Car Reviews for Ford Mondeo

Ford Mondeo image

Ford Mondeo average rating: 4.5/5 (8 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Ford Mondeo car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 30/08/2017, owner of a Ford Mondeo 2.2 TDCi Titanium X Sport

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mondeo Titanium X Sport, spacious, comfortable with a touch of sportiness, refined with tech. 

- 28/01/2018, owner of a Ford Mondeo Titanium X B-Ness

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Good ride although there's not so much steering feel as on older models which means I find lateral control more difficult. Wife, the passenger, likes the ride. Everything works nicely. Only day to day issue is that it's a bit big. Love the radio, Bluetooth, Sat Nav, front and rear parking sensors, voice control - they all work really well.  

- 19/05/2015, owner of a Ford Mondeo 2.0 TDCi 163 Titanium Powershift 2010 - 2014

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This is the first Ford I have driven for 30 years. What a difference 30 years can make, the build quality and level of equipment is as good as any comparable car for the price. I took the car for a 270 mile drive just after I collected it and found it to be comfortable and a good drive. The 2 litre diesel engine averaged 45 mpg doing mixed driving. I will consider buying another Ford when I replace this one in three years. 

- 18/12/2016, owner of a Ford Mondeo Zetec Business Edn 2013

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Would recommend to anyone, comfortable, economical, the only thing wrong with it is the external temp gauge shows 59.5 Celsius constantly but a minor niggle. I was used to BMW's but would have another Mondeo any time. 

- 15/07/2016, owner of a Ford Mondeo 1.6T EcoBoost 160ps 2012

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car drives really smooth best buy I've had - would go back again. 

- 13/05/2018, owner of a Ford Mondeo 2.0 TDCi Titanium 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with my new car, fault free, great drive, great colour. Very happy with my purchase. 

- 10/11/2018, owner of a Ford Mondeo 1.8 Titanium Tdci

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is our 3rd Mondeo and the only reason we changed it is because the previous one was getting old. We looked far and wide for the right car as it needed to be a family car with comfort and space for 5 - 3 kids, 1 in a car seat. The new 16 reg Mondeo is really lovely to drive, it feels solid, steering is responsive and not too light, which is how we like it. We do mostly town driving and achieve 43mpg, on a long journey we achieve an impressive 60+mpg and the comfort for everyone is great, plenty of leg room for all and the luggage space is almost unbelievable with an impressive boot size that would put larger cars to shame! We have the Titanium spec: dual climate, which is handy and easy to use. The touch screen is a bit fiddly to start with but we got used to it quite quickly. Navigation system is really good but the voice gives far too many instructions in quick succession and around a busy unknown town I found myself in the wrong lane on more than one occasion 'keep left' and then 'turn right' got me a tad confused so to avoid them I muted the voice and just followed the instructions on the dash in front of me separate from the main screen. Really smooth drive, really pleased with our purchase, next time I'd go for Titanium X as that's what we had before and we do miss the heat up seats, but no complaints here! 

- 05/07/2016, owner of a Ford Mondeo 2.0 TDCi ECOnetic Zetec 2014 - 2015

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new MONDEO is a pleasure to drive. Have now mastered all controls and gadgets. There is no other car I would consider owning. THANK YOU INVICTA. 

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town