Car Reviews for Fiat

Fiat average rating: 4.5/5 (84 reviews)


- 31/10/2014, owner of a Fiat 500 1.2 Pop 3dr [Start Stop]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my Fiat ! I have recently got a new one and so happy that I didn't choose a different type of car, my previous fiat took me on many adventures and never let me down and I am looking forward to going on many more in my new one ! They are great on petrol and so nice to drive , i will never steer away from fiat as I believe their cars are the best for comfort , affordability , style and economically they help the world.  

- 31/07/2017, owner of a Fiat 500 Lounge

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Lovely fun car and cheap to run - I've saved money on insurance, tax and breakdown cover. Very nippy car, we love it.  

- 31/03/2017, owner of a Fiat Punto Hatchback 1.2 Easy+ 5dr - 2017

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is a reliable family car, neither too small or too big - it is the eighth Punto we have purchased so that says a lot about it. Fiat, please carry on making the PUNTO. 

- 31/03/2015, owner of a Fiat 500L MPW Diesel Estate 1.3 Multijet 85 Lounge 5dr [7 Seat]

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 It's a very good 7seater for those who need to use extra seats occassionally. All the specifications are good and brings value to the money paid. 

- 30/10/2014, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 1.2 Pop 3dr Start Stop

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Loving the smooth, comfortable drive of my Millie Mint Fiat 500 Pop 

- 30/09/2015, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 1.2 Pop 3dr 2015 -

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 What a great little car perfect for around town I bought this for my wife and she loves the fiat 500. 

- 30/06/2016, owner of a FIAT 500 1.2 GQ 3dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Fiat 500 nice little car. Cheap to run, insure and tax. 

- 30/05/2018, owner of a Fiat Tipo 1.4 T-Jet [120] Easy Plus 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car. Good value for the money. 

- 29/10/2017, owner of a Fiat 500 1.2 Lounge 3dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I traded my Ford Fiesta in for a Fiat 500 and I'm loving it. It's smart, nippy and so easy to park and do 3 point turns! My only criticism is that the boot is rather small. It's great on petrol and it doesn't feel small inside - a little car with a big and spacious heart!  

- 29/06/2016, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 1.2 Lounge 3dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I could not have asked for a better service from start to finish. Thanks Ben! The car itself is exactly what I asked for with an equally great deal. I love my new car! I am so glad I decided to go with a fiat as it is cheap to run, easy to drive and robust in all weathers. The air con is amazing and the sun roof is an added bonus also! The technology in the car is really easy to use and is also really effective at doing its job. If you are thinking of getting this car, get it and you won't regret your decision. I know I haven't! 

- 29/05/2015, owner of a Fiat 500 1.2 Pop 3dr [Start Stop]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new car is my second fiat 500 Pop, and I love especially the interior red and grey seats finished off with the cream leather head rests, looks very sporty. Of course the exterior is very stylish too and and the chrome wing mirrors look great with my chrome wheel trims, I've gone for white this time as I will be able to advertise my business which will look effective and will be sure to catch the publics eye, I love the individuality of a fiat 500 and will be sure to carry on driving them in the future. 

- 29/03/2016, owner of a Fiat 500X Hatchback 1.4 Multiair Lounge 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My wife and I have recently bought a Fiat 500 and a 500X. We love them both. Great fun to drive and really quirky design.  

- 28/08/2015, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 1.2 S 3dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bloody love this little car it's what I wanted and more. 

- 27/11/2015, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 1.2 Pop Star 3dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good little car, good spec and pleasantly surprised at build quality. Also has a very good boot. It is a pocket rocket, very nippy. Very good on fuel. 

- 27/07/2015, owner of a Fiat 500X Hatchback 1.4 Multiair Pop Star 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought the Fiat 500X for my wife the car is brilliant ticks all the boxes she is so happy with it.  

- 27/05/2017, owner of a Fiat 500 1.2 Lounge 3dr [Start Stop]

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Fiat 500 Lounge - very spacious for size of car, light interior due to glass roof, great car and perfect for my needs. I love it! 

- 27/01/2015, owner of a Fiat Panda Hatchback 0.9 TwinAir [85] Lounge 5dr Dualogic

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My last car was also a Fiat Panda Auto, this new one is so nippy, it still has the girly button which is great for parking, also I'm so pleased with the heating, as the the other cars heating was complicated for me. All in all I'm thrilled to bits. 

- 26/08/2015, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 1.2 Lounge 3dr [Start Stop]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love the car it is such a joy to drive. 

- 26/01/2017, owner of a Fiat 500C Convertible 0.9 TwinAir Lounge 2dr Dualogic - 2015

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second one of these I have purchased. The first one I traded in against the Fiat 500L and hankered after my Fiat 500C ever since. So bought another and I'm thrilled with it. Small and compact, a proper head turner. It has everything I needed included as it was customised to my personal taste. Can't wait for the warmer weather to take the soft top down. Love that this also has Sat Nav built in, that's a real bonus. Hate fiddling with separate gadgets and having wires plugged in/hanging. The pearlescent paintwork is divine. The automatic gearbox and twin air engine is way beyond my wildest expectations. And even without all these perks, it's still a classic design and I would still buy one. I'm a very satisfied customer.  

- 25/10/2017, owner of a Fiat 500X 1.4 Multiair Cross Plus 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchased a 500X Cross Plus petrol. The car has every extra you could possibly want. Came from a BMW and the build quality is very similar. Overall, am very impressed and think it's great value for money compared with similar models.  

- 25/09/2015, owner of a Fiat 500X 1.4 Multiair Lounge 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This small but spacious car is luxury on wheels. The seats are comfortable, the interior is refined and it drives like a dream. I would recommend this car to everyone. You will never want to drive another car after experiencing this one. 

- 24/04/2015, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 1.2 Colour Therapy 3dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had four Fiat cars, I am very pleased with my 500 and the service and advice that I have received from Warrington Motors is second to none, no pressure to buy but questions answered very efficiently, Chris Poole the salesman that I dealt with was excellent I have no hesitation in recommending Fiat to any one thinking of buying, I have driven all over Europe without any problem, good luck to anyone thinking of purchasing a Fiat, will be the best choice made. 

- 24/03/2017, owner of a Fiat Panda Hatchback 1.2 Pop 5dr - 2017

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Fiat Panda is a very complete car for our needs, far better equipped than a lot of its competitors, very economical, low road tax, a tried and tested engine over many years. Our second Panda Pop. Salesman Dion Stagg was very professional without being overpowering would recommend him personally. 

- 24/02/2017, owner of a Fiat 500X Pop Star Multiair - 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely love the Fiat 500X - it's a great smaller car, looks good and drives very nice. Would definitely recommend and have already told two friends to come and see you. 

- 24/02/2017, owner of a Fiat Panda 0.9 TwinAir [90] Cross 4x4 5dr - 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We bought a Fiat Panda Cross and we are very pleased with it. We are surprised at the power the twin air vehicle has. My husband was unsure before we bought it because it only has two cylinders, but he was very pleasantly surprised when he had a test drive in one. Excellent car and just what we wanted, a car that we are both very happy to drive. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town