Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Sundus Alusi - 26 November 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff Mike and Hayly were excellent and v accommodating. Barbara's was also v friendly. 

Mr Graham Spreckley - 25 November 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Smooth and efficient service 

Miss Emma Slinn - 25 November 2017, visiting Blackburn Motor Park Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Renault and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was made to feel very special and valued and I love my car x 

Mr D Heath - 24 November 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy ! 

Phillip Lea - 23 November 2017, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Nissan

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car had been cleaned excluding the wheels,I'm not bothered by this as I didn't expect it to be washed anyway. The young lady on reception was very polite and professional. Please pass on my thanks. Phil Lea 

Ms M Mweema - 23 November 2017, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks for all the time you put in to ensure the customer gets out of the given chance and choice.  

Mr C Wilson - 23 November 2017, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very courteous and efficient service.  

Andrew Dickinson - 23 November 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No video health check as work being done was removal of stones from breaking systems. I should bill Lancashire highways for the cost involved. 

Mr Andrew Currie - 22 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the whole experience. Jeff Brown was my point of contact from the initial viewing of the car right through to the collection, he was friendly and nothing was too much trouble, keeping me informed and making sure the car was ready and spotless on the chosen collection date, even picking me up from Birmingham. A great experience, thank you. 

Ms Julie Jackson - 22 November 2017, visiting Blackburn Motor Park Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Renault and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and Shanaz was so helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend you. 

Mr David Johnstone - 20 November 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was extremely helpful sorting out an unusual issue. Thanks to him. 

Mrs Catherine Forrest - 20 November 2017, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was very satisfied with all the staff and the service  

Mr Peter Sidney - 20 November 2017, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the service very helpful and the salesman that supported me in getting the car I wanted was very helpful and polite and customer focused. I got a brand new EcoSport and I am very happy with it.  

Raffaela Scaglia - 20 November 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car -Abarth 595- and brilliant service.  

Mr Daniel Gerrard - 20 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent in all aspects. 

Mrs Heather Hughes - 20 November 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Scott and Charlie could not do enough for me. No question was left unanswered. They were very warm and respectful of what I was looking for and offered the right information to get to the right decision for me. 

Mr M White - 20 November 2017, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service staff were excellent - I stayed on site while my car was serviced - Excellent quality Coffee was provided! Many thanks!  

Peter Roberson - 20 November 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really good service from start to finish 

Joan Grew - 20 November 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional at all times with outstanding customer service. Neil Reilly was particularly helpful during the day of collection making the whole process simple and efficient. 

Mr F Kiernan - 19 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Steve Robson who was a pleasure to deal with very professional and friendly a real asset to the company. 

T C O'Gallgher - 19 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Dean made the whole process seamless a great asset to Birmingham Aston Martin. 

Mrs S Wharton - 19 November 2017, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John Lau was excellent and made the collection of the vehicle really special. The bottle of wine and chocolates concealed in the Boot so he could show me how to operate the tailgate from the keys and surprise me were especially lovely. 

Mr Ian Westwood - 19 November 2017, visiting Volvo Blackburn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Vast turn around from last year when I wasn't at all satisfied with the levels of service offered. This time it was back to the very high level of service previously experienced with Doves. Well done! 

Michael Richardson - 19 November 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, very friendly staff, excellent salesperson, everything was explained clearly. Couldn't ask for a better experience! 

Mr Michael Hall - 18 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin Hawkes and Matt Firman were extremely helpful and couldn't be more obliging. My whole experience at Grange was excellent.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.