Car Reviews for Fiat 500

Fiat 500 image

Fiat 500 average rating: 4.5/5 (59 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Fiat 500 car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 31/10/2014, owner of a Fiat 500 1.2 Pop 3dr [Start Stop]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my Fiat ! I have recently got a new one and so happy that I didn't choose a different type of car, my previous fiat took me on many adventures and never let me down and I am looking forward to going on many more in my new one ! They are great on petrol and so nice to drive , i will never steer away from fiat as I believe their cars are the best for comfort , affordability , style and economically they help the world.  

- 31/07/2017, owner of a Fiat 500 Lounge

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Lovely fun car and cheap to run - I've saved money on insurance, tax and breakdown cover. Very nippy car, we love it.  

- 31/03/2015, owner of a Fiat 500L MPW Diesel Estate 1.3 Multijet 85 Lounge 5dr [7 Seat]

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 It's a very good 7seater for those who need to use extra seats occassionally. All the specifications are good and brings value to the money paid. 

- 30/10/2014, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 1.2 Pop 3dr Start Stop

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Loving the smooth, comfortable drive of my Millie Mint Fiat 500 Pop 

- 30/09/2015, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 1.2 Pop 3dr 2015 -

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 What a great little car perfect for around town I bought this for my wife and she loves the fiat 500. 

- 30/06/2016, owner of a FIAT 500 1.2 GQ 3dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Fiat 500 nice little car. Cheap to run, insure and tax. 

- 29/10/2017, owner of a Fiat 500 1.2 Lounge 3dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I traded my Ford Fiesta in for a Fiat 500 and I'm loving it. It's smart, nippy and so easy to park and do 3 point turns! My only criticism is that the boot is rather small. It's great on petrol and it doesn't feel small inside - a little car with a big and spacious heart!  

- 29/06/2016, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 1.2 Lounge 3dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I could not have asked for a better service from start to finish. Thanks Ben! The car itself is exactly what I asked for with an equally great deal. I love my new car! I am so glad I decided to go with a fiat as it is cheap to run, easy to drive and robust in all weathers. The air con is amazing and the sun roof is an added bonus also! The technology in the car is really easy to use and is also really effective at doing its job. If you are thinking of getting this car, get it and you won't regret your decision. I know I haven't! 

- 29/05/2015, owner of a Fiat 500 1.2 Pop 3dr [Start Stop]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new car is my second fiat 500 Pop, and I love especially the interior red and grey seats finished off with the cream leather head rests, looks very sporty. Of course the exterior is very stylish too and and the chrome wing mirrors look great with my chrome wheel trims, I've gone for white this time as I will be able to advertise my business which will look effective and will be sure to catch the publics eye, I love the individuality of a fiat 500 and will be sure to carry on driving them in the future. 

- 29/03/2016, owner of a Fiat 500X Hatchback 1.4 Multiair Lounge 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My wife and I have recently bought a Fiat 500 and a 500X. We love them both. Great fun to drive and really quirky design.  

- 28/08/2015, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 1.2 S 3dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bloody love this little car it's what I wanted and more. 

- 27/11/2015, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 1.2 Pop Star 3dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good little car, good spec and pleasantly surprised at build quality. Also has a very good boot. It is a pocket rocket, very nippy. Very good on fuel. 

- 27/07/2015, owner of a Fiat 500X Hatchback 1.4 Multiair Pop Star 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought the Fiat 500X for my wife the car is brilliant ticks all the boxes she is so happy with it.  

- 27/05/2017, owner of a Fiat 500 1.2 Lounge 3dr [Start Stop]

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Fiat 500 Lounge - very spacious for size of car, light interior due to glass roof, great car and perfect for my needs. I love it! 

- 26/08/2015, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 1.2 Lounge 3dr [Start Stop]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love the car it is such a joy to drive. 

