Car Reviews for Ford

Ford average rating: 4.5/5 (362 reviews)


- 26/02/2019, owner of a Ford Fiesta Zetec Turbo

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with our 3 year old Fiesta, only done 12k miles and feels like driving a new car! Only downside is my wife keeps insisting its her car! 

- 26/01/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 An easy car to drive, with a very quiet, responsive engine. The ride is good as well. On steep hills you can feel that the engine is only 1 litre, but overall enough power to enjoy it. 

- 25/11/2015, owner of a Ford Fiesta 1.0T EcoBoost Titanium X 125PS 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My new Fiesta is absolutely great - it ticks all the boxes. Build quality is excellent - it is everything I had hoped for. I would thoroughly recommend Fiesta Titanium to any driver. 

- 25/07/2018, owner of a Ford EcoSport 5dr ST-Line 1.0 EcoBoost 140PS 6 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had a lot of new cars from Escort to Mondeo Estate, but I love my EcoSport the best. 

- 25/06/2016, owner of a Ford Grand C-Max 2.0 TDCi Zetec 5dr Powershift [2010 - 2015]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Glad I purchased this vehicle. Quality car throughout with all the comforts. 

- 25/04/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5 Door Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS with Start/Stop 6 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant car, awesome package for the price. Highly recommended. 

- 25/04/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5 Door Titanium X 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS with Start/Stop Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I find the Fiesta a great car. I have had approximately four Fiestas and this new one is the best I've ever had - I will always stick to Fiestas. 

- 25/04/2016, owner of a Ford Kuga 2.0 TDCi 163PS Titanium X 5dr Powershift

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is comfortable and easy to drive. When you start to drive you can not feel that it is a big car. I had a Fiesta before this Kuga but I feel I am used to it now. 

- 25/01/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car drives like a dream, good handling and very comfortable. Now that the car has been driven for a bit I would have preferred for it to have an early oil change. 

- 24/09/2015, owner of a Ford Fiesta Petrol Hatchback Zetec 2015.75 3dr 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is great, does exactly what it says on the tin. I am really pleased.  

- 24/08/2015, owner of a Ford Fiesta Petrol Hatchback Titanium 2015.75 5dr 1.0T EcoBoost 125PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just the right size for us as we only do low mileage these days. Acceleration just as good as on the Focus and the comfort is excellent. 

- 24/07/2018, owner of a Ford Focus Zetec Edition 1.5 TDCi 120PS S6

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Really nice car to drive, good responsive 1.5 litre diesel engine. Reasonable trim level on Focus edition. Would have thought all round electric windows would have been included. 

- 24/07/2018, owner of a Ford KA-Plus 5dr Zetec 1.2l Ti-VCT 85PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My first car was a Ford KA, that's why I went back to Ford. When I was looking for a car, friends were telling me to go for a Ford Focus or Fiesta. My car now is a Ford KA-Plus Zetec, two months old and I love it. Very reliable, easy to drive and I'm always finding something new. The sales rep, Alex at Dees Wimbledon was very nice and helpful. 

- 24/07/2017, owner of a Ford Focus 5Dr Zetec Edition 1.0T EcoBoost 125PS S6

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased. Comfortable, smooth drive. Everything I need and wanted. 

- 24/06/2015, owner of a Ford Kuga 1.5T EcoBoost Titanium X

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing car! All details made to feel comfortable. Very easy to drive, very soft and good quality saloon. Enjoy every minute of driving! 

- 24/04/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta Hatchback 1.0 EcoBoost 125 Titanium X 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with our new Fiesta, cannot fault the car, it is so nice to drive. Very comfortable very little wind noise. It is a very positive, responsive small car for the size of the engine. 

- 24/02/2018, owner of a Ford Fiesta Zetec Black Edition

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my 3rd Fiesta and I am very pleased with it. It is very comfortable and economical, yet fells sturdy and sporty. 

- 23/12/2014, owner of a Ford Focus Estate 1.6 TDCi 115PS Titanium Navigator [2011 - 2014]

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very happy with my car. Laura was very helpful as well. It is well maintained easy and easy to park - would have liked some mats to finish of the look of the car. Regards Mr A C Winn 

- 23/11/2018, owner of a Ford KA-Plus 5dr Active 1.2l Ti-VCT 85PS 5 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A brilliant average sized car, lovely to drive. 

- 23/10/2016, owner of a Ford Focus Petrol Hatchback Zetec 5 Dr 1.0T 125PS EcoBoost S5 2014

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am extremely happy with the car. Its 1 litre turbo engine is as good as my previous 1.6 litre for power and response. The frugality of its fuel consumption is impressive and on the two extended runs that I have done the car has really impressed. The level of equipment is very good and the finish is as good as I could wish for the price. 

- 23/08/2018, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium X 1.5TDCi 120PS PowerShift Auto FWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car is great and fits all our requirements. Plenty of room for my wife's wheelchair. 

- 23/08/2017, owner of a Ford KA Studio +

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The car is exactly what I was looking for and runs really well.  

- 23/08/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta Zetec Turbo

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was not sure if a Fiesta was the car for me, but as soon as I sat in it I was comfortable. The seat holds you, the steering wheel is not over large, and the screen accessible. The boot is a great size and will fit 2 suitcases. A bonus. The back seats are comfortable too and there is plenty of light with all the windows. Am very pleased with my choice as it is an easy car to drive too.  

- 23/04/2017, owner of a Ford EcoSport Titanium 1.0 EcoBoost 125PS 5spd

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love this car - it looks great, performs excellently and I would recommend buying it.  

- 23/01/2017, owner of a Ford Focus 5 Door Zetec 1.0T EcoBoost 125PS S6 6 Speed Manual - 2017

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I just love my new Focus EcoBoost. It has many more accessories than my last one, which is great. It's a pleasure to drive and I just want to keep driving. I love the colour style and performance. I just love my car! 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town