Car Reviews for Jaguar

Jaguar average rating: 4.5/5 (102 reviews)


- 31/08/2017, owner of a Jaguar XE Saloon 2.0 Ingenium Prestige 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Looks 10 - handling 10 - performance 10 - customer satisfaction 10 

- 31/03/2017, owner of a Jaguar F-Pace Diesel Estate 2.0 180PS Portfolio 5dr AWD Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The F-Pace is more than I expected. 

- 30/10/2016, owner of a Jaguar F-Pace diesel Estate 3.0d V6 S 5dr Auto AWD 2016

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 My F Pace is a great car overall and Gary Marsland has done his best to ensure I get the best experience of the car. The car drives like a real Jaguar, great handling, ride and performance. Still trying to resolve a low level vibration noise at the rear, otherwise very happy with the car. 

- 30/06/2016, owner of a Jaguar XE Diesel Saloon 2.0d R-Sport 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the car so far. 

- 30/05/2017, owner of a Jaguar XE R-Sport 2.0 Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just collected my second XE, my 13th Jaguar. Its a 250 R Sport replacing a pretty faultless 240 petrol ,one of the first off the line. I loved the 240, but, this new Ingenium petrol is even better. As you would expect after 2 years of production there has been a number of areas that have benefitted from some fine tuning. For the money it is difficult to identify another car that overall beats it. 

- 29/11/2017, owner of a Jaguar F-Pace Estate 2.0 [300] Portfolio 5dr Auto AWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wonderful car! Very well equipped and really well put together. The drive is smooth and the noise levels are low. This is a lot of car for the money. 

- 29/11/2017, owner of a Jaguar XJ R-Sport V6 D Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car exceeds all of my expectations, I just look at it and smile! Took a few months looking at other prestige cars, but the XJ always came out on top for interior, exterior and performance. 

- 29/08/2017, owner of a Jaguar XJ 3.0d V6 Portfolio 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This car is faultless, the steering is light and responsive. The engine is quiet and delivers power quickly and efficiently. The build quality is excellent, just as you would expect from a luxury marque like Jaguar. The sharp rake of the A post could be awkward on entry/exit for really tall drivers, having said that my husband who is 6ft doesn't have a problem. We have previously had Jaguars and this is by far the best driving car we have had. Really pleased with all aspects of the car. Excellent!  

- 28/10/2017, owner of a Jaguar XF Luxury D Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Superb car, very happy with it after just over 2000 miles covered with ease, averaged 44mpg. Could have a bit more space in the back for passengers. 

- 28/09/2016, owner of a Jaguar XF Diesel Saloon 2.0d [180] Portfolio 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having completed 150 miles to date 28/9/2016. The handling of the car is exceptional for ride and noise quality NVH. For a 2.0 Litre the pull away is more then acceptable over the old 3.0 V6 engine. But one of the surprise and delights was the wheels not getting brake dust sticking on them, the air being ducted to the brake discs is blowing the dust away. This is a first all my other Jaguars suffered from bake dust on the wheels even on short journeys This could be a good selling point to mention. The quality of the car for fit and finish is outstanding as always. This car is highly recommended to anyone thinking of changing their current vehicle. Grange is the place to do this for top quality service and customer care. 

- 28/06/2017, owner of a Jaguar F-Pace Diesel Estate 2.0 180PS Portfolio 5dr AWD Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fourth Jaguar I have owned, and so far I would say it's the best one yet. I appreciate the elevated ride height and the ease of entry and egress. It is also pretty nippy for a 2ltr car of this size. Love it! 

- 28/01/2017, owner of a Jaguar XE Saloon 2.0 R-Sport 4dr Auto - 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am really starting to enjoy my XE. After 30 years driving front wheel drive cars, this is quite a shift! I have had to start to re-learn roundabouts for example - but it is worth it! The Jag is a beautiful car. I have noticed it getting admiring glances and was even stopped in the car park by a chap who wanted to see it close-up! It is an increasing pleasure to drive and I feel quite cocooned in the cabin. 

- 27/12/2016, owner of a Jaguar F-Pace Diesel Estate 2.0d Portfolio 5dr Auto AWD - 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Amazing time with the F-Pace so far. Great SUV with the agility of a sports sedan and all the practicality as well. Jaguar does luxury interiors the best. InControl Pro is the best I have seen so far. 

