Car Reviews for Ford Edge

Ford Edge image

Ford Edge average rating: 5/5 (8 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Ford Edge car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 18/05/2017, owner of a Ford Edge 2.0 TDCi Titanium AWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My Ford Edge is the ultimate for its many technological features, drives beautifully, amazing style. 

- 14/12/2016, owner of a Ford Edge 2.0 TDCi Sport AWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We bought the Ford Edge Sport in September and we love it. Looks smart has every gadget and accessory included. Very reasonably priced compared to similar cars out there and looks better. The drive is smooth and very comfortable. Huge boot and back seats and diesel is very good and not too expensive.  

- 13/11/2016, owner of a Ford Edge 2.0 TDCi Titanium AWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with The Edge Titanium. Comfortable motoring in town and on the motorway. Good space for passengers with great boot area and the car has plenty of extra useful features. 

- 12/07/2017, owner of a Ford Edge 2.0 TDCi Sport Powershift

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is one of the best cars I have ever had and I've had a few from Audi to BMW and Jaguar, but the Ford Edge is by far the best. I even look forward to my drive to work now. Will I buy another car? I will certainly buy another one only if I can find a better car then the one I got, but then it will probably be another Edge - can't fault it.... love it. 

- 09/09/2017, owner of a Ford Edge 2.0 TDCi Titanium Powershift

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good but taking time to understand all the new technology. 

- 07/10/2016, owner of a Ford Edge 2.0 TDCi Titanium AWD PowerShift

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 After I had ordered the new Edge Titanium I was worried that it would be too big for UK roads, as this is often the only negative point mentioned in reviews. However, now that I have the car and have been using it for a few weeks, I am amazed just how easy it is to drive, even in a town. This ease and comfort, together with all the extras included in the price, makes me think that this is probably the most comfortable and luxurious car that I have ever owned. Thank you Ford. 

- 07/08/2016, owner of a Ford Edge 2.0 TDCi Titanium Powershift

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The new Edge is a lovely car to drive has a solid feel, comfort levels are brilliant, the technology in this car is awesome, there is plenty of storage spaces which are very useful, this is very spacious for passengers and luggage. Having purchased Ford cars from Focus to Kuga's, the Edge surpasses them for quality, comfort, technology - thank you Ford, just love this car. 

- 02/05/2018, owner of a Ford Edge ST-Line 2.0 Duratorq TDCi 210PS AWD PowerShift Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Edge is one of the best cars I have driven. It is comfortable, easy to drive and the extras are a godsend. Thank you Ford. 

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town