Car Reviews for Ford

Ford average rating: 4.5/5 (427 reviews)


- 26/06/2019, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr ST-Line X 1.0T EcoBoost 140PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I absolutely love my new car. It's sporty but sensible at the same time. It's easy to drive and looks good. 

- 26/06/2018, owner of a Ford EcoSport 5dr Titanium 1.0 EcoBoost 125PS Automatic

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very pleased with the new EcoSport I received via Invicta Motors in April. It has all the quality expected of Ford. In my view it is the best of all the SUVs on the market today.  

- 26/06/2016, owner of a Ford Focus 1.0T EcoBoost 125PS Titanium X Powershift 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the car still experimenting with all the many features. Excellent Sat-Nav Reverse camera very useful.Love the Deep Impact Blue colour too. Jan Warren. 

- 26/05/2018, owner of a Ford Focus 5dr ST-Line 1.0T EcoBoost 140PS S6 6 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love our new car! Wanted a new car for ages and fell in love with this one straight away. I can't believe they can get this power out of a 1 litre engine. Very pleased. 

- 26/05/2015, owner of a Ford Fiesta Diesel Hatchback 1.4 TDCi [70] Zetec 5dr

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Really love the way the fiesta handles when driving. I was a bit dubious about going from a small ka to a 5 door fiesta, but the transition was so easy! Love how many features the car has as well, including playing my music from my phone through the speakers! She drives like a dream, and I feel so safe. 

- 26/04/2019, owner of a Ford Fiesta 5dr Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Of course my car is wonderful! My old car was an 06 reg, so my new one has 'state of the art technology' compared to it. Still trying to get to grips with things, especially the radio. However I still don't trust the petrol cap, only time will tell if your system works. Having said that I haven't read anything untoward happening to anyone. Of course there isn't as much storage as my old car - a price I have to pay. Yes, still very pleased at some luxury at last! 

- 26/04/2019, owner of a Ford Kuga ST-Line 1.5 176PS Auto AWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have had our Kuga Vignale for some 5 weeks now, and are very happy with it. It is extremely well equipped and even more comfortable than we expected. The ride, even at motorway speeds, is smooth and very quiet. It also handles the lumpy local road with surprising finesse.  

- 26/03/2017, owner of a Ford B-MAX 5 Door Zetec White Edition 1.0T EcoBoost 140PS S/S 5 Speed

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I really enjoy driving my new Ford B-Max, it's really comfortable and is surprisingly fast whilst still being economical on petrol. It's a real joy to drive. 

- 26/02/2019, owner of a Ford Fiesta Zetec Turbo

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with our 3 year old Fiesta, only done 12k miles and feels like driving a new car! Only downside is my wife keeps insisting its her car! 

- 26/01/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 An easy car to drive, with a very quiet, responsive engine. The ride is good as well. On steep hills you can feel that the engine is only 1 litre, but overall enough power to enjoy it. 

- 25/11/2015, owner of a Ford Fiesta 1.0T EcoBoost Titanium X 125PS 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My new Fiesta is absolutely great - it ticks all the boxes. Build quality is excellent - it is everything I had hoped for. I would thoroughly recommend Fiesta Titanium to any driver. 

- 25/10/19, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium TDCI 4X4 Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The car is brilliant and the automatic is very smooth, love the interior lighting and plenty of room in the back. Very impressed with the car and is my first Ford for 20 years. 

- 25/10/19, owner of a Ford Focus 5 Door Active X 1.0L Ford EcoBoost 125PS 8 Speed Automatic 2019

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with car, amazed how many improvement on my last Focus Titanium. 

- 25/07/2018, owner of a Ford EcoSport 5dr ST-Line 1.0 EcoBoost 140PS 6 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had a lot of new cars from Escort to Mondeo Estate, but I love my EcoSport the best. 

- 25/06/2016, owner of a Ford Grand C-Max 2.0 TDCi Zetec 5dr Powershift [2010 - 2015]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Glad I purchased this vehicle. Quality car throughout with all the comforts. 

- 25/05/2019, owner of a Ford Fiesta Titanium Turbo

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am delighted with my new car, a second Fiesta. Although it is second hand, it has some terrific features that make it feel superior to my previous car. The process of buying it was very easy and the sales assistant helpful. I'm looking forward to many carefree journeys. 

- 25/04/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5 Door Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS with Start/Stop 6 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant car, awesome package for the price. Highly recommended. 

- 25/04/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5 Door Titanium X 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS with Start/Stop Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I find the Fiesta a great car. I have had approximately four Fiestas and this new one is the best I've ever had - I will always stick to Fiestas. 

- 25/04/2016, owner of a Ford Kuga 2.0 TDCi 163PS Titanium X 5dr Powershift

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is comfortable and easy to drive. When you start to drive you can not feel that it is a big car. I had a Fiesta before this Kuga but I feel I am used to it now. 

- 25/01/2018, owner of a Ford New Fiesta 5dr Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car drives like a dream, good handling and very comfortable. Now that the car has been driven for a bit I would have preferred for it to have an early oil change. 

- 24/09/2015, owner of a Ford Fiesta Petrol Hatchback Zetec 2015.75 3dr 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is great, does exactly what it says on the tin. I am really pleased.  

- 24/08/2015, owner of a Ford Fiesta Petrol Hatchback Titanium 2015.75 5dr 1.0T EcoBoost 125PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just the right size for us as we only do low mileage these days. Acceleration just as good as on the Focus and the comfort is excellent. 

- 24/07/2018, owner of a Ford KA-Plus 5dr Zetec 1.2l Ti-VCT 85PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My first car was a Ford KA, that's why I went back to Ford. When I was looking for a car, friends were telling me to go for a Ford Focus or Fiesta. My car now is a Ford KA-Plus Zetec, two months old and I love it. Very reliable, easy to drive and I'm always finding something new. The sales rep, Alex at Dees Wimbledon was very nice and helpful. 

- 24/07/2018, owner of a Ford Focus Zetec Edition 1.5 TDCi 120PS S6

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Really nice car to drive, good responsive 1.5 litre diesel engine. Reasonable trim level on Focus edition. Would have thought all round electric windows would have been included. 

- 24/07/2017, owner of a Ford Focus 5Dr Zetec Edition 1.0T EcoBoost 125PS S6

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased. Comfortable, smooth drive. Everything I need and wanted. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town