Car Reviews for Ford

Ford average rating: 4.5/5 (418 reviews)


- 28/04/2018, owner of a Ford B-Max Titanium 5 Dr 1.6 TDCi 95PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love the car, great to drive, well worth the money paid for the car.  

- 28/04/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta 5dr Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS 5spd

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am more than happy with my Fiesta Titanium. The car is very responsive and easy to handle. The dashboard is well laid out and easy to operate. It is economical to run and has good all-round visibility. A very comfortable ride and the integral satnav is a bonus.  

- 28/04/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta Hatchback 1.0 EcoBoost Titanium 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Fiesta Titanium 1.0 Ecoboost. Likes: Peppy engine, Smooth gearchange and light clutch, Overall refinement that shames larger cars, Pretty looks and Compact size but still plenty of space inside. Dislikes: Hardly any, Too many silly warning chimes, Bluetooth system a bit old tech now. 

- 28/02/2019, owner of a Ford Fiesta St-2 Turbo

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely amazing service! Tricia and the team were brilliant, so friendly and helpful and made me feel very relaxed and at ease! Had a small issue with the car and it was fixed and back with me within the same week! Would gladly recommend to friends, family and anyone else! Hoping to return in a few years for an upgrade! 

- 28/02/2017, owner of a Ford Kuga Sports Utility Titanium 2.0TDCi 180PS 6 Speed Manual AWD - 2017

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I purchased the new 2017 shape Kuga. I went for the all wheel drive version in diesel. The fuel consumption is very economical and drive is very comfortable. My only criticism is the loss of heated seats which the old top of the range Kugas had. The new design has climate control which is good, but I would still have liked the control of the individual heated seat option. 

- 28/01/2018, owner of a Ford Mondeo Titanium X B-Ness

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Good ride although there's not so much steering feel as on older models which means I find lateral control more difficult. Wife, the passenger, likes the ride. Everything works nicely. Only day to day issue is that it's a bit big. Love the radio, Bluetooth, Sat Nav, front and rear parking sensors, voice control - they all work really well.  

- 28/01/2018, owner of a Ford Focus 5dr Zetec Edition 1.0T EcoBoost

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service provided and the car is very pleasing to drive during the daylight hours, however, I would like brighter headlights/dipped headlights for night driving. 

- 27/12/2018, owner of a Ford Focus Zetec Edition

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with my car in general. Only disappointment to date is the sat navigation. 

- 27/08/2018, owner of a Ford Focus Zetec

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I changed my old Focus for a newer version, I was initially dubious about the 1.125 Ecoboost engine. It was a good choice as the car is more economical to run and there is no loss of power.  

- 27/08/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta 5dr Zetec 1.25 82PS

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 Still adjusting to new car make and model after driving a Renault for nearly twenty years. Boot not as big as expected, low roof height required adjustment when getting in. Still thinking of exchanging it, though eco on petrol, smooth drive. 

- 27/07/2017, owner of a Ford C-Max Zetec Tdci

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the car, spacious and very economical on long journeys.  

- 27/06/2015, owner of a Ford B-Max 1.0T 125PS EcoBoost Titanium

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car and great sales people at Ford Wimbledon. 

- 27/05/2015, owner of a Ford Focus 1.0T EcoBoost 125PS Titanium X [2014 - ]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My main criteria when searching for a new car was support for my lower back in both the driver and passenger seat - the Ford Focus Titanium X was only 1 of 2 models which catered for this. However, absolutely everything else about this car has surpassed our expectations - it looks gorgeous, is wonderful to drive, amazing power with the ecoboost system and the added extras have clearly been well thought out by the designers. The rep called Tai from Ford Ashford was fantastic - polite, helpful, very patient when showing me all of the amazing gadgets this car has!and is very hard-working - his customer service skills are second to none and Ford Ashford are lucky to have him - he is dedicated way beyond normal expectations.  

- 27/04/2018, owner of a Ford Ka Zetec

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am thrilled and delighted with my Ka, an absolute pleasure to drive. 

- 27/03/2015, owner of a Ford Kuga 2.0 TDCi 150PS Titanium

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I absolutely love my new Ford Kuga. It meets my needs and expectations perfectly. I wanted something a bit smaller than my previous S-Max, my children are getting bigger so I don't need the huge boot to cart all the baby equipment around and I wanted something which was easier to park. I love driving it and my children love being in it too! 

- 26/11/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5 Door Vignale 1.5 TDCi 120PS Start/Stop 6 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car, fantastic extras, economical, very easy to drive. Worth paying extra for the Vignale model.  

- 26/11/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta Zetec 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS Start/Stop 6 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The new Fiesta Zetec is a brilliant car. The increased space makes it a good small family car and the 1 litre ecoboost engine has plenty of power and is very quiet. The extras are plentiful and are a step up from previous models.  

- 26/11/2014, owner of a Ford Fiesta 5dr Titanium

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought the Fiesta 1L Eco and am so pleased with its performance so far. After always having cars with bigger engines I thought I'd notice the difference in performance but I haven't, it drives as well as a 1.5L. In fact, as my previous car was a diesel too and this fiesta is petrol, it seems a lot less sluggish, particularly up hills. Great little car, now have reduced fuel and tax costs and no road tax....brilliant. Would recommend the new Fiestas to anyone! 

- 26/09/2017, owner of a Ford Focus 5dr Zetec Edition 1.0T EcoBoost 125PS S6 6spd

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Couldn't be more happy, no problems, a pleasure to drive and a seamless process from ordering to receiving. 

- 26/09/2017, owner of a Ford Kuga Zetec Tdci

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very happy with Ford Kuga. Excellent condition used car and drives well. My first SUV and enjoy the driving experience. 

- 26/08/2019, owner of a Ford EcoSport 5 Door Titanium Less SVP 1.0 EcoBoost 125PS 6 Speed 2019

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I love this car very easy to drive and very comfortable. From the time we first looked at the car the sales team were very helpful. 

- 26/08/2016, owner of a Ford EcoSport 1.5 TDCi 95PS Titanium

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I received my Ford EcoSport on the Thursday and immediately my life changed for the better, it is an extremely comfortable car suitable for a disabled person like myself, because it is a SUV type it is higher than saloons and much easier for me to get in and out of. Here is the thing, my son is the driver and he is more than happy to get behind the wheel, it doesn't ruin his cred one iota. Cheap to run, comfortable and easy on the eye - win win all the way, highly recommended - as are the Ford Invicta family at Thanet Kent. 

- 26/07/2019, owner of a Ford Fiesta Zetec

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am pleased with the car in all ways, very comfortable ride, looks good, possibly the best car I have owned. 

- 26/07/2017, owner of a Ford C-Max 1.0 EcoBoost 125 Zetec 5dr

User rating: 3/5

Comment:

 The car has an automatic boot feature which is very useful and is quite economical for a petrol engine when around town but not so good on motorway driving. Poor acceleration not helpful.  

- 26/06/2019, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr ST-Line X 1.0T EcoBoost 140PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I absolutely love my new car. It's sporty but sensible at the same time. It's easy to drive and looks good. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town