Car Reviews for Ford

Ford average rating: 4.5/5 (326 reviews)


- 31/10/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta 1.25 82 Zetec 3dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love it, comfortable, easy to drive and easy to park - good on fuel. Would definitely recomend the Fiesta. 

- 31/10/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta 5dr Zetec 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS with Start/Stop 6 Speed

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Loving my new Ford Fiesta - is small, nippy and high tech - love it! 

- 31/03/2017, owner of a Ford Kuga Sports Utility Titanium 1.5TDCi 120PS 6spd Manual

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new Kuga, all I could wish for - best car I ever had - must be good as my Diane loves it too. 

- 31/03/2016, owner of a Ford EcoSport 1.5 TDCi Titanium

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Lovely car, comfortable to drive, good power and handling and fits the needs perfectly of a young family. 

- 31/03/2016, owner of a Ford Fiesta 1.0 EcoBoost Zetec 5dr Powershift

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am very impressed with this car. It may be a small engine, but do not be fooled! It is an extremely nippy little number even without using the sports mode. It is very economical to run, also. For me the only negative is not having an inbuilt satnav as this is something I need constantly for my work. 

- 31/03/2015, owner of a Ford Fiesta 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS Titanium 5dr 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I recently purchased a fiesta titanium with Eco boost engine. This is the 2nd eco boost engine titanium I have purchased in the last 2 years. The fuel economy is brilliant, the car itself is nippy and powerful when needed. It's performance is great. The shape and colour gets complimented constantly and in my opinion is good value for money. The added bonus is the road tax is nil. Truly a great small, economical car which is stylish and affordable. 

- 31/01/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta Titanium X Tdci - 2015

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely loving my new Fiesta Titanium, the heated seats in this cold weather are a godsend. It defrosts really quickly in the mornings and is a pleasure to drive!  

- 30/09/2017, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium 1.5T EcoBoost 182PS Auto AWD

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A great motability car choice, extremely smooth ride with easy to operate controls - very happy. 

- 30/09/2017, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium X Sport Tdc

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with my Ford Kuga. It is lovely to drive and very comfortable. Considering the size, it is very economical on fuel.  

- 30/09/2015, owner of a Ford Ka Titanium 1.2 3Dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Yes I am very comfortable to drive.  

- 30/09/2014, owner of a Ford Fiesta Hatchback 1.4 Zetec 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Only one word. DELIGHTED 

- 30/08/2017, owner of a Ford Mondeo 2.2 TDCi Titanium X Sport

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mondeo Titanium X Sport, spacious, comfortable with a touch of sportiness, refined with tech. 

- 30/07/2016, owner of a Ford C-MAX 1.5 TDCi 120PS Titanium

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My family and I are very happy that we choose Ford dealership. They were very kind, helpful and very respectful. James Lodge who helped us with motoability was a very kind man and made us feel comfortable and happy with what car we chose and was happy to answer any questions or worries we had. We are very happy with the purchase of our new car and it has made a big difference to our lifes. I would like to say a big thankyou to all of the team at Ford that helped us and will still continue to help my family with any queries that we may have. 10 out of 10. 

- 30/06/2016, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium 2.0 TDCi 150PS [ 2012 - ]

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Kuga is a great car even better than the one I previously bought. 

- 30/06/2015, owner of a Ford Kuga 2.0 TDCi 150PS Zetec

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with all aspects of the Kuga. It has been an excellent choice for us. 

- 30/05/2017, owner of a Ford Focus Zetec Tdci

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Took our Focus Zetec 1.5d on a day trip to Belgium last week. Achieved an average of 65mpg without making any special effort to drive 'economically'. Facility to alter central digital display to read KPH instead of MPH really useful.  

- 30/05/2017, owner of a Ford EcoSport Zetec 1.0 EcoBoost 125PS 5spd Manual

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 My purchase was an impulse buy, bearing in mind the price and the colour bright yellow, but I am pleased with it and it's overall performance. It's smooth on the road and quiet with limited road noise. I miss the extra oomph I had with a 2 litre car, but have only had to adjust my general driving to adequately compensate.  

- 30/05/2015, owner of a Ford Fiesta Petrol Hatchback Zetec 2014.5 5dr 1.25 82 PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fast, cheap to run, reliable. Most of all a great family car! 

- 30/04/2018, owner of a Ford Focus 5dr ST-2 2.0 TDCi 185PS S6 6 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service helped me get the right car, I love my Focus ST-2 diesel 2ltr. The best team in Ford. 

- 30/04/2018, owner of a Ford EcoSport ST-Line 1.0 EcoBoost 125PS 6 Speed [2018]

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My car is fun to drive, giving a performance that I would expect from a big car, but proving that can get a lot of fun from small things and a level of comfort and joy that makes driving it a pleasure - also giving you economy and range to make you want to drive it, EcoSport ST-Line is a winner with me. 

- 30/04/2015, owner of a Ford Focus 1.6 125PS Zetec Auto - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new Ford Focus is the love of my life - next to my family of course - I love the automatic transmission. I love the foot rest for my left foot. I love the satnav and I love the phone and the voice command. So you can see I just love it. 

- 30/03/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr Zetec 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS Start/Stop Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new Fiesta is not only a stunning colour, Ruby Red, but is also a delight to drive. Very comfortable seats and the on screen sat nav, phone, music etc is very simple and straight forward to manage. Delighted.  

- 30/03/2017, owner of a Ford Focus 5dr ST-3 2.0 EcoBoost 250PS S6 6spd Manual

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought a Ford Focus ST3, Luke was my salesman and what a wonderful job he did as I asked for a high spec car, I still am excited driving it now as when I first picked it up, the acceleration, the smooth handling, the ease of going through the gears, driving it in normal mode with traction control or driving it with it off is quite an experience, the comfort inside and the easy to work controls and sync 3 are easy to use even for me with limited computer knowledge - all in all a thrilling car to drive and I love it.  

- 30/03/2015, owner of a Ford Fiesta Petrol Hatchback Zetec 2014.5 3dr 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS Start/Stop

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the car good value for money and very economical on fuel thoroughly recommend this car.  

- 30/03/2015, owner of a Ford Kuga 1.5T EcoBoost Titanium X Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have found the car to be up to a high standard a joy to drive comfortable with all controls set around the driver to make you enjoy driving it would recommend this model a good product. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town