Customer Reviews for Mazda Northampton Motors

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

See reviews for all dealers


Mr A Moreton - 23 April 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Have had my car serviced here for years and will continue to do so. 

Mr A Macdonald - 8 April 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I recently bought a car from Northampton Motors, Amand was extremely helpful and patient - thoroughly nice guy very happy with service I recieved. Will definitely buy another car from them in the future - WELL DONE GUYS! 

Mr R Marsden - 30 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent Service 

Mr J Russell - 25 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Anand, and Tom, were absolutely fantastic the whole way throughout the process! Me and my wife could not be happier with our new Mazda's made possible by the team at Northampton Motors!  

Mrs E Russell - 25 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Anand and Tom were amazing. Great customer service and made the whole process so easy!  

Mrs A Brinkman - 23 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second Mazda 2 from Northampton Motors. As with the first, I am pleased with the car which is sufficient to meet my needs, and the deal I got on my previous one. Thank you.  

Mrs A Brinkman - 23 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A good experience buying my third new car from Northampton Motors 

Mr I Reilly - 22 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service fro Northampton Mazda. John Lau - our sales guy - is a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr K Fletcher - 21 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Bought my car - a Mazda CX-5 - from Northampton Motors, a sales guy called Anand helped me through the buying process with no pressure to buy at any time. Just very nice people work there. I did have a couple of very slight issues with the car I purchased, but these were promptly rectified with no fuss. I would buy another car from here. 

Mrs R Phipps - 19 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone in the service department was very helpful and efficient.  

Mr M Newman - 19 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My last dealer upset me after many years and new cars purchased from them,You now seem to fit the bill perfectly, Many thanks,Mr and Mrs Newman. 

Mrs A Gurnham - 18 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 John Lau was fantastic very professional keeping me up to date on my purchase and making me feel like a valued customer. 

Mrs C Barnwell - 10 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our car had a recall on it and we can wholly salute the excellent service given. Having the car cleaned was a bonus. Thank you. 

Mrs R Prickett - 4 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was very pleased with the service we received at Northampton motors. John Lau was helpful and friendly at all times and provided me and my son with numerous cups of coffee, ginger biscuits and some particularly nice cake on completion!  

Mr V Burnashev - 4 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with overall experience of buying a new car at Northampton Motors. Salesman Ken was professional and not pushy.  

Mr P Dawson - 4 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your sales colleague Anand was excellent! 11 out of 10! Answered all our questions, always polite, professional and nothing was too much trouble. Never once felt rushed or pressured into a decision. Thank you. 

Mr J Prickett - 3 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John the salesman was brilliant he got us the best deal he could for our new cars and always kept us informed throughout the whole process. 

Mr J Jones - 2 March 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service.  

Mrs H Fenton - 26 February 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, efficient service. 

Mr J Peters - 24 February 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Completely professional and made every transition comfortable and understandable. 

Mrs J Owen - 15 February 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Completely satisfied. 

Mr S Clark - 4 February 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks to you all - excellent level of service given 

Mr P Kinsella - 27 January 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 John was very thorough and helpful. Made the buying/financing process very straightforward. Also helped with a loan car when it was needed. 

Mrs J Pyke - 27 January 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andy and Richard were superb, Vicky makes a great coffee 

Mrs M Stead - 23 January 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John Lau was wonderful, completely took care of us, but not over the top. Friendly chat, not all about the car, made you feel comfortable and that he was trustworthy. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.