- 27/10/2016, owner of a Jaguar XE diesel Saloon 2.0d R-Sport 4dr Auto 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Jaguar XE is a fantastic car. It feels and rides like a Jaguar should and looks great - especially the R-Sport, in my view. The 2.0 Ingenium diesel engine delivers ample power and excellent economy. I tried both the 180PS and 163PS and there is little between them. The lower powered unit I chose is anything but underpowered at 0-60 in 7.7s! The choice of 'dynamic' driving modes changes the steering, suspension and performance to suit all at the touch of a button. It's a thoroughly modern Jaguar and I'm very satisfied with my purchase.  

- 27/05/2018, owner of a Jaguar XJ Premium Luxury V6 D Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with my purchase - the car runs beautifully. 

- 27/01/2017, owner of a Jaguar XF Diesel Saloon 2.0d [180] Portfolio 4dr Auto - 2017

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Jaguar XF Portfolio 180 is my fourth Jaguar car and my second XF model. My Porfolio model, which I have been driving for just over two weeks, has more than met my expectations particularly in respect of the Intouch Pro system. The Intouch Pro system has totally revolutionised the media, internet, navigation and telephone systems. In addition there is the ease of access to vehicle information system enabling adjustment at the touch of a button to suit any desired state of operation. The ride and engine performance have been greatly enhanced. The emission reductions achieved have dropped my previous XF road fund tax from £270 to £30 - nice to have a reduction rather than an increase. I would recommend this XF model to anyone looking for a state of the art vehicle combining luxury, efficiency and elegant design. There is a lot of new gadgetry with Intouch Pro to get used to and I must thank Tom Collins and Charles at Woodford showrooms for ensuring my full introduction to it, plus their greatly appreciated effort in ensuring as smooth a purchase and delivery as possible. Tom and Charles topped the icing of obtaining such a great car. 

- 26/11/2018, owner of a Jaguar XE 2.0d [180] Portfolio Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am enjoying my new car but still a bit nervous - got to practice parking in a parking bay as it is a lot bigger than normal, but I will get there with practice. 

- 26/10/2016, owner of a Jaguar XE saloon 2.0 [240] Portfolio 4dr Auto 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent vehicle in nearly every respect but one point if you take away the disc player you might at least include WiFi as standard. 

- 26/09/2017, owner of a Jaguar F-Pace Estate 2.0d R-Sport 5dr Auto AWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is really good. Drives well, comfortable and looks good. The service from Grange Brentwood was excellent as usual.  

- 26/08/2018, owner of a Jaguar E-Pace 2.0d [150] R-Dynamic S 5dr Auto AWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with my new car, drives like a dream. 

- 26/07/2017, owner of a Jaguar F-Pace Diesel Estate 2.0 180PS R-Sport 5dr AWD Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jaguar F-Pace Sport 2.0. Great to drive, comfortable, get tech spec, quite nippy, lovely colour, good boot space. Only issue is the parking sensors are tempremental and don't always pick up hazards but this doesn't happen often. I would highly recommend this car. 

- 26/05/2017, owner of a Jaguar F-Pace 2.0 180PS Portfolio 5dr AWD Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Drives beautifully. Responsive, comfortable, economical. Stunning looker. Best SUV we have ever owned. 

- 25/01/2018, owner of a Jaguar XE Saloon 2.0d Prestige 4dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Every bit a Jaguar, drives effortlessly and everything one comes to expect from Jaguar. 

- 24/06/2018, owner of a Jaguar XF 2.0d [180] Portfolio 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I originally was looking at the XE, but, when I saw the inside of the XF, in my opinion the XF was way out in front. Lots of toys. Performance excellent. The colour is metallic white - I think I have made my neighbours jealous. Thank you Grange Motors of Brentwood. 

- 24/04/2017, owner of a Jaguar XF Portfolio D Auto - 2015

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jaguar XF Portfolio 2.2 200bhp in Dark Sapphire with Ivory trim looks stunning in my opinion. The car drives and feels as good as it looks... Brilliant. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town