Car Reviews for Alfa Romeo Giulietta

Alfa Romeo Giulietta image

Alfa Romeo Giulietta average rating: 4.5/5 (14 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Alfa Romeo Giulietta car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 30/12/2015, owner of an Alfa Romeo Giulietta Hatchback Special Edition 1.4 TB MultiAir Collezione 5dr TCT

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having driven a larger family 4x4 for the past 12 years I was looking for a different car that now suited my own needs, a car the still offered me room for 4 adults for that occasional night but with a that sporty look, a car that had a certain style and felt comfortable to drive. The one car that seemed to tick all of the boxes I was looking for was the Alfa Romeo Giulietta Collezione. Having now purchased a Giulietta Collezione I have to say I am not disappointed, it's a pleasure to drive, it's my first Alfa Romeo and hopefully not the last ....great car. 

- 30/09/2015, owner of an Alfa Romeo Giulietta Hatchback 1.4 TB Progression 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I absolutely love this car, for its price tag, this is the best looking hatchback available. It seems rather uncommon compared to other cars in the UK and therefore feels really unique to drive. It has some slight negatives, no foot rest is the main downfall, long drives do tire your foot as you can't really leave it in a comfortable position.  

- 23/12/2015, owner of an Alfa Romeo Giulietta Hatchback Special Edition 1.4 TB MultiAir Collezione 5dr [Nav]

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car - comfortable, classy and beautiful to drive. 

- 21/09/2016, owner of an Alfa Romeo Giulietta Hatchback 1.75 TBi 240 Veloce 5dr TCT - 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly, efficient and accommodating, no problems what so ever, would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a hassle-free car buying experience! 

- 19/07/2016, owner of an Alfa Romeo Giulietta Diesel Hatchback 2.0 JTDM-2 Speciale 5dr

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 I am generally happy with the car. But I'm a little disappointed about the rattling door trim, which has started after less than 200 miles. 

- 16/11/2018, owner of an Alfa Romeo Giulietta Special Edition 1.4 TB MultiAir Sprint 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good handling and performance - not sure you need the normal dynamic end poor weather modes. Slightly bumpy ride but what you would expect in an Alfa. Reasonable space inside and boot. Overall very pleased as I specifcally drive mainly performance cars. 

- 13/07/2017, owner of an Alfa Romeo Giulietta Exclusive M-Air

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with my Giulietta, very sporty and nippy for a 1.4 engine. Immaculate condition with lots of extras. 

- 13/07/2017, owner of an Alfa Romeo Giulietta 1.4 TB MultiAir 150 Speciale 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I purchased the Alfa Giulietta 1.4 TB MultiAir 150 hp Speciale recently and cannot rate it high enough. It is nippy and handles well. It has all the looks of a sporty car and with so many on board features, I have fallen in love with it. 

- 13/07/2016, owner of an Alfa Romeo Giulietta Hatchback Special Edition 1.4 TB MultiAir Sprint Speciale 5dr TCT 2015

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am extremely pleased with my new car. It is performing well and has prompted favourable comments from neighbours etc. 

- 11/08/2016, owner of an Alfa Romeo Giulietta Diesel Hatchback 1.6 JTDM-2 Veloce 5dr

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am getting 47 mpg which is good but not quite the 74 mpg as stated by Alfa. I like my car. The performance is good. It is comfortable though I have not yet quite got the driving seat adjustments I want. It is roomy enough. I like the appearance of the car as compared to a Golf or Audi A1, or Volvo V40. 

- 09/05/2015, owner of an Alfa Romeo Giulietta Hatchback 1.4 TB Distinctive 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just bought a Alfa Romeo Giulietta Distintive, I think it is the best car I have drove, and I have drove many different cars. The colour Cobalt Blue is such a lovely colour and lots of people have made comments on how lovely the car looks. It is such a smooth drive I'm so glad I went for the Distintive. 

- 08/08/2017, owner of an Alfa Romeo Giulietta 2.0 JTDM-2 175 Speciale 5dr TCT

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I recently bought an Alfa Romeo Guilietta Speciale and love driving it.  

- 06/01/2018, owner of an Alfa Romeo Giulietta 2.0 JTDM-2 175 Speciale 5dr TCT

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I love the car. It's great to drive and I'm enjoying it every day. 

- 03/05/2017, owner of an Alfa Romeo Giulietta Business Edit J

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car as confirmed by a very knowledgable salesman - you gave me a very comprehensive test drive to fully appreciate the car's qualities. You have to try an Alfa. 

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town