Car Reviews for Fiat Panda

Fiat Panda image

Fiat Panda average rating: 4.5/5 (11 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Fiat Panda car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 27/01/2015, owner of a Fiat Panda Hatchback 0.9 TwinAir [85] Lounge 5dr Dualogic

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My last car was also a Fiat Panda Auto, this new one is so nippy, it still has the girly button which is great for parking, also I'm so pleased with the heating, as the the other cars heating was complicated for me. All in all I'm thrilled to bits. 

- 24/03/2017, owner of a Fiat Panda Hatchback 1.2 Pop 5dr - 2017

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Fiat Panda is a very complete car for our needs, far better equipped than a lot of its competitors, very economical, low road tax, a tried and tested engine over many years. Our second Panda Pop. Salesman Dion Stagg was very professional without being overpowering would recommend him personally. 

- 24/02/2017, owner of a Fiat Panda 0.9 TwinAir [90] Cross 4x4 5dr - 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We bought a Fiat Panda Cross and we are very pleased with it. We are surprised at the power the twin air vehicle has. My husband was unsure before we bought it because it only has two cylinders, but he was very pleasantly surprised when he had a test drive in one. Excellent car and just what we wanted, a car that we are both very happy to drive. 

- 19/11/2015, owner of a Fiat Panda Hatchback 0.9 TwinAir [85] Lounge 5dr Dualogic

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The Panda Twin Air Duologic which we have drives very well and rides better than the Mercedes which I traded in. Purchased for my Wife to drive I find that I am very happy to drive it. The small engine is very vocal and has a very distinct sound when asked to perform.Coming from such a small nippy car the vocals seem to suit it. Wife is disappointed with obtaining only mid forties per gallon but that's not a real problem. It's comfortable and does not rattle so looking forward to next few months. 

- 17/06/2015, owner of a Fiat Panda Hatchback 1.2 Pop 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ok a nice drive with a good driving position a nice car.  

- 16/10/2016, owner of a Fiat Panda Hatchback 1.2 Easy 5dr - 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Even though I am the registered keeper of the 'Panda' my wife is the main driver. We had the Fiat 500 Pop previously and even though my wife enjoyed the driving experience of the little car...the fact that it was a 3 door was found restrictive. The Panda has 5 doors, is approximately the same dimensions, has the same engine 1.2 ltrs, has a better layout internally and a little more comfortable that the 500. I find the lack of a spare wheel a bit penny pinching and would much prefer a 5th tyre in the boot. It packs a good 'punch' for such a small car. My wife thoroughly enjoys her new car and is glad we changed from the Fiat 500 Pop. 

- 15/10/2016, owner of a Fiat Panda Hatchback 0.9 TwinAir [85] Easy 5dr Dualogic - 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Panda Dualogic auto. Easy to drive, very comfortable. Don't like the speedometer display - difficult to read! 

- 15/01/2017, owner of a Fiat Panda Hatchback 1.2 Lounge

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The Fiat Panda Lounge is a great car. I like the colour as other people can see it. The sound of it moving on the road is quiet and I would recommend it to other people. However it did not come with a back light inside the boot that is standard. I find having a light in the boot helps especially when I go out to work in the mornings and its really dark and I put my bags in the back. No CD section to use anymore. Not everyone plays music through phones or ipods so it's a pity Fiat do not still consider this in their future designs. Additionally creating a universal TOMTOM cradle to fit all TOMTOM's would really be beneficial as they would probably sell many to customers. 

- 08/10/2016, owner of a Fiat Panda Hatchback 1.2 Pop 5dr

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am very pleased with my new Panda Pop. The design, both in and out, is an improvement. Fuel consumption is not as good as the previous diesel, but all in all it is a pleasure to drive. 

- 04/04/2017, owner of a Fiat Panda Hatchback 1.2 Lounge

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Easy to drive, nice car, no problems. 

- 02/04/2017, owner of a Fiat Panda Hatchback 1.2 Easy 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am perfectly happy with my new Panda Easy, just perfect for my needs. 

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town