Car Reviews for Ford Kuga

Ford Kuga image

Ford Kuga average rating: 4.5/5 (48 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Ford Kuga car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 31/03/2017, owner of a Ford Kuga Sports Utility Titanium 1.5TDCi 120PS 6spd Manual

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new Kuga, all I could wish for - best car I ever had - must be good as my Diane loves it too. 

- 30/09/2017, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium 1.5T EcoBoost 182PS Auto AWD

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A great motability car choice, extremely smooth ride with easy to operate controls - very happy. 

- 30/09/2017, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium X Sport Tdc

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with my Ford Kuga. It is lovely to drive and very comfortable. Considering the size, it is very economical on fuel.  

- 30/06/2016, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium 2.0 TDCi 150PS [ 2012 - ]

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Kuga is a great car even better than the one I previously bought. 

- 30/06/2015, owner of a Ford Kuga 2.0 TDCi 150PS Zetec

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with all aspects of the Kuga. It has been an excellent choice for us. 

- 30/03/2015, owner of a Ford Kuga 2.0 TDCi 150PS Titanium X

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Me and my family love this car! We purchased the Ford Kuga and it is lovely. Perfect family car, big enough boot, smooth drive, very spacious! Everything we wanted in a car this has it! We love it. I now make excuses to go out just so i can drive it. It really is a lovely car. We definatly chose the right one for us. Couldnt be more happier. Thank you Ford. 

- 30/03/2015, owner of a Ford Kuga 1.5T EcoBoost Titanium X Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have found the car to be up to a high standard a joy to drive comfortable with all controls set around the driver to make you enjoy driving it would recommend this model a good product. 

- 28/02/2017, owner of a Ford Kuga Sports Utility Titanium 2.0TDCi 180PS 6 Speed Manual AWD - 2017

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I purchased the new 2017 shape Kuga. I went for the all wheel drive version in diesel. The fuel consumption is very economical and drive is very comfortable. My only criticism is the loss of heated seats which the old top of the range Kugas had. The new design has climate control which is good, but I would still have liked the control of the individual heated seat option. 

- 27/03/2015, owner of a Ford Kuga 2.0 TDCi 150PS Titanium

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I absolutely love my new Ford Kuga. It meets my needs and expectations perfectly. I wanted something a bit smaller than my previous S-Max, my children are getting bigger so I don't need the huge boot to cart all the baby equipment around and I wanted something which was easier to park. I love driving it and my children love being in it too! 

- 26/09/2017, owner of a Ford Kuga Zetec Tdci

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very happy with Ford Kuga. Excellent condition used car and drives well. My first SUV and enjoy the driving experience. 

- 25/04/2016, owner of a Ford Kuga 2.0 TDCi 163PS Titanium X 5dr Powershift

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is comfortable and easy to drive. When you start to drive you can not feel that it is a big car. I had a Fiesta before this Kuga but I feel I am used to it now. 

- 24/06/2015, owner of a Ford Kuga 1.5T EcoBoost Titanium X

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing car! All details made to feel comfortable. Very easy to drive, very soft and good quality saloon. Enjoy every minute of driving! 

- 23/08/2018, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium X 1.5TDCi 120PS PowerShift Auto FWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car is great and fits all our requirements. Plenty of room for my wife's wheelchair. 

- 22/10/2017, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium X Tdci 4X4

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely car to drive - no issues at all. 

- 22/05/2017, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium X Sport 2.0 TDCi

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The 65 plate Kuga Titanium X Sport is a joy to drive, comfortable and does all that I need it to do and looks good. It has had no glitches so far. 

- 20/11/2017, owner of a Ford Kuga ST-Line 1.5TDCi 120PS PowerShift Auto FWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my Kuga, which I bought two months ago. I am 5ft and my husband is 6ft - we both find it very comfortable and easy to drive. Loads of room. Easy to park even without the self-parking facility!. Can't think of any negatives! Great car. 

- 20/09/2016, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium 2.0 TDCi 180PS Powershift Automatic AWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have found the new Kuga to be quiet and smooth, responsive and economic. I found it comfortable easy to drive and controls easy to use. Plenty of room in the boot - a good all rounder for town work and touring. 

- 20/06/2016, owner of a Ford Kuga 2.0 TDCi Titanium 5dr 2WD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car is just perfect cannot fault anything looks great drives great and most of all very spacious. 

- 16/07/2015, owner of a Ford Kuga 2.0 TDCi 150PS Titanium

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Kuga is all that I have wanted in a car great handling, solid build, comfortable for everybody and well laid out. If there is one thing I would change its the rather fiddly blower buttons but overall a really good family car. 

- 15/11/2017, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium X 4X4 Tdci

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with this Kuga, as I was with my last one. Comfortable and does all it says it can. Thank you Invicta.  

- 15/10/2016, owner of a Ford Kuga Sports Utility Titanium Sport 2.0 TDCi 150PS 6 Speed Manual FWD 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my fourth Kuga - a good car, comfortable, smooth ride/drive. Seriously thought about keeping my last one, but Ford deal too good not to make the change. Excellent sales service and support from Tricia Coker at Invicta Motors Canterbury made the change so smooth. 

- 15/09/2016, owner of a Ford KUGA Titanium X Tdci 4X4

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best car I have ever had the pleasure of owning first class interior and the overall shape is far better than all the other cars I looked at before making up my mind. Well done Ford Motor Co. 

- 15/08/2017, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium 2.0TDCi 180PS 6spd AWD

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Having had the car for just over a month we have found it to be very comfortable and just what we required. 

- 15/06/2018, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium 1.5T EcoBoost 150PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely love our new Kuga. Very spacious and really easy to drive. It has keyless entry and a button for a hand brake. Having never has this before it was all new, however it is so easy. Just love the Kuga. Words can't really explain it - it's just great. 

- 15/06/2018, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium X 1.5T EcoBoost 182PS Automatic AWD

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nice, easy drive. I regret not having the reversing camera, which my previous car had, as the reversing beeps do not feel as accurate. On the whole, very pleased with the car and the better facilities it offers. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town