We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Car Reviews for Ford

Ford average rating: 4.5/5 (427 reviews)


- 21/06/2019, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium Tdci

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I bought a one year old Ford Kuga 1.5 Tdci in great condition with a relatively low milage, Titanium spec with all gadgets that are nowadays unmissable. Great car with low fuel consumption and easy to drive. 

- 21/05/2019, owner of a Ford Grand C-Max Zetec Tdci

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 For some unknown reason I previously did not consider buying a Ford car. But after being familiarized with "Max" series and buying C-Max, I was pleasantly surprised. Very smooth, economical drive and if needed able to accelerate fast enough to get you out of trouble. Nice car. I, as well as my wife, are very happy with it. 

- 21/04/2015, owner of a Ford Focus 1.6 TDCi 115 Titanium Navigator [2014 - ]

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I 'down sized' from my previous car but have been very pleasantly surprised with my new car. It has lots of 'toys' and is a much better spec than my previous car. Glad I bought it.  

- 21/01/2018, owner of a Ford KA-Plus 5dr Zetec 1.2 Ti-VCT

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am delighted with my KA-Plus. It is light and easy to drive and is quite like a small Fiesta. It has all the extras of a bigger car and is completely upgraded from previous Ka models. I would highly recommend it.  

- 20/12/2018, owner of a Ford Focus 5dr ST-Line 1.0T EcoBoost 140PS 6 Speed

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I love my new Ford Focus - very economical, comfortable and quick on the acceleration. 

- 20/11/2017, owner of a Ford Kuga ST-Line 1.5TDCi 120PS PowerShift Auto FWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my Kuga, which I bought two months ago. I am 5ft and my husband is 6ft - we both find it very comfortable and easy to drive. Loads of room. Easy to park even without the self-parking facility!. Can't think of any negatives! Great car. 

- 20/11/2015, owner of a Ford Focus 1.0T EcoBoost 125PS Zetec [2014 - ]

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 It's everything we expected it to be. 

- 20/09/2016, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium 2.0 TDCi 180PS Powershift Automatic AWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have found the new Kuga to be quiet and smooth, responsive and economic. I found it comfortable easy to drive and controls easy to use. Plenty of room in the boot - a good all rounder for town work and touring. 

- 20/09/2016, owner of a Ford Fiesta 5dr Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS 5 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The fiesta is a brilliant compact car with superb additional extras - Sat nav, cruise control, Dab radio, all making for a comfortable, safe drive that is economic and worry free.  

- 20/08/2019, owner of a Ford Fiesta Zetec Blue Edit Sp

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with my new car and the standard of care I received. 

- 20/07/2019, owner of a Ford Fiesta B And O Play Ti Tu

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought this car for an elderly friend so easy to drive has given her confidence back in driving - would recommend. 

- 20/06/2016, owner of a Ford Kuga 2.0 TDCi Titanium 5dr 2WD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car is just perfect cannot fault anything looks great drives great and most of all very spacious. 

- 20/06/2016, owner of a Ford Fiesta 1.0 EcoBoost 125 Titanium 5dr [2013 - ]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my new car. It is a pleasure to drive and looks great. I would not have chosen a Fiesta a few years ago as they were too small for my needs, but the new models are surprisingly spacious. 

- 20/04/2017, owner of a Ford Focus Hatchback 1.0 125 EcoBoost Zetec Navigator 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I must admit I was rather uncertain about switching from a 1.9 diesel to a small 3 cylinder petrol engine. However I can now say I am delighted with not only the performance but also the economy which surpasses the diesel engine. On collection the car looked like new and would thank the sales team and the valet department for their care and attention. 

- 20/04/2015, owner of a Ford EcoSport 1.0 EcoBoost 125PS Zetec

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ford EcoSport - best car ever !!!! 

- 20/03/2015, owner of a Ford Fiesta 5dr Zetec

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's a Great Little Car, with the 4 doors it makes getting the baby seats in an easy task. What's more putting the babies in is a piece of cake. I'm very pleased with the whole Dee's process. Staff fantastic. 

- 19/12/2016, owner of a Ford Focus Diesel Hatchback Zetec 5 Dr 1.6 TDCi 115 - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Large boot space, comfortable ride, all round excellent car smooth to drive, perfect for the capacity of sports gear I carry. 

- 19/09/2016, owner of a Ford Ranger Diesel Pick Up Double Cab Wildtrak 3.2 TDCi 200 Auto 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The 2016 Ford Ranger Wildtrak 3.2 Auto is an absolute pleasure to drive and a vast improvement on the previous model. For a vehicle of its size the Wildtrak is easy to manoeuvre and light to drive, with many new drive assist gadgets to make driving more fun. Power to Ford for producing a market leading power-horse that does exactly what it says on the label. Doris Florist Ltd 

- 19/08/2019, owner of a Ford Kuga St-Line X Tdci

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service I received to buy a new car was outstanding. I was updated on everything and things were explained to me simply. The staff are brilliant and I could not have wished for better staff that took good care of me and went out of their way to help me in every way they could.By the way I love the car  

- 19/08/2016, owner of a Ford C-Max 1.0T EcoBoost 125PS Titanium 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good. I was told by Dave Long that the smaller engine would be better than my old 1.6 - he was right. 

- 19/07/2019, owner of a Ford C-MAX Titanium X 1.5L Ford EcoBoost 150PS 6 Speed Automatic

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have just taken delivery of a new C-Max Titanium X automatic and I am absolutely delighted with it! I am very pleased with the interior of the car and it would appear that Ford has included every possible extra. The seating is extremely comfortable for driver and passengers alike and are very smart in their design and very hard wearing. One cannot hear the very smooth engine and it's very responsive. The addition of a clear glass roof which has an automatic blind which can slide back and forth to have clear vision or a solid roof. The automatic transmission is the best I have experienced in 60 years of driving automatic vehicles and the brakes are superb. The boot area is very spacious. The alloy wheels are very solid looking and of a very pleasing design. The satnav is very clear on a large screen and the many functions of the screen are easy to use. Overall, this vehicle is sheer delight in its design and function. 

- 19/07/2018, owner of a Ford KA-Plus 5dr Zetec 1.2l Ti-VCT 85PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my KA-Plus! I first got to drive one last year as a replacement while my car was in for it's MOT, fell in love with the model right there and then. The car is smaller than my old Focus but feels just as roomy. I confess I haven't figured out how to use all the functionality on the console panel, but what I have used has been easy to understand. The engine is smaller than I'm used to but don't let that put you off if you are going to a smaller engine as it's a quick little car and the road handling is excellent. I can't fault this car at all, one of the best purchases I've ever made!!  

- 19/07/2018, owner of a Ford Focus 5dr Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost 125PS S6 6 Speed

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 First-time Ford owner and very cautious at low cc of engine. However, am now getting used to using gears more than on my previous Nissan diesel to achieve increased acceleration and extra power for overtaking. Pleasanly surprised and impressed with the add-ons too. Very comfortable on long journeys. 

- 19/06/2018, owner of a Ford Fiesta Zetec 5dr 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought a Ford Fiesta Zetec EcoBoost. Drives a lot faster than the 1 litre engine it has. No road tax, extremely economical, fantastic car.  

- 19/06/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS with Start/Stop 6 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Enjoying driving the car, quickly got used to all controls and feel we made the right decision buying it. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town