Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Linzi Blundell - 24 July 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have always found all the staff at Prestom Motorpark to be most courteous and helpful, and the quality of work on my vehicle to be exemplary. This is why I continue to travel from my new address to works carried out here, rather than closer to home. 

Mr M Mcnicol - 24 July 2017, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Impressed with theYou Tube video. Great idea 

Paul Tuting - 24 July 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am only giving you 2 9s because the salesman forgot to take a copy of my license when we went for a test drive resulting in 2 trips from Chingford to Chelmsford on the day of handover as I did not think I would need my license. 

Catherine Rule - 23 July 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tex was great and a really good salesman. He made sure I was happy before leaving and I would buy from him again  

Nathan Pickering - 23 July 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dan green from Preston motor park was outstanding couldn't be more happy to help, and is doing the same to a friend I recommended. 

Mrs Trisa Reveglia - 23 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viewing the range of models available by other manufacturers which were looking tired and dated, we struggled for sometime to find a new 4 x 4 car that met our requirements of quality, refinement and style. The new Jaguar F Pace R Sport has exceeded all our expectations. 

Mrs Trisa Reveglia - 23 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our salesman Dee was very helpful and informative throughout the purchase and we are grateful to him for all his help. 

James Park - 22 July 2017, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Mike and Hayley were friendly,welcoming and very helpful.The whole process went very smoothly. 

Mrs Amanda Sutton - 22 July 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was made welcome as soon as we walked into the show room,the staff are all very friendly and john who deals with motability was brilliant.He explained everything what i wanted to know and went through the paper work slowly,and to have that extra personal touch john took a picture of me and my husband with our new car which made it really special.I would recommend 100% Ford Invicta to anybody. 

Emma Devenish - 22 July 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Please thank Robert  

Tjeerd Voskamp - 22 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Usman who took over my file when previous sales man left made the difference. Great salesman who makes the customer feel looked after. Well done.  

Mr David Ralph - 22 July 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have just purchased my second used car Ford Focus from you I was very pleased with the service I got from Scott, he went out of his way to get me what I wanted and I hope to get the same sort of service in the future.  

Paul Wright - 22 July 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is fine and the sales team were very good.  

Mr Malcolm Tyrer - 21 July 2017, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I could tell from autotrader that your sale price was good, and I was very happy with px value. The handover was friendly, quick and efficient, and I was on my way quicker than expected, having had all the controls explained to me and my phone paired with the Bluetooth hands free. A great experience all round. 

Joyce Mclymont - 21 July 2017, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Nissan

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing customer service , Stan was brilliant with myself and my mum. Thank you  

T Kidd - 21 July 2017, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All done without any problems 

Mr D Poore - 20 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service. Made ti feel wanted even though I only bought a cheap car. BMW ignored me in their showroom when I was going to buy an M4 and a ford salesman asked if a focus st was within my price bracket. Everyone at Grange should be commended. I am definatley buying a new Jaguar next 

Michael Cocks - 19 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good service and price better than expected. 

Mr Miroslaw Piwko - 19 July 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fast and professional friendly service.Thank you. 

Mrs M Day - 19 July 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A quick but huge thank you for the efficiency. The girl I spoke to yesterday was helpful and lovely. 

Mr Martin Breslin - 18 July 2017, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have purchased a number of vehicles from Motorparks and it is the professional service that is provided, that makes me return each time.  

Mrs Christine Young - 18 July 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had been to two Ford dealers prior to Canterbury to find they didn't have the cars to test drive or staff to assist. Found Canterbury accommodating on all levels. Will definitely use again. Tricia was brilliant from start to finish, very efficient. 

Mr Paul Marchant - 18 July 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service and speed of transaction was 100% 

Mrs Vivien Corcoran - 18 July 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very pleased with everything, from booking the car in for a service to getting my car back. thank you!  

Brian Handley - 18 July 2017, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Nissan

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Car in question was a 3-yr old Qashqai, so obviously not new but the care and attention received from the Salesman, Keith Marshall, was excellent. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.