Car Reviews for Ford

Ford average rating: 4.5/5 (390 reviews)


- 30/03/2015, owner of a Ford Fiesta Petrol Hatchback Zetec 2014.5 3dr 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS Start/Stop

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the car good value for money and very economical on fuel thoroughly recommend this car.  

- 29/12/2016, owner of a Ford Fiesta Zetec Turbo Auto - 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Thoroughly enjoying my new car. Although I wish the fuel economy was much better than it is. 

- 29/10/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta 5dr Zetec 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS with Start/Stop 6 Spd

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car has been fantastic since the day I drove away in it. No issues thus far. The fuel efficiency keeps on going up the more I drive it. Very comfy to drive, even on long journeys. 

- 29/09/2015, owner of a Ford Ka Zetec 1.2 3dr [Start Stop]

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Love my new KA it's very nippy ideal for the quick trips round town and cheap to run. 

- 29/07/2017, owner of a Ford B-Max Zetec

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good on petrol. Lots of space, I have two grandchildren with cars seats and each still has lots of room. The folding back doors are so easy for lifting out little ones and also easy for adults to get in and out - No stressing that the door is open whilst getting children in and out. Good drive, very smooth. No negatives at all. Dees were very helpful - car ready when we needed it to be. 

- 29/06/2018, owner of a Ford Focus Titanium Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had the Ford Focus auto estate for about 7 weeks and am enjoying it - we find it is very comfortable, the screen is a nice size and having it split in 4 is nice compared to other makes. 

- 29/05/2019, owner of a Ford Edge Titanium Tdci

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very nice car and spacious and comfortable. 

- 29/05/2018, owner of a Ford B-Max Titanium 1.0T 125PS EcoBoost

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Having had my B-Max now for a few weeks, I could not be happier with the car - it is smooth to drive and very comfortable, vision is excellent and I personally would recommend this car. 

- 29/04/2019, owner of a Ford EcoSport 5dr ST-Line 1.0 EcoBoost 125PS Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The EcoSport ST-Line is a brilliant car. Just discovered it is very economical on a long run. Most liked add-on is the heated steering wheel. 

- 29/04/2018, owner of a Ford Grand C-Max Zetec 1.5 TDCi 120PS S6 S/S Powershift

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The Grand C-Max is a very comfortable car to drive with a good all round vision of traffic flow. Its fold down seats increase the internal capacity for carrying oversize loads. The one criticism I have is that it appears to have a poor turning circle. 

- 29/04/2017, owner of a Ford Focus Zetec 125 Auto - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my Ford Focus - it is by far the best car I have ever owned.  

- 29/04/2016, owner of a Ford Ka Titanium 1.2 3Dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Having only had the vehicle for two weeks it is difficult to give an accurate summary but I like ford products and am very pleased at present thank you.  

- 29/04/2016, owner of a Ford Fiesta 1.0 EcoBoost Zetec 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Happy with new car so far. No problems with purchase good service from Invicta.  

- 29/03/2018, owner of a Ford Fiesta Zetec

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Comfortable and easy to drive. No gimmicky, pointless technology that renders a car painful to drive. Just enough to be helpful and not to hinder. Would definitely choose the Fiesta over a number of other cars I have had recently. 

- 29/03/2017, owner of a Ford Focus ST-3 Turbo - 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb Focus ST-3, everything you want from a fast Ford and practical. Totally in love with this car. 

- 29/03/2016, owner of a Ford Focus Zetec 1.0T EcoBoost 125PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I previously owned a Focus Zetec 1.6 petrol car for 2.5 years from new. I was more than happy with the look and performance of this car. I fancied a change of colour in another new car and decided to try the Zetec 1.0 125ps model in White. I could not believe how much Ford have improved this model over my original Zetec. The drive is smoother, zippier, quieter in fact superior in every way. I chose the model with extras such as sat/nav,reversing sensors and appearance pack 1: tinted glass,larger wheels and day running lights. This has just about all the extras that I need. The service has been superb from Dees which is why I returned to buy this car. The only blip was that the day after I collected my new car I noticed some small dents in the rear passenger door. I can understand how it was missed on inspection by myself and the sales person Germel. I have to say that they have been removed to my satisfaction so whilst I was disappointed to have a new car with dents it now is as a new car should be. 

- 29/01/2019, owner of a Ford Fiesta 1.0 EcoBoost Zetec 5dr Powershift

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 Black Ford Fiesta Eco - this is my first automatic car, so still getting used to it. The size is ideal for my needs and feels safe and secure, easy to drive and not as heavy as my last Ford Focus. 

- 29/01/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta 3 Door ST-2 1.6T EcoBoost 182PS 6 Speed - 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This car is quick! It handles brilliantly, there is a satisfying roar from the engine when accelerating, it corners well and the brakes are powerful. Inside the Recaro seats are comfortable and the dash is compact without too much technology to get in the way of just driving. Sometimes you're tempted to take the long way round! 

- 28/10/2016, owner of a Ford C-MAX Titanium 1.5 TDCi 120PS S6 S/S Powershift 2016

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The car is unbelievable, it is fantastic to drive and lots of headroom. I love all the gadgets in the car as well. 

- 28/09/2015, owner of a Ford Fiesta Diesel Hatchback 1.5 TDCi Titanium 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have purchased a newer Fiesta 1.5 TDCI on a 14 plate. The drive is excellent and the ride comfort is very smooth. I was quite surprised on the difference to my old Fiesta on a 60 plate. As my new car is a Zetec the added extras are very nice. 

- 28/08/2015, owner of a Ford B-Max 1.0T 100PS EcoBoost Titanium

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Although the doors of the B-Max are heavy because they need to be, I like the flexibility of the sliding doors which make this car one of easy access. 

- 28/06/2015, owner of a Ford EcoSport 1.0 EcoBoost 125PS Titanium

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Really enjoying my new Ecosport and it was delivered early! 

- 28/04/2018, owner of a Ford B-Max Titanium 5 Dr 1.6 TDCi 95PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love the car, great to drive, well worth the money paid for the car.  

- 28/04/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta 5dr Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS 5spd

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am more than happy with my Fiesta Titanium. The car is very responsive and easy to handle. The dashboard is well laid out and easy to operate. It is economical to run and has good all-round visibility. A very comfortable ride and the integral satnav is a bonus.  

- 28/04/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta Hatchback 1.0 EcoBoost Titanium 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Fiesta Titanium 1.0 Ecoboost. Likes: Peppy engine, Smooth gearchange and light clutch, Overall refinement that shames larger cars, Pretty looks and Compact size but still plenty of space inside. Dislikes: Hardly any, Too many silly warning chimes, Bluetooth system a bit old tech now. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town