frame. I am very happy.  

Mr L G Smith - 23 April 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, efficient and informative salesperson Jamie 

Mrs Janet O'Connell - 23 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jaguar F type is a stunning car and beautiful to drive.I'm not really a gadget person so I'm sure it does a lot more than I will ever use but it is a powerful yet smooth ride and makes me happy every time I see it. The black pack is well worth getting. My only negative comment is that one of my son's is 6 feet 4 inches tall and doesn't have head clearance in it so make sure you test drive it carefully. 

Mrs R Jasper - 22 April 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having had several Peugeot cars I was a bit unhappy that their range had changed. My husband and I went on the hunt for a new company to deal with our needs. Mazda at Maidstone seemed to fit the bill and it has not disappointed. The process was made easy by the friendly staff. The Mazda 2 in that fantastic red filled our requirements. We have had it now for a couple on months. What a comfortable vehicle and the ride is very comfortable.  

Mr Rodney Ambrose - 22 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Your sales assistant Gavin was very helpful and friendly 

Miss Shannon Blue - 22 April 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My first time buying my own car and I found Grant to be very helpful and made the handover enjoyable. He was also easy to talk to.  

Mr Brian Holloway - 22 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleased with all aspects of my car purchase!! 

Mr Richard Jeffreys - 22 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy that what on the face of it seemed to be a strange electrical problems where o/s lights were flashing when they shouldn't be and others weren't working when they should be was found to be a problem with an earth strap that was in the rear wheel arch has corroded and had been disconnected and it was able to be rectified while I waited, for what I simply thought was an indicator bulb that had blown. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.