Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Customer Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mrs Shirley Morgan - 15 May 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff at doves Southampton were great fun and friendly.as well as knowledgeable and professional. Especially Daniel, Who did us a great deal on our new car. 

Mr Stevan Sumner - 15 May 2017, visiting Blackburn Motor Park Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Renault and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Quite an easy and professional experience.  

Mr Stevan Sumner - 15 May 2017, visiting Blackburn Motor Park Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Renault and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Quite an easy and professional experience.  

Mr Richard Glew - 15 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A first class service, as usual! 

Mr John Elton - 15 May 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional staff in all departments brilliant. 

George Mossman - 15 May 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grant Field was outstanding. 10/10 thanks Grant  

David French - 15 May 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James was very good along with the rest of the team, having purchased many new cars now I would say your in my top two dealers, excellent all round service many thanks dave and jill french 

Mr David Gilbranch - 15 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We can honestly say that Paul Fish, Grange Motors, Brentwood was fantastic. Knowledgeable, attentive, polite and made every effort to make he experience of buy a Jaguar very special. Would not hesitate to recommend him. Thank you Paul. 

Mr Paul Hodges - 15 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 After an issue with the prescribed finance package offered to me due to the poor software on your website. Mark Butcher + Angelos did what ever they could to bring the deal together . I am very happy with the used car and service I received from your Garage and would not hesitate to recommend you in the future.  

Mrs V Smith - 14 May 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have always found your service booking clerk most obliging and readily gives me advice regarding which level of service to choose. My car is usually picked up from home by the technician who services it so I feel reassured that any faults that I might not have noticed will be picked up by him on the journey to the service. Excellent service always! 

Mr R Fawkes - 14 May 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service in all respects 

Mr Troullis - 14 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service keep up the good work.  

Mrs Margaret Elford - 14 May 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was very pleased with the friendly, professional and relaxed service I received from Tai. 

Mark Young - 14 May 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Only thing I can say was that we were told that the car was pre registered 2017 and would have been cheap tax but we went pick it up was not pre a registered had pay £130 that only reason got 9 instead of 10 

Dr Nadith Kumarapperuma - 14 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely car and very stable during lengthy journeys. Good acceleration and lovely balance. The IT system is very good and touch sensitive. Easy to use navigation as well as entertainment system has exceed my expectations. Overall, a great car!, I am also pleased with the services provided by Grange and whole sales process has been excellent.  

Mrs Valerie Kelsey - 14 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 our f pace is all we expected we are both very pleased 

Mrs J Watts - 13 May 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All at Invicta have always been friendly polite and extremely efficient and professional. Ali is always able to help with any queries and has great communication skills.  

Mr Peter Bacon - 13 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Enjoyed meeting Garry who made the handover process a very pleasurable buying experience. Would not hesitate to buy from Grange again. 

Mrs Margaret Bishop - 13 May 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was extremely looked after from taking my car to being brought home and collected and my car was so clean it look fantastic. The service desk did me a new service plan I had not realised mine had finished. A excellent service all round and my car is going well. My thanks to all 

Mrs Marie Law - 13 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 When I collected the car,it had been cleaned but not to a very good standard. 

Mr Neil Cheshire - 13 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Second time I have purchased a car from here and got to say both times the team have been fantastic. Brilliant customer service from selection to finance and after care. Great advise all the way through . And being Jaguar the brand speaks for its self .  

Mrs N White - 12 May 2017, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am so impressed by the standard of service I received from Ken and his other colleagues during my purchase of a Mini Cooper. Their attention to detail was second to none. My car was delivered to my house at the specified time looking absolutely beautiful. I am so delighted with my new car.  

Mrs Denise Gaden - 11 May 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris and Adam always look after me very well, brilliant service every time thank you Adam and Chris  

Mr Richard Lacey - 11 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An absolute pleasure to deal with, Could not have been more helpful 

Ms Susan Hayward - 11 May 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish. Very professional and smooth transition. Friendly helpful staff. Great experience. Very happy with my purchase.