Customer Reviews for County Motor Works Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

County Motor Works Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (553 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Miss Zoe Simmond - 18 June 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Transaction of buying a car was made easy and efficient by Grant. 

Mrs Susan Duke - 4 June 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The man that helped me, Ross, could not have been more helpful. 

Mrs Sally Low - 3 June 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was helpful from the minute we visited. He didn't rush us with any decision and gave us time to discuss and think about things. Very happy with the service.  

Mr Brian Mason - 3 June 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the initial contact up to the final handover was a smooth, efficient and professional process. 

Mr William Handley - 23 May 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All very professional. Our dealer Ross was very helpful all through the whole process of helping us choose the right car for us. Many thanks. 

Mr Mick Daffern - 14 May 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the questions answered 

Mr Michael Carradus - 13 May 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We were disappointed the car had not been valeted and one of the key fobs is not working. Grant Fielding was very courteous and couldn't do enough for us. He is a credit to your company, 

Mrs Heather McLaughlin - 1 May 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with the whole process. I was kept informed and made to feel that my custom was important.  

Mr Christopher Howe - 26 April 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I sent Ross an email with my thanks but I would just like to reiterate that he was brilliant with me. And gave me a great service and didn't see me as his next sale.  

Miss Shannon Blue - 22 April 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My first time buying my own car and I found Grant to be very helpful and made the handover enjoyable. He was also easy to talk to.  

Mrs Julie Mead - 21 April 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found these guys on EBay advertising a car. From the first call to the delivery of my car the service was outstanding - and I mean outstanding, I would seriously recommend them to anyone. Christopher Clarke's attention to detail and customer service was exemplary.  

Mrs Beverley Byford - 16 April 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very easy to deal with. 

Mr Edward Perfect - 9 April 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris made my father who is 88 years old feel very much at ease it was a pleasure to do the sale with him  

Mr Clive Cooper - 2 April 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A relaxed experience, no stress, everything sorted out to my satisfaction. Well done. 

Ms Colette Carpenter - 26 March 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grant was very friendly and helpful, as were all the staff, made the process as easy as possible after my previous car was written off. Thank you very much.  

Mrs Celia Mcewen - 24 March 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were made to feel very welcome by all staff and were very happy with the information and service we received. Grant was a very pleasant young man and answered all our questions, he also has a great sense of humour..  

Miss Danielle Smith-Garbould - 23 March 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm so happy with my car. I couldn't be more pleased with the service and aftercare I received from Ross.  

Mrs Lynda Arthey - 23 March 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick Maples was extremely professional and helpful and made the process of buying stress free.  

Mr Joshua Draper - 19 March 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Very happy ?? with the car, outstanding service/custom from Ross Brown & Paul Alexander. With out a doubt I will be recommending Ross & Paul for the their fantastic service offered to myself. Will also be recommending Vauxhall/County Motor Works to other friends and family. 10/10. " 

Mr Richard Wall - 18 March 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grant Field made a point of contacting me about suitable vehicles in my price range and spent a considerable length of time finding just what I wanted. I am very grateful for the time and kindness he put into his dealings with me and cannot recommend him too highly! 

Mr James Albrecht-Crorkin - 12 March 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent salesman Ross brown. Very friendly. 

Miss Jodie Arnold - 12 March 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service from Grant from start from finish, incredibly happy with the service received and loving my new car. Thanks again! 

Miss Danielle Smith-Garbould - 11 March 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ross was really helpful , friendly and has always been on hand to answer any of my questions .  

Mr Stephen Whyman - 6 March 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The car is as described on the site when I was looking to purchase. A great car for the money paid. Plus great Customer Service provided, a good test drive was completed. 

Mr Rene Diferro - 6 March 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman was very helpful at all times and understanding all my needs as a disabled person. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.