Car Reviews for Aston Martin DB9

Aston Martin DB9 image

Aston Martin DB9 average rating: 4.5/5 (8 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Aston Martin DB9 car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 28/05/2017, owner of an Aston Martin DB9 Coupe V12 GT 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found my DB9 GT with the exact spec I was looking for at Grange in Brentwood. The DB9 differs hugely from the V8 Vantage S Manual that I used as part-exchange. Whereas the Vantage is a pure sports car - firmer suspension, manual gear change, LOUDer and with sharper steering, the DB9 GT feels a more refined car. Now, don't get me wrong, the Vantage S is a wonderful car, but to compare with the DB9 GT is like comparing chalk with cheese. The V12 engine is as smooth as silk. Progress is effortless. The ride quality is smoother too, with 3-stage adaptive damping helping ride out the bumps depending on road surface and driving style. Plus, with the sports exhaust, you have that glorious sound that only the normally aspirated V12 of an Aston can give. I would also like to add that the service I received from Grange, and in particularly Garry, was first class, and I would happily recommend them to anyone. 

- 26/08/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB9 V12 Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 What can I say about the DB9 - it just oozes class, a true British icon that turns more heads than a mouse running through an owl sanctuary. Love, love love it! Obviously, there are a few negatives - costly to run, ridiculously small rear seats and not much room in the boot for anything other than a couple of small overnight bags, but hey ho - once the engine roars into life these minor details are all but forgotten. 

- 26/01/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB9 Coupe V12 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 What can I say - just fabulous. I have always wanted a DB9 and I am in no way disappointed. Having had the car only one day I cannot comment in depth but on first impressions the car cannot be faulted. It does everything required of it and in style! 

- 25/03/2017, owner of an Aston Martin DB9 V12 Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Loving my upgrade with the sports suspension! Quality British Engineering. 

- 14/09/2016, owner of an Aston Martin DB9 Convertible V12 2dr Volante Touchtronic Auto 2004-2008

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service I got from from your staff. Nothing too hard for them to sort out. I got what I was promised and very good after sales service - the car is first class and looked like new when I collected it. 

- 08/06/2018, owner of an Aston Martin DB9 Coupe V12 2dr Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The DB9 is probably the most beautiful Aston Martin ever produced. 

- 08/06/2017, owner of an Aston Martin DB9 Convertible V12 GT 2dr Volante Touchtronic Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A great final iteration of a truly lovely Grand Tourer. Fortunate enough to have one of the last built. Early days, but promises to live up to all my expectations. A delight to drive, really looking forward to putting some serious mileage in over the summer months. 

- 01/12/2016, owner of an Aston Martin DB9 Volante Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have a DB9 Volante and it is just a delight to drive, the seats fit like a glove and are very comfortable, the engine is so responsive and smooth and holds the road superbly. The quality is great from the upholstery to the paintwork to the engine. What more can I say! Excellent. 

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town