Car Reviews for Ford

Ford average rating: 4.5/5 (390 reviews)


- 23/08/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta Zetec Turbo

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was not sure if a Fiesta was the car for me, but as soon as I sat in it I was comfortable. The seat holds you, the steering wheel is not over large, and the screen accessible. The boot is a great size and will fit 2 suitcases. A bonus. The back seats are comfortable too and there is plenty of light with all the windows. Am very pleased with my choice as it is an easy car to drive too.  

- 23/04/2017, owner of a Ford EcoSport Titanium 1.0 EcoBoost 125PS 5spd

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love this car - it looks great, performs excellently and I would recommend buying it.  

- 23/01/2017, owner of a Ford Focus 5 Door Zetec 1.0T EcoBoost 125PS S6 6 Speed Manual - 2017

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I just love my new Focus EcoBoost. It has many more accessories than my last one, which is great. It's a pleasure to drive and I just want to keep driving. I love the colour style and performance. I just love my car! 

- 22/11/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta Titanium

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So far I am very pleased with my Ford Fiesta - still getting used to all the technical gadgets on there - could have done with a bit more tuition, but I will get there. Nice to drive - wish I had bought one years ago. 

- 22/10/2017, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium X Tdci 4X4

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely car to drive - no issues at all. 

- 22/09/2017, owner of a Ford Focus 5dr Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost 125PS S6 6 Spd

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am delighted with the new car. It is a Motability car for my son. He really enjoys travelling in it.  

- 22/08/2017, owner of a Ford Ka Titanium 1.2 69PS

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Another great little KA! I had the older model for 12 years and now am much enjoying the new version. Do miss the little centre clock! 

- 22/05/2017, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium X Sport 2.0 TDCi

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The 65 plate Kuga Titanium X Sport is a joy to drive, comfortable and does all that I need it to do and looks good. It has had no glitches so far. 

- 22/05/2015, owner of a Ford Grand C-Max 1.0 EcoBoost 125PS Titanium

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have only driven around locally so far no more than 45minute drives but the car is lovely to handle and so much easier to park with all the parking assistance aids. The guismos are taking a while to get used to but so far only problem has been i can't turn the radio off and have the incar satnav on. But there is a volume control! My passangers are all finding the car very comfortable though an elderly lady I give a lift to is struggling to open the sliding back door. I am still nervous about losing the key since I don't need it to start the car etc. These are things to get used to. On the whole the manual is helpful but will take time to digest. I feel like I'm in a good, solid reliable car. let's hope that is true; this is only two weeks in! 

- 22/04/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta 5dr Zetec 1.25 82PS 5spd

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very comfortable car, enjoyable to drive and more economic than my previous Fiesta. Love the extra features such as the City Pack and a/c and it is good to have the in-car navigation system. 

- 22/01/2019, owner of a Ford EcoSport Titanium 1.0 EcoBoost 125PS Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Pleased with car. 

- 22/01/2018, owner of a Ford Focus 5dr Zetec Edition 1.0T EcoBoost

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very lovely car to drive, beautiful. 

- 22/01/2018, owner of a Ford Fiesta Zetec Turbo

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am so happy that I made the choice I did with my new car. I feel so safe when driving it and it has everything I would ever need in terms of gadgets.  

- 21/07/2017, owner of a Ford Fiesta Titanium Turbo

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love this car! Comfortable, economical and love the little things like hill start assist : 

- 21/06/2019, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium Tdci

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I bought a one year old Ford Kuga 1.5 Tdci in great condition with a relatively low milage, Titanium spec with all gadgets that are nowadays unmissable. Great car with low fuel consumption and easy to drive. 

- 21/05/2019, owner of a Ford Grand C-Max Zetec Tdci

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 For some unknown reason I previously did not consider buying a Ford car. But after being familiarized with "Max" series and buying C-Max, I was pleasantly surprised. Very smooth, economical drive and if needed able to accelerate fast enough to get you out of trouble. Nice car. I, as well as my wife, are very happy with it. 

- 21/04/2015, owner of a Ford Focus 1.6 TDCi 115 Titanium Navigator [2014 - ]

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I 'down sized' from my previous car but have been very pleasantly surprised with my new car. It has lots of 'toys' and is a much better spec than my previous car. Glad I bought it.  

- 21/01/2018, owner of a Ford KA-Plus 5dr Zetec 1.2 Ti-VCT

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am delighted with my KA-Plus. It is light and easy to drive and is quite like a small Fiesta. It has all the extras of a bigger car and is completely upgraded from previous Ka models. I would highly recommend it.  

- 20/12/2018, owner of a Ford Focus 5dr ST-Line 1.0T EcoBoost 140PS 6 Speed

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I love my new Ford Focus - very economical, comfortable and quick on the acceleration. 

- 20/11/2017, owner of a Ford Kuga ST-Line 1.5TDCi 120PS PowerShift Auto FWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my Kuga, which I bought two months ago. I am 5ft and my husband is 6ft - we both find it very comfortable and easy to drive. Loads of room. Easy to park even without the self-parking facility!. Can't think of any negatives! Great car. 

- 20/11/2015, owner of a Ford Focus 1.0T EcoBoost 125PS Zetec [2014 - ]

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 It's everything we expected it to be. 

- 20/09/2016, owner of a Ford Kuga Titanium 2.0 TDCi 180PS Powershift Automatic AWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have found the new Kuga to be quiet and smooth, responsive and economic. I found it comfortable easy to drive and controls easy to use. Plenty of room in the boot - a good all rounder for town work and touring. 

- 20/09/2016, owner of a Ford Fiesta 5dr Titanium 1.0T EcoBoost 100PS 5 Speed

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The fiesta is a brilliant compact car with superb additional extras - Sat nav, cruise control, Dab radio, all making for a comfortable, safe drive that is economic and worry free.  

- 20/06/2016, owner of a Ford Fiesta 1.0 EcoBoost 125 Titanium 5dr [2013 - ]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my new car. It is a pleasure to drive and looks great. I would not have chosen a Fiesta a few years ago as they were too small for my needs, but the new models are surprisingly spacious. 

- 20/06/2016, owner of a Ford Kuga 2.0 TDCi Titanium 5dr 2WD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car is just perfect cannot fault anything looks great drives great and most of all very spacious. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town