Customer Reviews for Preston Motor Park Fiat And Volvo

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Preston Motor Park Fiat And Volvo average rating: 4.5/5 (349 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Linda Donaldson - 28 February 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Received excellent service from Mike Parr. 

Mrs Sarah Howard - 25 February 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam Knight has been extremely helpful and attentive to my requirements from my new car. Any issues have been arranged to be sorted when it suits me and the manager John has been very accommodating. Both have made the experience brilliant and I will definitely return in the future for upgrades to my cars. Thank you Sam and John it's been a pleasure!  

Ms Karen Ashton - 23 February 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sam Knight was extremely good at listening to my needs and acting on my wishes. I had been to a number of garages and staff appeared to try and convince me that cars I had no intention of buying would be the right car for me. Sam gave the impression he was genuine and honest wish was the reason I bought a car from the dealership. 

Mrs Louise Braithwaite - 5 February 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jason Kidd was amazing throughout all the process. He went way above for the handover for my daughter as its her first car, was her actual 17th birthday and all this at a very difficult time of losing my husband her dad 16 weeks ago. He is a very special, caring sales and there are not many around! 

Mrs Janice Grinter - 4 February 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were treated very well by the staff after having travelled considerable distance to collect the car from the South West of England Somerset. Despite hitches beyond the control of the dealership, i.e. clearance of funds through BACS which did not quite go as planned, no reflection on the dealership! We were during our stay treated very well by the staff, thank you all very much. Excellent service! 

Miss Hayley Stammers - 3 February 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional, very easy to deal with, whole transaction ran smoothly. We felt he went the extra mile. A credit to the garage.  

Mrs Carol Bramhall - 31 January 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with car - smooth purchase, hope after sales is as good. 

Mrs Gaynor Allen - 31 January 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Mr Derek Penny - 28 January 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From browsing the cars on sale from the start to the final handover a few days later the welcome and treatment I received was highly Friendly and Professional with ease from all the staff who dealt with me, ie. sales person, Jak and Sales manager, John. I would and will highly recommend everyone to give them a visit. Many thanks Guys. Derek Penny. 

Mr Jordan Gibbinson - 24 January 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding service and everyone was very helpful. 

Mohammad Shakil Zaman - 5 January 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car was received very professional and very pleased with the service.  

Mr Simon Wood - 22 December 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent! 

Mrs Sheila Martin - 5 December 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff very helpful and courteous. Drinks offered whilst waiting. 

Mr Ian Kitson - 5 December 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 There wasn't any alternative transport available the day of my service. I did stay in the show room while it was carried out. It was comfortable with a good supply of hot drinks on a cold wet morning. The staff were friendly and helpful. 

Mr Robert Day - 2 December 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jak made everything easy throughout the changeover of the vehicles and couldn't have done more for us.  

Sundus Alusi - 26 November 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff Mike and Hayly were excellent and v accommodating. Barbara's was also v friendly. 

Andrew Dickinson - 23 November 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No video health check as work being done was removal of stones from breaking systems. I should bill Lancashire highways for the cost involved. 

Raffaela Scaglia - 20 November 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car -Abarth 595- and brilliant service.  

Joan Grew - 20 November 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional at all times with outstanding customer service. Neil Reilly was particularly helpful during the day of collection making the whole process simple and efficient. 

Rachel Shannon - 14 November 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hayley wonderful again! She is outstanding every time I've bought a Volvo! 

Jane Browell - 24 October 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really lovely atmosphere and interactions at all times. My only criticisms would be that there seemed to be a nervousness about what paperwork needed completing throughout the transactions. Not a huge issue for us but it did make things seem long winded and as though it was the first time it had been done. Also Car was not insurable as it had not been taxed until an hour before I collected it so it could not be found on the system via dvla by my insurer. Not good enough really and it very nearly tipped the balance for me wanting to see the transaction through. Mike Parr was a lovely salesman. He had to pass me over to another guy who was meant to help set up some drive away insurance as we could not insure the car due to it not being in the system,after dealing with Mike, who was very pleasant and made an effort the other guy, young with beard, made little effort to make me feel comfortable and made zero eye contact. His two interactions with me included telling me he'd over done leg day in the gym, of zero interest to me, and that my date of birth was one day off that of his mother including the year. Again of no interest to me and all done with no pleasantries. Would recommend Mike Parr as whilst he may have some lessons to learn he was very kind and not patronising. His colleague with the beard and sore quads was less impressive. 

Cecille Reid - 22 October 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Russell and Hayley gave outstanding service and professionalism, they are an asset to Doves Preston and great ambassadors for Volvo. 

William Quarrell - 15 October 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff from reception to delivery were once again excellent 

Brian Moye - 13 October 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Ford Fiesta I have bought from you is perfect, the ideal car for me - it runs like a new car. I thank you all for looking after me.  

Michael Carpenter - 9 October 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always from Ruth, Nick and all at Doves, support from this service team means my next car will almost certainly be a Volvo again thanks again ??  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.