Car Reviews for Fiat 500X

Fiat 500X image

Fiat 500X average rating: 5/5 (12 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Fiat 500X car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 29/03/2016, owner of a Fiat 500X Hatchback 1.4 Multiair Lounge 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My wife and I have recently bought a Fiat 500 and a 500X. We love them both. Great fun to drive and really quirky design.  

- 27/07/2015, owner of a Fiat 500X Hatchback 1.4 Multiair Pop Star 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought the Fiat 500X for my wife the car is brilliant ticks all the boxes she is so happy with it.  

- 25/10/2017, owner of a Fiat 500X 1.4 Multiair Cross Plus 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchased a 500X Cross Plus petrol. The car has every extra you could possibly want. Came from a BMW and the build quality is very similar. Overall, am very impressed and think it's great value for money compared with similar models.  

- 25/09/2015, owner of a Fiat 500X 1.4 Multiair Lounge 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This small but spacious car is luxury on wheels. The seats are comfortable, the interior is refined and it drives like a dream. I would recommend this car to everyone. You will never want to drive another car after experiencing this one. 

- 24/02/2017, owner of a Fiat 500X Pop Star Multiair - 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely love the Fiat 500X - it's a great smaller car, looks good and drives very nice. Would definitely recommend and have already told two friends to come and see you. 

- 22/06/2015, owner of a Fiat 500X Diesel Hatchback 1.6 Multijet Lounge 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 1.6 city lounge drives great, lots of cabin room and lots of boot space but may have to change suitcases to fit boot shape. uConnect not for windows phone - new car/new phone. Very happy all round. 

- 16/05/2017, owner of a Fiat 500X 1.4 Multiair Pop Star 5dr [Nav]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was so pleased with my FIAT 500L I decided to upgrade to the 500X. Although I've only purchased it recently I'm already impressed with its specifications. Only time will tell if it proves as reliable as all my former FIAT vehicles. So far the signs are very encouraging. Excellent car as were all of my previous five FIATs. 

- 13/07/2019, owner of a Fiat 500X Special Edition 1.3 S Design 5dr DCT 2018

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my third car from this dealership. Second Fiat 500X. It is just perfect size for everyday life. Looks great. Very economical too. I'm a very satisfied customer. 

- 13/06/2018, owner of a Fiat 500X Special Edition 1.4 Multiair Mirror 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Love the car, it handles incredibly well on winding country roads. Very smooth in urban traffic and a joy to drive on the motorway. If you need to accelerate quickly that's no problem. 7inch U-Connect touchscreen is very user friendly.  

- 11/08/2019, owner of a Fiat 500X Hatchback 1.0 Multiair Cross Plus 5dr 12018

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The colour and shape of the car are great. The drive is quiet and very comfortable. The boot space and flexibility of the rear seats gives ample space for golf clubs and other luggage carriage. Loving it.  

- 04/03/2017, owner of a Fiat 500X 1.4 Multiair Pop Star 5dr [Nav]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Fiat 500X is lovely car to drive on long and short journeys. It's roomy and comfortable and responds very well in all situations. The fuel consumption is better than I anticipated and overall I cannot fault it. 

- 01/02/2017, owner of a Fiat 500X Cross + Multiair - 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 If you're looking for a good VFM SUV this is the motor for you. The 500X is full of mod cons, sat nav, cruise control, eco drive, traction control to name but a few, road holding is fantastic, interior spacious. You get a lot of car for your cash. 

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town