Car Reviews for Aston Martin DB11

Aston Martin DB11 image

Aston Martin DB11 average rating: 4.5/5 (16 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Aston Martin DB11 car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 30/07/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Coupe V8 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Whilst only 3 weeks with the new car, it's everything you could want in a true GT and more. Handling, comfort, all round spec and the noise!!!! 

- 28/03/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Coupe V8 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm falling more and more in love with my DB11. Luxury performance and style all rolled into one. 

- 24/07/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Coupe V8 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I took delivery of an Aston Martin DB 11 V8 and I have a smile on my face even before I push the start button. When it fires up the smile gets bigger. I can't really say any thing more about the car. The service provided by Matt Fairman who looked after me, was excellent, efficient, informative and friendly. 

- 24/01/2017, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Coupe V12 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The DB11 is an amazing car, Aston Martin have finally brought the cars to today's technology. 

- 19/12/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 V8 Coupe

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 To own an Aston Martin can only be regarded as a privilege - Driving one an experience and the DB11 optimises a gentlemen's GT sports car. It just doesn't get any better! 

- 16/07/2019, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Coupe V8 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic vehicle. A great colour, scintilla silver, beautiful interior and just a great drive. Thanks to Nick for looking after us at Grange. 

- 15/01/2019, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 V12 Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Firstly I would like to thank Grange at Birmingham for their excellent co-operation in purchasing the vehicle - DB11, in particular Dean Jellicoe who was particularly helpful. As to the car I am extremely pleased with it and has exceeded my expectations with regards to drive, performance and all round usability whether in GT or other modes. If anybody is in the market for cars like these I would have no hesitation in recommending the DB11, it works for me. 

- 14/05/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Convertible V8 Volante 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My DB11 Volante is the most enjoyable car I have ever driven. It is so well balanced with varying degrees of power at the fingertips. When I get into the car, it is like putting on a leather glove. Everything fits perfectly and works with precision. The workmanship is first class. Then we have the exterior view. The Volante is quite stunning, whether with the roof up or down, it is undeniably beautiful. This is a 'keeper', just like my DB9 !  

- 14/02/2019, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Convertible V8 Volante 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with this car and a massive improvement over the Rapide S. Handling is superb and the electrics up to Mercedes high standards. 

- 13/11/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 V8 Volante

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Still early days, but if the first month is anything to go by it is going to be a very magical experience. 

- 09/07/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Convertible V8 Volante 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A true grand tourer, performance, comfort, style and pedigree plus German engineering - what more could you want? 

- 07/04/2019, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 V8 Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My first Aston is more than I dreamed it would be. I bought a DB11 V8 in Divine Red and I can't stop smiling everytime I look at it. The same can be said for the interested strangers who always approach to admire and ask about the car. It's a sublime car to drive - so refined but almost limitless power available to pass anything on the road. It has an awesome sound system which I never use as the engine noise is intoxicating. That said, it is a very comfortable car with an excellent level of tech and convenience. All I can say is that owning an Aston is so much more than I thought it would be - If you're thinking of treating yourself, go on do it! You will not regret it. 

- 06/08/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Coupe V8 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Unbelievable, only had the DB11 for two days and the comments from other drivers are superb. 

- 05/04/2019, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Coupe V12 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Enjoying the DB11. V12 sound is great, rear wheel traction isn't the best in the wet. This does mean you have to drive the car, which makes it more exciting. Aston Martin Birmingham offer a brilliant service from sourcing the car to handover. 

- 02/11/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 V12 Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have owned 3 Aston Martin Vantages, a DB9 and now a DB11, which is undoubtedly the best so far. Easy to drive with stunning performance if required and beautiful to look at.  

- 01/05/2019, owner of an Aston Martin DB11 Convertible V8 Volante 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Aston Martin DB11 is a very interesting car. The breeding it inherits from the DB range could easily have held it back or overly influenced its design and character. I don't think it has. Driving it now makes me think of my DB7 in terms of its artistic heritage but that's the only link. The joy and exhilaration of the driving experience is very special. Driving it slowly and purposefully is just as exciting as using its power to throw it ahead quickly and smoothly. So really, for me, it's two cars in one. A stunning Grand Tourer with the stealth and solidity you would expect and a sports convertible which shoves you forwards like bullet from a gun. Balancing the two is the only challenge I face. Very happy with that.... 

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town