Car Reviews for Honda Jazz

Honda Jazz image

Honda Jazz average rating: 4.5/5 (10 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Honda Jazz car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 30/10/2016, owner of a Honda Jazz Hatchback 1.3 EX Navi 5dr 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My new Jazz has been a joy to drive. It is smooth, comfortable and has the power to make driving fun. The many extras were easy to understand, helpful and add to the feeling of safety. 

- 26/06/2017, owner of a Honda Jazz S I-Vtec Cvt

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 It meets our requirements for an easy to use car. 

- 22/01/2018, owner of a Honda Jazz Se Navi I-Vtec Cvt

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Decided to downsize from my Honda Civic to Jazz. So Impressed by the service of my old Honda car, I was determined to stay with Honda for my new replacement. So far, very impressed with the performance and handling. Very satisfied. 

- 16/12/2016, owner of a Honda Jazz I-Vtec Ex Cvt 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased, still finding my way round. Comfortable car to drive and sit in. 

- 15/03/2017, owner of a Honda Jazz 1.3 EX 5dr CVT

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the car - comfort and petrol consumption very good. 

- 14/11/2018, owner of a Honda Jazz Ex Navi I-Vtec

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I love my 2017 reg Honda Jazz, although there are a few irritations. I do quite a bit of motorway driving, and would have preferred a slightly larger engine. Less tiring. Absolutely fine for town driving though. I have only used the satnav once, but was not impressed. It appears that sometimes 'keep right' means 'turn right'. It also took me up a no through road on one occasion, and on another occasion when I reached crossroads it said nothing, so I went straight on. Apparently I should have turned left! All those on an hour long journey. The next time I needed a satnav to get me somewhere on time, I plugged in my portable tomtom and did not have to turn back at all! Hope the in-built satnav is updated on its service? Other than that, the car is a dream. 

- 11/09/2017, owner of a Honda Jazz 1.4 i-VTEC EX-T 5dr CVT

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am certainly enjoying my Jazz, my third one. However, I am still waiting for a handbook to be sent... 

- 07/02/2017, owner of a Honda Jazz Hatchback 1.3 EX 5dr CVT - 2017

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 It is not as powerful as our last Jazz and has taken me time to adjust the acceleration because of that. Also to learn how to use the automatic features! Otherwise it's alright. We haven't done many miles as yet as we've been away throughout most of January!  

- 02/07/2017, owner of a Honda Jazz Hatchback 1.3 SE 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am gradually getting used to my new Honda Jazz but it still seems to me to be taller and larger than my previous Jazz. Also, the front headrests are too tall and obscure the driver's view when looking left. I would feel happier if they were half the size but I know that this is not so. It is good that the lights automatically come on and off but sometimes this is not necessary when it is still daylight! I found out that the headlights turn themselves on and off which saves me thinking about this. The car runs very smoothly, picks up speed quickly and is very economical to run. It also gives me the speed of the area I am entering. I am sure the sound given to me when I am slightly over the middle of the road is for my safety but sometimes it can be a little irritating when I can't help to overtake parked cars to my left. My views are not meant to be negative but I am still slightly reluctant when driving it in case I have an accident!! With use, this will pass.  

- 01/05/2017, owner of a Honda Jazz I-Vtec Ex

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wonderful little car. Very roomy indside, especially with the magic seats. Smooth and easy gearbox. All gadgets close to hand for the driver. Very nippy considering the size of the engine. Extremely economical petrolwise. 

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town