We are still open online to reserve a car or book a service.
We're getting ready. All showrooms open June 1st. Find out more here.

Car Reviews for Dacia

Dacia average rating: 4.5/5 (14 reviews)


- 30/05/2018, owner of a Dacia Sandero 1.0 SCe Access 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This car, the Dacia Sandero Access, performs in the way I expected and, even without all the frills which many people require nowadays, it is a good buy for the money and I would advise any other person to consider such a vehicle. 

- 29/08/2017, owner of a Dacia Duster Diesel Estate Prestige 4x4

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dacia Duster - very pleasing car to drive, engine smooth and lovely gearbox. Excellent for carrying loads, easy to drop rear seats to make plenty of space. 

- 29/03/2016, owner of a Dacia Sandero Stepway Hatchback 0.9 TCe Laureate 5dr [Start Stop]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dacia Stepway best car ever bought. 

- 28/07/2018, owner of a Dacia Duster 1.5 dCi 110 Laureate 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great choice, aircon exceptionally good, especially in the heatwave we have had. It has everything we were looking for in a car. 

- 21/11/2016, owner of a Dacia Sandero Stepway Diesel Hatchback 1.5 dCi Laureate 5dr 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I purchased a Dacia Stepway. Lots of great driving features and brilliant value for money. It drives well and is very light on the steering. The boot is nice and roomy and there is plenty of space in the back for the children. Love the stop/start feature when stuck in traffic. 

- 16/10/2016, owner of a Dacia Sandero hatchback 0.9 TCe Laureate 5dr 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with my Dacia Sandero Stepway recently supplied by Bury Motors. After driving diesels for a few years I went for the 0.9tce petrol version and I'm very impressed. My test drive included some town driving, a stretch of motorway and a winding country road and the Stepway performed well in all, with good acceleration and better road holding than I'd expected. The Laureate spec gives a good level of equipment for the money and I really like the smart screen satnav/media set up. A low insurance group and £30 road tax made the decision to buy even easier. 

- 16/06/2016, owner of a Dacia Sandero Stepway Diesel Hatchback 1.5 dCi Laureate 5dr

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The car by far surpassed everything I imagined it would be and with a few small changes it could be even better. 

- 05/06/2016, owner of a Dacia Duster Diesel Estate 1.5 dCi 110 Laureate 5dr 2014 -

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So pleased with my Dacia Duster. I knew it was not in the same category as your more expensive SUVs but it is far better than I expected. The ride is smooth, it has plants of power and the sat nav system is excellent. I would recommend this car to anyone who wants a good bargain and nice vehicle. 

- 05/01/2016, owner of a Dacia Duster1.5 dCi 110 Ambiance 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car is excellent and very comfortable very easy to drive hope to have many years of good motoring. Thank you for your excellent service from your people have sent a letter to Renault to say you are a credit to the company.  

- 04/09/2015, owner of a Dacia Sandero Hatchback 1.2 16V 75 Access 5dr 2015 -

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love it. I was expecting to have to forgive it quite a bit for being such a cheap car, none of it, it does many things better than cars I've owned in the past.  

- 04/09/2015, owner of a Dacia Sandero Stepway Hatchback 0.9 TCe Ambiance 5dr [Start Stop] 2015 -

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Nearly 2 months old and all is good. Value for money would recommend for urban run around - one for her indoors, oh, and my older children love it too. 

- 04/04/2016, owner of a Dacia Sandero Stepway Diesel 1.5 dCi Ambiance 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dacia Stepway a lovely car to drive. 

- 03/01/2018, owner of a Dacia Sandero Stepway 0.9 TCe Ambiance 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant car, can't fault it. 

- 01/08/2016 01:43, owner of a Dacia Sandero Stepway Hatchback 0.9 TCe Laureate 5dr [Start Stop] 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The car is fantastic value for money, 2 little niggles, 1 my previous car was a Citroen and the ignition key folded in on itself, this doesn't, the boot needs to unlock as a separate lock - would be better if it unlocked at the same time as the doors, other than that it's a pleasure to drive, just can't believe all the toys you get for the price, Thanks. 

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town