- 26/01/2017, owner of a Fiat 500C Convertible 0.9 TwinAir Lounge 2dr Dualogic - 2015

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second one of these I have purchased. The first one I traded in against the Fiat 500L and hankered after my Fiat 500C ever since. So bought another and I'm thrilled with it. Small and compact, a proper head turner. It has everything I needed included as it was customised to my personal taste. Can't wait for the warmer weather to take the soft top down. Love that this also has Sat Nav built in, that's a real bonus. Hate fiddling with separate gadgets and having wires plugged in/hanging. The pearlescent paintwork is divine. The automatic gearbox and twin air engine is way beyond my wildest expectations. And even without all these perks, it's still a classic design and I would still buy one. I'm a very satisfied customer.  

- 25/10/2017, owner of a Fiat 500X 1.4 Multiair Cross Plus 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchased a 500X Cross Plus petrol. The car has every extra you could possibly want. Came from a BMW and the build quality is very similar. Overall, am very impressed and think it's great value for money compared with similar models.  

- 25/09/2015, owner of a Fiat 500X 1.4 Multiair Lounge 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This small but spacious car is luxury on wheels. The seats are comfortable, the interior is refined and it drives like a dream. I would recommend this car to everyone. You will never want to drive another car after experiencing this one. 

- 24/04/2015, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 1.2 Colour Therapy 3dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had four Fiat cars, I am very pleased with my 500 and the service and advice that I have received from Warrington Motors is second to none, no pressure to buy but questions answered very efficiently, Chris Poole the salesman that I dealt with was excellent I have no hesitation in recommending Fiat to any one thinking of buying, I have driven all over Europe without any problem, good luck to anyone thinking of purchasing a Fiat, will be the best choice made. 

- 24/02/2017, owner of a Fiat 500X Pop Star Multiair - 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely love the Fiat 500X - it's a great smaller car, looks good and drives very nice. Would definitely recommend and have already told two friends to come and see you. 

- 22/12/2016, owner of a Fiat 500 S - 2013

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my first ever car and I love it, low on tax, very economical and nippy, so easy to park. 

- 22/10/2017, owner of a Fiat 500 1.2 S 3dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 500S - absolutely love my new car - where to start... comfortable seats, dashboard is clear and bright, easily adjustable steering wheel and easy touch function on streering wheel. Radio is large visual touch screen, I'm able to seat 3 people plus me in the car - the rear seating is a small area but not too uncomfortable for sitting in. The boot is small but that's to be expected with these cars. 

- 22/09/2014, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 1.2 GQ 3dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Never would have seen myself in a Fiat 500, we downsized to a Yaris from Landrover... how wrong was I, lovin my new Fiat 500 GQ,for an over 50 I think its cool and nippy and just what the doctor ordered. We live in the very Rural Eskdale valley in Cumbria and it loves the lanes and fell roads and tracks that take you over the fells and mountains of the Lake District.The best bit about my new little car,its small,very nippy with its 1.2 petrol engine and it drives like a big fat posh car with its full leather seats and excellent detail finish. We now have two 500s in our family and its the best decision we have made this year,great service at Warrington by Nikki Duke,We would highly recommend the garage and its team. Thank you for doing a great job with the car and the deal. Regards Mr M S Merckel  

- 22/06/2015, owner of a Fiat 500X Diesel Hatchback 1.6 Multijet Lounge 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 1.6 city lounge drives great, lots of cabin room and lots of boot space but may have to change suitcases to fit boot shape. uConnect not for windows phone - new car/new phone. Very happy all round. 

- 22/03/2018, owner of a Fiat 500L Pop Star

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had the Fiat 500L for three weeks now and I am over the moon with the quality of the car. I am 6ft 5" and there is plenty of leg and head room. I used to have a 2.2ltr diesel Peugeot four wheel drive and with all the power that car had I was worried that the Fiat would not live up to what I was used to, but I was wrong. The Fiat 500L is so easy to drive that I needn't have worried, the layout of the dashboard is great, you can see everything you need, and the touchscreen display for the radio and Bluetooth is great. I would recommend the Fiat 500L to anyone. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town