Car Reviews for Fiat 500

Fiat 500 image

Fiat 500 average rating: 4.5/5 (66 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Fiat 500 car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 19/07/2018, owner of a Fiat 500 1.2 Pop 3dr [Start Stop]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my Fiat 500, she is great to look at, lovely colour and style inside. Smooth economical to drive.  

- 18/11/2015, owner of a Fiat 500L Hatchback 1.4 Pop Star 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am loving my new car Fiat 500L, very roomie, comfy to drive and great on fuel, big boot. 

- 18/06/2015, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 0.9 TwinAir 3dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Fiat 500 Twinair. great little car that is hard to drive sensibly - it's too much fun to throw into corners with the wierd but endearing exhaust note. It is possible to get near the 60+ mpg but only by driving very very slowly and not accelerating at all. That said, even if you drive it like a prize idiot it still gives over 42mpg, so what's not to like? Hopefully as the novelty wears off I will back off the gas a bit! 

- 18/04/2016, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 1.2 Pop 3dr - 2015

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 There are lots of positive aspects to my new car. Unfortunately the speedometer wasn't working which meant I had to return the car to the company. I was disappointed with this as most people's expectations are that a new car won't have faults. I haven't received my welcome pack yet but I'm told this can take up to four weeks.  

- 16/10/2017, owner of a Fiat 500 1.2 Pop 3dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am really pleased with my new Fiat 500 - love the colour red the interior blends in really well making it a warm feel. This car is very nippy and is quite roomy inside for the size.  

- 16/09/2017, owner of a Fiat 500 1.2 Pop 3dr Start Stop

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchased Fiat 500 Pop - wish I'd of done it years ago - they're a brilliant small car - runs on fresh air too! 

- 16/05/2017, owner of a Fiat 500X 1.4 Multiair Pop Star 5dr [Nav]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was so pleased with my FIAT 500L I decided to upgrade to the 500X. Although I've only purchased it recently I'm already impressed with its specifications. Only time will tell if it proves as reliable as all my former FIAT vehicles. So far the signs are very encouraging. Excellent car as were all of my previous five FIATs. 

- 15/10/2016, owner of a Fiat 500 hatchback 1.2 Pop Star ECO 3dr 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Elegant car, drives beautifully and surpasses expectations. 

- 15/10/2016, owner of a Fiat 500L Hatchback 1.4 Pop Star 5dr - 2016

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 Nice spacious car. 

- 15/08/2019, owner of a Fiat 500 1.2 Lounge 2dr Dualogic

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with my car a Fiat 500.  

- 15/06/2016, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 1.2 Pop Star 3dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This car is just what I wanted. Economical on fuel, comfortable and mine. 

- 15/05/2018, owner of a Fiat 500 1.2 Pop 3dr [Start Stop]

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Love my new car. She is economical, nippy and easy to park. Love the smooth mint colour too. 

- 15/04/2017, owner of a Fiat 500L 1.4 Pop Star 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love the car, it's economical, it's nippy - great vision and a good size boot. Love driving it. 

- 15/01/2019, owner of a Fiat 500 1.2 Lounge 3dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 10/10 An excellent car. Great value, beautiful condition with a very happy new owner. 

- 15/01/17, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 1.2 Lounge 3dr Start Stop - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my car, feels like I've had it a lot longer than 2 weeks! But it's exactly how I expected. Minus the petrol gauge confusing me but that's just because it's different to my old car so will take a bit of getting used too. 

- 14/07/2016, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 0.9 TwinAir 105 Lounge 3dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We purchased our first Fiat 500 1.4 sport in 2008 and have just replaced it with a 105 BHP twinair version. The car is even better than our previous model and the revised exterior bright trim really stands out. The reliability of our first Fiat has been excellent over the past 8 years. 

- 14/05/2019, owner of a Fiat 500 1.2 Pop

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is just right for me - the size, being so nippy and so easy to park in small paces, I would recommend it. 

- 14/01/2015, owner of a Fiat 500L 1.6 Multijet 105 Pop Star 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Wow, what an amazing car. Easy to drive and can get loads in the boot with plenty of leg room. 

- 13/10/2014, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 1.2 Pop 3dr [Start Stop]

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am delighted with our new Fiat 500. Not only does it look fantastic it is a pleasure to drive. I bought it for my daughter Molly to learn how to drive. So far we have been out 3 times and it's a great car to learn in.  

- 13/07/2019, owner of a Fiat 500X Special Edition 1.3 S Design 5dr DCT 2018

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my third car from this dealership. Second Fiat 500X. It is just perfect size for everyday life. Looks great. Very economical too. I'm a very satisfied customer. 

- 13/06/2018, owner of a Fiat 500X Special Edition 1.4 Multiair Mirror 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Love the car, it handles incredibly well on winding country roads. Very smooth in urban traffic and a joy to drive on the motorway. If you need to accelerate quickly that's no problem. 7inch U-Connect touchscreen is very user friendly.  

- 13/05/2017, owner of a Fiat 500 1.2 Pop 3dr [Start Stop]

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 Seat is low and not adjustable so I need a cushion - Without it the steering wheel is too high. Pedals are also higher than usual. Fuel cap fiddly to remove and relock. Otherwise a pleasant car to drive. 

- 13/01/2017, owner of a Fiat 500 Hatchback 1.2 Pop 3dr - 2015

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Fiat 500 POP 65 reg. I was very dubious about buying a small car after 40 years of big cars and SUV's, but this car is great. Drives well in all conditions. City button makes parking in the tiniest spaces simple. The 1.2 engine has plenty power and I use the motorway regularly. Fuel consumption is good. Everything on the dash board is where you expect it to be. No problem up to now and love the feel of driving it.  

- 12/08/2017, owner of a Fiat 500 1.2 Lounge

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Car is fabulous, love the colour! Great for a first car, it sometimes struggles with hills but that might just be my driving : 

- 11/08/2019, owner of a Fiat 500X Hatchback 1.0 Multiair Cross Plus 5dr 12018

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The colour and shape of the car are great. The drive is quiet and very comfortable. The boot space and flexibility of the rear seats gives ample space for golf clubs and other luggage carriage. Loving it.  


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town