Customer Reviews for Renault Bury

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Renault Bury average rating: 4.5/5 (163 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mohammed Motin - 28 April 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Amazing staff 

Amera Usef - 14 April 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was very good  

Mrs Gromovs - 5 April 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pay rise for John Lloyd and Mike Taylor. If it is possible 

Sally Pickup - 19 March 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No problems, all went fine and loving my new car. 

Hazel Pilling - 10 March 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant experience.  

Jack Evans - 2 March 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman was so helpful. That boy deserves a raise  

Shirley Bradley - 1 March 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything ran like clockwork. We were kept informed all the way along. Excellent service  

Mr Wayne Greenhalgh - 2 January 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was a pleasure to deal with you. Thanks very much. 

Mrs Lesley Grover - 26 November 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding service, really pleased at every stage ! 

Mrs Linda Leedham - 11 November 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have been thoroughly delighted with the service received- our vehicle is a WAV mobility van and Liam made arrangements to collect and return after MOT what a credit to your company please pass on my comments. Well done Bury Motors, Mrs Leedham. 

Mrs Susan Wimpenny - 12 October 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went smoothly. Collected within the set time and returned in time. The collection/delivery service is an important factor in my requirements. 

Mrs Linda Moores - 4 October 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Darren and Phil made buying a car a very enjoyable experience 

Miss Katie Byrne - 23 September 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 4th Purchase from Bury Motors, would not go anywhere else!!  

Mrs Rose Barron - 22 September 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Fleming is an outstanding sales person very good customer service very friendly and makes buying a car easy and stress free he is a credit to your team and brilliant at his job!!! 

Miss Sheraine Satchell - 19 September 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am 100% happy with the car I purchased, nice drive and it's a nice vehicle. Best car I've had. The customer service from Daren Halsall was great, he was very helpful throughout and found the car I wanted at a decent price. I would definitely recommend you to anyone. 

Miss Susan Boswell - 17 September 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with my service. The staff where great, loved the Asian guy on the reception at the Bury Branch, he was honest and very friendly lively chap. 

Mr Peter Wilson - 1 September 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rod Clark was excellent! He communicated thoroughly and in an easy to understand language! I was very pleased with the way Bury Motors treated me! Thank You! ?? 

Mr Steve Bull - 28 August 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful reception staff. 

Mrs Evelyn Giffard - 14 August 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was particularly impressed with Antonio, the salesman. He was friendly, helpful and professional. 

Mrs Elizabeth Anne Hinchcliffe - 5 August 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Antonio & Phil really looked after me and I am very happy with my new car. Thank you! 

Mrs Wendy Hamer - 3 August 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff all very good made sure your welcomed answer all questions asked very helpful nothing seemed too much trouble certainly put me at ease. 

Mrs Margaret Cane - 30 July 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks to Mr Clark who took the time to explain how everything works. 

Mr Jim Halliday - 29 July 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really appreciated the friendly approach from Antonio. Whilst I was aware of his inexperience he got good support from his colleagues. 

Mrs Vivien Corcoran - 18 July 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very pleased with everything, from booking the car in for a service to getting my car back. thank you!  

Mrs Janice Lang - 15 July 2017, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Only popped in garage after work to look at potentially getting a new car. Darren the sales rep was very helpful and two days later I had bought a lovely new car. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.