Car Reviews for Ford Fiesta

Ford Fiesta image

Ford Fiesta average rating: 4.5/5 (81 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Ford Fiesta car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 31/10/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta 5dr Zetec 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS with Start/Stop 6 Speed

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Loving my new Ford Fiesta - is small, nippy and high tech - love it! 

- 31/10/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta 1.25 82 Zetec 3dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love it, comfortable, easy to drive and easy to park - good on fuel. Would definitely recomend the Fiesta. 

- 31/03/2016, owner of a Ford Fiesta 1.0 EcoBoost Zetec 5dr Powershift

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am very impressed with this car. It may be a small engine, but do not be fooled! It is an extremely nippy little number even without using the sports mode. It is very economical to run, also. For me the only negative is not having an inbuilt satnav as this is something I need constantly for my work. 

- 31/03/2015, owner of a Ford Fiesta 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS Titanium 5dr 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I recently purchased a fiesta titanium with Eco boost engine. This is the 2nd eco boost engine titanium I have purchased in the last 2 years. The fuel economy is brilliant, the car itself is nippy and powerful when needed. It's performance is great. The shape and colour gets complimented constantly and in my opinion is good value for money. The added bonus is the road tax is nil. Truly a great small, economical car which is stylish and affordable. 

- 31/01/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta Titanium X Tdci - 2015

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely loving my new Fiesta Titanium, the heated seats in this cold weather are a godsend. It defrosts really quickly in the mornings and is a pleasure to drive!  

- 30/09/2014, owner of a Ford Fiesta Hatchback 1.4 Zetec 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Only one word. DELIGHTED 

- 30/05/2015, owner of a Ford Fiesta Petrol Hatchback Zetec 2014.5 5dr 1.25 82 PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fast, cheap to run, reliable. Most of all a great family car! 

- 30/03/2015, owner of a Ford Fiesta Petrol Hatchback Zetec 2014.5 3dr 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS Start/Stop

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the car good value for money and very economical on fuel thoroughly recommend this car.  

- 29/12/2016, owner of a Ford Fiesta Zetec Turbo Auto - 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Thoroughly enjoying my new car. Although I wish the fuel economy was much better than it is. 

- 29/10/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta 5dr Zetec 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS with Start/Stop 6 Spd

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car has been fantastic since the day I drove away in it. No issues thus far. The fuel efficiency keeps on going up the more I drive it. Very comfy to drive, even on long journeys. 

- 29/04/2016, owner of a Ford Fiesta 1.0 EcoBoost Zetec 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Happy with new car so far. No problems with purchase good service from Invicta.  

- 29/03/2018, owner of a Ford Fiesta Zetec

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Comfortable and easy to drive. No gimmicky, pointless technology that renders a car painful to drive. Just enough to be helpful and not to hinder. Would definitely choose the Fiesta over a number of other cars I have had recently. 

- 29/01/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta 3 Door ST-2 1.6T EcoBoost 182PS 6 Speed - 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This car is quick! It handles brilliantly, there is a satisfying roar from the engine when accelerating, it corners well and the brakes are powerful. Inside the Recaro seats are comfortable and the dash is compact without too much technology to get in the way of just driving. Sometimes you're tempted to take the long way round! 

- 28/09/2015, owner of a Ford Fiesta Diesel Hatchback 1.5 TDCi Titanium 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have purchased a newer Fiesta 1.5 TDCI on a 14 plate. The drive is excellent and the ride comfort is very smooth. I was quite surprised on the difference to my old Fiesta on a 60 plate. As my new car is a Zetec the added extras are very nice. 

- 28/04/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta 5dr Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS 5spd

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am more than happy with my Fiesta Titanium. The car is very responsive and easy to handle. The dashboard is well laid out and easy to operate. It is economical to run and has good all-round visibility. A very comfortable ride and the integral satnav is a bonus.  

- 28/04/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta Hatchback 1.0 EcoBoost Titanium 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Fiesta Titanium 1.0 Ecoboost. Likes: Peppy engine, Smooth gearchange and light clutch, Overall refinement that shames larger cars, Pretty looks and Compact size but still plenty of space inside. Dislikes: Hardly any, Too many silly warning chimes, Bluetooth system a bit old tech now. 

- 27/08/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta 5dr Zetec 1.25 82PS

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 Still adjusting to new car make and model after driving a Renault for nearly twenty years. Boot not as big as expected, low roof height required adjustment when getting in. Still thinking of exchanging it, though eco on petrol, smooth drive. 

- 26/11/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta Zetec 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS Start/Stop 6 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The new Fiesta Zetec is a brilliant car. The increased space makes it a good small family car and the 1 litre ecoboost engine has plenty of power and is very quiet. The extras are plentiful and are a step up from previous models.  

- 26/11/2014, owner of a Ford Fiesta 5dr Titanium

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought the Fiesta 1L Eco and am so pleased with its performance so far. After always having cars with bigger engines I thought I'd notice the difference in performance but I haven't, it drives as well as a 1.5L. In fact, as my previous car was a diesel too and this fiesta is petrol, it seems a lot less sluggish, particularly up hills. Great little car, now have reduced fuel and tax costs and no road tax....brilliant. Would recommend the new Fiestas to anyone! 

- 26/05/2015, owner of a Ford Fiesta Diesel Hatchback 1.4 TDCi [70] Zetec 5dr

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Really love the way the fiesta handles when driving. I was a bit dubious about going from a small ka to a 5 door fiesta, but the transition was so easy! Love how many features the car has as well, including playing my music from my phone through the speakers! She drives like a dream, and I feel so safe. 

- 25/11/2015, owner of a Ford Fiesta 1.0T EcoBoost Titanium X 125PS 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My new Fiesta is absolutely great - it ticks all the boxes. Build quality is excellent - it is everything I had hoped for. I would thoroughly recommend Fiesta Titanium to any driver. 

- 24/09/2015, owner of a Ford Fiesta Petrol Hatchback Zetec 2015.75 3dr 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is great, does exactly what it says on the tin. I am really pleased.  

- 24/08/2015, owner of a Ford Fiesta Petrol Hatchback Titanium 2015.75 5dr 1.0T EcoBoost 125PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just the right size for us as we only do low mileage these days. Acceleration just as good as on the Focus and the comfort is excellent. 

- 24/04/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta Hatchback 1.0 EcoBoost 125 Titanium X 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with our new Fiesta, cannot fault the car, it is so nice to drive. Very comfortable very little wind noise. It is a very positive, responsive small car for the size of the engine. 

- 24/02/2018, owner of a Ford Fiesta Zetec Black Edition

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my 3rd Fiesta and I am very pleased with it. It is very comfortable and economical, yet fells sturdy and sporty. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town