Car Reviews for Ford New Fiesta

Ford New Fiesta image

Ford New Fiesta average rating: 4.5/5 (23 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Ford New Fiesta car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 30/03/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr Zetec 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS Start/Stop Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new Fiesta is not only a stunning colour, Ruby Red, but is also a delight to drive. Very comfortable seats and the on screen sat nav, phone, music etc is very simple and straight forward to manage. Delighted.  

- 26/11/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5 Door Vignale 1.5 TDCi 120PS Start/Stop 6 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car, fantastic extras, economical, very easy to drive. Worth paying extra for the Vignale model.  

- 26/06/2019, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr ST-Line X 1.0T EcoBoost 140PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I absolutely love my new car. It's sporty but sensible at the same time. It's easy to drive and looks good. 

- 26/01/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 An easy car to drive, with a very quiet, responsive engine. The ride is good as well. On steep hills you can feel that the engine is only 1 litre, but overall enough power to enjoy it. 

- 25/04/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5 Door Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS with Start/Stop 6 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant car, awesome package for the price. Highly recommended. 

- 25/04/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5 Door Titanium X 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS with Start/Stop Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I find the Fiesta a great car. I have had approximately four Fiestas and this new one is the best I've ever had - I will always stick to Fiestas. 

- 25/01/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car drives like a dream, good handling and very comfortable. Now that the car has been driven for a bit I would have preferred for it to have an early oil change. 

- 19/06/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS with Start/Stop 6 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Enjoying driving the car, quickly got used to all controls and feel we made the right decision buying it. 

- 19/04/2019, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS with Start/Stop 6 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely loving my Fiesta Titanium. Easy to drive, comfortable and economic on petrol. Feel really spoiled with having auto wipers and lights and all the other safety features which I didn't know would be so delightful and helpful and make driving such a pleasure.  

- 18/04/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr Zetec 1.1L Ti-VCT 85PS Start/Stop 5 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Definitely the right car for me! 

- 16/07/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr Zetec 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS with Start/Stop 6 Speed

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Going very well and people are commenting what a nice looking car and colour. 

- 16/05/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr Zetec 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS with Start/Stop 6 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with my new Ford Fiesta, it has many features, easy to handle and a very smooth drive. 

- 16/04/2019, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr Vignale 1.0T EcoBoost

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Upgraded to a Fiesta Vignale from a Titanium, absolutely in love with it, all the little small extras add up, the interior is beautiful and comfortable. It is a very smooth, comfortable ride. Highly recommend the Vignale to anyone. As someone who always feels the cold, the heated seats and steering wheel are amazing.  

- 16/01/2019, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5 Door Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS with Start/Stop 6 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant car, awesome package for the price. Highly recommended. 

- 15/06/2019, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr Zetec 1.1L Ti-VCT 85PS with Start/Stop 5 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new Fiesta, easy to drive, very cheap on petrol and most of all easy to park after having years of big cars. 

- 15/02/2019, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5 dr Zetec 1.1L Ti-VCT 85PS with Start/Stop 5 Spd

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had my old car for 17 years which was also a Ford, so as you can imagine they have changed a lot. Got used to it pretty quickly, easy to drive and comfortable. The EcoBoost is brilliant gives you power only when you need it. Fuel usage is good - not filling up as much. Overall I am pleased with the quality and comfort of the car. 

- 14/11/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 3dr Zetec 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS with Start/Stop 6 Speed

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The 2018 Fiesta is more than a continuation of our previous 2016 version - it is a revelation. Not that there was anything wrong with our 66 plate, but the 68 plate is even more engaging and pure fun to drive with better torque, 6 forward gears, slicker gear change, and livelier performance. Nicer steering wheel, door mirrors and better rear shape. The infotainment system is much improved with bigger screen and far more user friendly and intuitive with great sound. This car is a huge leap forward from the previous model.  

- 14/08/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr ST-Line 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS with Start/Stop 6 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A great car - good mpg in and out of eco. 

- 13/07/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr Zetec 1.1L Ti-VCT 85PS with Start/Stop 5 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm delighted with my new Fiesta, it's all I could have hoped for, easy to drive, all good, thank you for helping me to choose it. 

- 13/06/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr Zetec 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS with Start/Stop 6 Speed

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 At last, a car I can really love! 

- 06/02/2019, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr Zetec 1.1L Ti-VCT 85PS Euro 6.2 5 Spd

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with all aspects of the vehicle. 

- 05/01/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 3dr Zetec 1.1L Ti-VCT S/S

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love this new Fiesta, so comfortable driving and very very economical - I love it. 

- 04/07/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr Zetec 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS with Start/Stop 6 Speed

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Lovely to drive and comfortable seating. Recommend 6 gears and 5 doors. Air con could be better for hot weather. Great for parking in tight spaces and recommend the City Pack.  

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town