We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Car Reviews for Ford

Ford average rating: 4.5/5 (427 reviews)


- 24/06/2015, owner of a Ford Kuga 1.5T EcoBoost Titanium X

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing car! All details made to feel comfortable. Very easy to drive, very soft and good quality saloon. Enjoy every minute of driving! 

- 24/04/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta Hatchback 1.0 EcoBoost 125 Titanium X 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with our new Fiesta, cannot fault the car, it is so nice to drive. Very comfortable very little wind noise. It is a very positive, responsive small car for the size of the engine. 

- 24/02/2018, owner of a Ford Fiesta Zetec Black Edition

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my 3rd Fiesta and I am very pleased with it. It is very comfortable and economical, yet fells sturdy and sporty. 

- 23/12/2014, owner of a Ford Focus Estate 1.6 TDCi 115PS Titanium Navigator [2011 - 2014]

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very happy with my car. Laura was very helpful as well. It is well maintained easy and easy to park - would have liked some mats to finish of the look of the car. Regards Mr A C Winn 

- 23/11/2018, owner of a Ford KA-Plus 5dr Active 1.2l Ti-VCT 85PS 5 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A brilliant average sized car, lovely to drive. 

- 23/10/2016, owner of a Ford Focus Petrol Hatchback Zetec 5 Dr 1.0T 125PS EcoBoost S5 2014

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am extremely happy with the car. Its 1 litre turbo engine is as good as my previous 1.6 litre for power and response. The frugality of its fuel consumption is impressive and on the two extended runs that I have done the car has really impressed. The level of equipment is very good and the finish is as good as I could wish for the price. 

- 23/08/2018, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium X 1.5TDCi 120PS PowerShift Auto FWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car is great and fits all our requirements. Plenty of room for my wife's wheelchair. 

- 23/08/2017, owner of a Ford KA Studio +

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The car is exactly what I was looking for and runs really well.  

- 23/08/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta Zetec Turbo

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was not sure if a Fiesta was the car for me, but as soon as I sat in it I was comfortable. The seat holds you, the steering wheel is not over large, and the screen accessible. The boot is a great size and will fit 2 suitcases. A bonus. The back seats are comfortable too and there is plenty of light with all the windows. Am very pleased with my choice as it is an easy car to drive too.  

- 23/04/2017, owner of a Ford EcoSport Titanium 1.0 EcoBoost 125PS 5spd

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love this car - it looks great, performs excellently and I would recommend buying it.  

- 23/01/2017, owner of a Ford Focus 5 Door Zetec 1.0T EcoBoost 125PS S6 6 Speed Manual - 2017

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I just love my new Focus EcoBoost. It has many more accessories than my last one, which is great. It's a pleasure to drive and I just want to keep driving. I love the colour style and performance. I just love my car! 

- 22/11/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta Titanium

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So far I am very pleased with my Ford Fiesta - still getting used to all the technical gadgets on there - could have done with a bit more tuition, but I will get there. Nice to drive - wish I had bought one years ago. 

- 22/10/2017, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium X Tdci 4X4

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely car to drive - no issues at all. 

- 22/09/2017, owner of a Ford Focus 5dr Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost 125PS S6 6 Spd

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am delighted with the new car. It is a Motability car for my son. He really enjoys travelling in it.  

- 22/08/2017, owner of a Ford Ka Titanium 1.2 69PS

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Another great little KA! I had the older model for 12 years and now am much enjoying the new version. Do miss the little centre clock! 

- 22/07/2019, owner of a Ford Fiesta 5 Door ST-Line 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS 6 Speed 2019

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fiesta ST Line looks great drives much better than my Corsa love it. Thank you to Ford Wimbledon the whole team were brilliant from the boss to sales & service personnel, can't speak highly enough of them explained all very clearly, thanks. 

- 22/05/2017, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium X Sport 2.0 TDCi

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The 65 plate Kuga Titanium X Sport is a joy to drive, comfortable and does all that I need it to do and looks good. It has had no glitches so far. 

- 22/05/2015, owner of a Ford Grand C-Max 1.0 EcoBoost 125PS Titanium

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have only driven around locally so far no more than 45minute drives but the car is lovely to handle and so much easier to park with all the parking assistance aids. The guismos are taking a while to get used to but so far only problem has been i can't turn the radio off and have the incar satnav on. But there is a volume control! My passangers are all finding the car very comfortable though an elderly lady I give a lift to is struggling to open the sliding back door. I am still nervous about losing the key since I don't need it to start the car etc. These are things to get used to. On the whole the manual is helpful but will take time to digest. I feel like I'm in a good, solid reliable car. let's hope that is true; this is only two weeks in! 

- 22/04/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta 5dr Zetec 1.25 82PS 5spd

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very comfortable car, enjoyable to drive and more economic than my previous Fiesta. Love the extra features such as the City Pack and a/c and it is good to have the in-car navigation system. 

- 22/01/2019, owner of a Ford EcoSport Titanium 1.0 EcoBoost 125PS Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Pleased with car. 

- 22/01/2018, owner of a Ford Focus 5dr Zetec Edition 1.0T EcoBoost

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very lovely car to drive, beautiful. 

- 22/01/2018, owner of a Ford Fiesta Zetec Turbo

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am so happy that I made the choice I did with my new car. I feel so safe when driving it and it has everything I would ever need in terms of gadgets.  

- 21/10/19, owner of a Ford Kuga 5 Door ST-Line Edition 1.5L Ford EcoBoost 176PS 6 Speed Automatic 2019

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my third Kuga and the first petrol version. Very nice to drive, giving very smooth ride. Plenty of room both inside and boot. 

- 21/10/19, owner of a Ford Fiesta 5 Door Zetec 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS 6 Speed

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am really pleased with my new Fiesta. It has lots of new extra features and they are easy to use. The car is very economical and comfortable.  

- 21/07/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta Titanium Turbo

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love this car! Comfortable, economical and love the little things like hill start assist : 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town