Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr R H Bulman - 24 September 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always accommodate me at the time required and work to return the car as soon as complete. 

Mr G Baker - 24 September 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went as expected! Your usual high standard of service was maintained, and of course very much appreciated! 

Mr K Carter - 24 September 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Filip was very helpful and we are pleased with the car, thank you!  

Miss Katie Byrne - 23 September 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 4th Purchase from Bury Motors, would not go anywhere else!!  

Mr John Snook - 23 September 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thanks to John Booman, of Invicta Motors, Thanet, for being so friendly & helpful. The customer service provided was excellent 

Rachel Cunningham - 23 September 2017, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Nissan

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Buying my car was so straightforward and stress free. I don't know a lot about buying cars and Matt answered a lot of questions from me and didn't make me feel silly! The car was cleaned to a great standard and everything ready for me to drive home.  

Mr John Rose - 23 September 2017, visiting Volvo Blackburn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Carl and the Volvo team pulled out the stops on my new XC60. Delighted with the car and as always the service I get from Carl. Thanks for an outstanding effort. 

Mr A Spencer - 23 September 2017, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love the video / web-based approval of repairs/issues - makes good use of WWW 

Mr P Shadbolt - 23 September 2017, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly efficient service no pressure up selling very good all round experience coming from the motor trade myself I am impressed  

Tina Mukadam - 23 September 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick has always helped me out with any purchases I have made. He goes beyond the call of duty every time. Many thanks Nick. 

Mr D Fermer - 23 September 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Found the vehicle check video,very informative, without the information I received prior to my vehicle's MOT. It would have failed on a very minor technicality, IE a window screen wiper blade, it was rectified immediately, after passing back my authority to do so via the emailed video. Extremely helpful way of passing on any information. Be it good or bad. Thank you. 

Mrs J Lonsdale - 23 September 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff are always very helpful and knowledgable  

Mr A Hudson - 23 September 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was totally satisfied with the service provided and I must add that the attention given to me by James Evans was outstanding. 

Mrs L Mckain - 22 September 2017, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales team were extremely knowledgeable and happy to provide information and options around the purchase. Nothing was too much to ask and there was no sales pitch to get you to buy.I let valued throughout by all and in particular Yo Yo was very helpful and professional 

Mrs Rose Barron - 22 September 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Fleming is an outstanding sales person very good customer service very friendly and makes buying a car easy and stress free he is a credit to your team and brilliant at his job!!! 

Mr Andrew Grieve - 22 September 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Scott was very knowledgeable and pleasant and guided me through the options of choosing the right car for me and the service and warranty package for the car.  

Valerie Lewis - 21 September 2017, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Nissan

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with your "pick car up from home" service. It fits in great with my schedule.Thanks again. Satisfied customer. 

Lindsay Haworth - 21 September 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your team is first class, they explained everything and have been very attentive. The car - Abarth 595 - is fabulous, many thanks and yes we'd buy from you again. 

Mr Joao Francisco Pinto Malta - 21 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm happy with the service's from Mr Kevin Thank you  

Mr Thomas Brady - 21 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was first class 

Geoffrey Fogden - 21 September 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve was great, 1st class product knowledge & excellent customer service 

Mr M Barnes - 21 September 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the treatment l received  

Mr Ronald Salt - 21 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good main dealer with excellent staff 

Miss Laura Giurgea - 20 September 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Abbie is amazing! So helpful, always with a good word, supporting and smiling! Thank you! 

Mr Mike Page - 20 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A very pleasurable experience, Hugh was a credit to you. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.