Car Reviews for Honda CR V

Honda CR V image

Honda CR V average rating: 4.5/5 (6 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Honda CR V car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 28/11/2016, owner of a Honda CR-V Diesel Estate 2.2 i-DTEC SR 5dr 2013

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is our third Honda CR-V but our previous two models were 2003 and 2004, since which the shape and spec has changed drastically. It is now a much more high end car and more of a road vehicle than the Chelsea Tractor it used to be. There is almost nothing I dislike about this car, which is unusual for me. It is very smooth and easy to drive, has great manouevrability, it is comfortable, and the reversing sensors and camera are super-useful, overcoming the poor rear visibility that let the previous models down. I like the economy feature and the fact it is diesel and can tow a greater weight than the earlier models. I don't like the feature that makes it cut out when you are stationary, so I always use the override button. That is my only niggle. I was even delighted my dog cage fitted perfectly in the boot, and the hatchback works better than the side-hinged door on the earlier models that used to close all the time due to the piston failing. I also like that it has no sat nav as the Alpine sat nav on the older models was always going wrong. I prefer my Tom Tom. The Honda CR-V has definitely evolved for the better and is as near to perfect as I think I will find. 

- 26/09/2016, owner of a Honda CR-V Diesel Estate 1.6 i-DTEC 160 EX 5dr Auto [Sensing] 6 2015

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my first Honda car and so far I am delighted with the build quality and extra safety features. Invicta Maidstone have been both helpful and professional in guiding me through the purchase of my new car. The sales staff were friendly and efficient and I am confident that they will provide good after sales service. The model I chose has delivered all the requirements I specified when I first enquired about my replacement car so I am very pleased with my purchase. 

- 18/09/2015, owner of a Honda CR-V Estate 2.0 i-VTEC SR 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 It is very comfortable and the driving position is excellent for us both as it is much higher than normal vehicles. It is easy to drive and quiet with very little road noise. 

- 10/10/2016, owner of a Honda CR-V Estate 2.0 i-VTEC SE Plus 5dr Auto 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having had a couple of CRVs and knowing the quality and ease with which it drives, I have been pleasantly surprised with this new CRV. Cannot fault it. Very comfortable, spacious, quiet and good mpg. Just wish I could stop the wife driving it and let me have it back.  

- 07/02/2018, owner of a Honda CR-V 2.0 i-VTEC SE Plus 5dr 2WD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We all love our new CRV, the only thing that is disappointing is the petrol mpg - we are shocked at how little it does. Apart from this the car is lovely, it handles brilliantly and would recommend this to anyone. 

- 05/09/2017, owner of a Honda CR-V 2.0 i-VTEC SR 5dr Sat Nav

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So far our Honda CRV is living up to Honda's claim, of a comfortable, reliable, vehicle, with the Honda Dealership's great service to match. Recommend Honda to everyone. 

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town