Car Reviews for Aston Martin DB11

Aston Martin DB11 image

Aston Martin DB11 average rating: 4.5/5 (9 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Aston Martin DB11 car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 30/07/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Coupe V8 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Whilst only 3 weeks with the new car, it's everything you could want in a true GT and more. Handling, comfort, all round spec and the noise!!!! 

- 28/03/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Coupe V8 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm falling more and more in love with my DB11. Luxury performance and style all rolled into one. 

- 24/07/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Coupe V8 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I took delivery of an Aston Martin DB 11 V8 and I have a smile on my face even before I push the start button. When it fires up the smile gets bigger. I can't really say any thing more about the car. The service provided by Matt Fairman who looked after me, was excellent, efficient, informative and friendly. 

- 24/01/2017, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Coupe V12 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The DB11 is an amazing car, Aston Martin have finally brought the cars to today's technology. 

- 14/05/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Convertible V8 Volante 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My DB11 Volante is the most enjoyable car I have ever driven. It is so well balanced with varying degrees of power at the fingertips. When I get into the car, it is like putting on a leather glove. Everything fits perfectly and works with precision. The workmanship is first class. Then we have the exterior view. The Volante is quite stunning, whether with the roof up or down, it is undeniably beautiful. This is a 'keeper', just like my DB9 !  

- 13/11/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 V8 Volante

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Still early days, but if the first month is anything to go by it is going to be a very magical experience. 

- 09/07/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Convertible V8 Volante 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A true grand tourer, performance, comfort, style and pedigree plus German engineering - what more could you want? 

- 06/08/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Coupe V8 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Unbelievable, only had the DB11 for two days and the comments from other drivers are superb. 

- 02/11/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 V12 Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have owned 3 Aston Martin Vantages, a DB9 and now a DB11, which is undoubtedly the best so far. Easy to drive with stunning performance if required and beautiful to look at.  

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town