Car Reviews for Ford Ka

Ford Ka image

Ford Ka average rating: 4.5/5 (27 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Ford Ka car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 30/09/2015, owner of a Ford Ka Titanium 1.2 3Dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Yes I am very comfortable to drive.  

- 29/09/2015, owner of a Ford Ka Zetec 1.2 3dr [Start Stop]

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Love my new KA it's very nippy ideal for the quick trips round town and cheap to run. 

- 29/04/2016, owner of a Ford Ka Titanium 1.2 3Dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Having only had the vehicle for two weeks it is difficult to give an accurate summary but I like ford products and am very pleased at present thank you.  

- 27/04/2018, owner of a Ford Ka Zetec

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am thrilled and delighted with my Ka, an absolute pleasure to drive. 

- 24/07/2018, owner of a Ford KA-Plus 5dr Zetec 1.2l Ti-VCT 85PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My first car was a Ford KA, that's why I went back to Ford. When I was looking for a car, friends were telling me to go for a Ford Focus or Fiesta. My car now is a Ford KA-Plus Zetec, two months old and I love it. Very reliable, easy to drive and I'm always finding something new. The sales rep, Alex at Dees Wimbledon was very nice and helpful. 

- 23/11/2018, owner of a Ford KA-Plus 5dr Active 1.2l Ti-VCT 85PS 5 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A brilliant average sized car, lovely to drive. 

- 23/08/2017, owner of a Ford KA Studio +

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The car is exactly what I was looking for and runs really well.  

- 22/08/2017, owner of a Ford Ka Titanium 1.2 69PS

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Another great little KA! I had the older model for 12 years and now am much enjoying the new version. Do miss the little centre clock! 

- 21/01/2018, owner of a Ford KA-Plus 5dr Zetec 1.2 Ti-VCT

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am delighted with my KA-Plus. It is light and easy to drive and is quite like a small Fiesta. It has all the extras of a bigger car and is completely upgraded from previous Ka models. I would highly recommend it.  

- 19/07/2018, owner of a Ford KA-Plus 5dr Zetec 1.2l Ti-VCT 85PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my KA-Plus! I first got to drive one last year as a replacement while my car was in for it's MOT, fell in love with the model right there and then. The car is smaller than my old Focus but feels just as roomy. I confess I haven't figured out how to use all the functionality on the console panel, but what I have used has been easy to understand. The engine is smaller than I'm used to but don't let that put you off if you are going to a smaller engine as it's a quick little car and the road handling is excellent. I can't fault this car at all, one of the best purchases I've ever made!!  

- 19/04/2017, owner of a Ford Ka Zetec Black Edition - 2016

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I bought a Ka Black Edition from Invicta Motors Thanet. I love its smart appearance, with complementary black and white interior. It's a smart car but very practical for me. I do a variety of driving, country roads, town and motorways. The Ka is economical, easy to park and fun to drive. It's a three door car, so not a family car, but big enough for passengers in the back to be comfortable. This is my fourth Ka so I am a fan. 

- 18/04/2016, owner of a Ford Ka Titanium 1.2 3Dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having changed from Vauxhalls after many years to a Ford B Max I was looking for a smaller run about car and the Ford Ka seemed to fit the bill. Now having owned and driven one for a few weeks its the right choice. Small compact ideal for about town and yet has enough room to fit in what I want and only 30 pounds a year road tax!!!  

- 18/03/2018, owner of a Ford KA-Plus Zetec 1.2l Ti-VCT 85PS

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The parcel shelf is a bit annoying, as keeps coming out of it's slots, especially when getting bags out of the boot. Would be better if it had a bit of a rubber edging so it had something to grip onto like the Fiesta. Otherwise, the Ka-Plus city pack has some good extras such as the heated seats, which have been useful in the recent cold weather. It is nippy around town, good handling on the motorway at 70mph and enough leg room for rear seat passengers. Have yet to try out the cruise control.  

- 17/10/2017, owner of a Ford KA-Plus 5dr Black Edition 1.2 Ti-VCT 85PS

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I love this car. It is so spacious inside with very comfortable seats. The price of the car new is very reasonable. It runs very well. 

- 13/05/2017, owner of a Ford Ka Zetec 3dr 1.2 69PS

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Great little car, easy to park, great fun to drive...looks great too... 

- 13/05/2015, owner of a Ford Ka Edge 1.2 3dr [Start Stop]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought my KA Edge very recently and I have been very pleased. It's a very comfortable car to drive.  

- 11/07/2017, owner of a Ford Ka Zetec

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 Happy with my KA Zetec although it does have a strange smell inside I can't get rid of! Drives well and very comfortable. View out of rear passenger windows a bit restricted. I do find the drivers seat belt fixing a little too high and cuts into my neck a bit. 

- 10/07/2018, owner of a Ford KA-Plus 5dr Zetec 1.2l Ti-VCT 70PS

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My new car is amazing. Perfect size for the grandkids buggy and the usual trip to the supermarket. Very easy to manoeuvre and compact but spacious. Highly recommended.  

- 09/10/2017, owner of a Ford KA-Plus 5dr Zetec 1.2 Ti-VCT 85PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found my new KA+ very comfortable and I feel very secure in it. The instruments are easy to use. Gears work smoothly and you don't have to struggle to put the handbrake on and off. A very stable car and looks good. 

- 08/09/2015, owner of a Ford Ka Zetec 1.2 3dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm very happy with my new car - Ford KA Zetec. I would like to particularly mention the great service that I got from Neil Coker at Invicta Thanet. An absolute professional, and really goes out of his way to be helpful. I will definitely recommend Invicta Thanet to my friends. 

- 08/06/2016, owner of a Ford Ka Edge 1.2 3dr [Start Stop]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely car drives lovely does not take much petrol very pleased and the service I got was great. Thankyou ford. 

- 07/02/2017, owner of a Ford KA-Plus 5 Door Zetec 1.2l Ti-VCT 70PS 5 Speed - 2017

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The KA-Plus we bought is a very nice car for people wanting a small car. Compact, nicely finished interior with all the options we required. Very satisfied with our purchase.  

- 05/09/2017, owner of a Ford KA-Plus 5dr White Edition 1.2l Ti-VCT 85PS

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Drives fab! so quiet you almost think its not running. Although may be a design fault the rear bumper allows rain/dirt to settle on it I think maybe it should be a bit more sloped like some of the other newer cars in the Ford range, but otherwise well worth purchasing the Zetec model for all its extras and the roadside appeal and drive. 

- 05/04/2017, owner of a Ford KA-Plus 5 Door Zetec 1.2l Ti-VCT 85PS 5spd

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 Car lovely and comfortable to drive. Slightly slow up hills.  

- 05/01/2016, owner of a Ford Ka Edge 1.2 3dr [Start Stop]

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I've had my car a Ford KA Edge for a couple of weeks now. and so far I am very pleased with it. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town