Car Reviews for Jaguar F TYPE

Jaguar F TYPE image

Jaguar F TYPE average rating: 4.5/5 (10 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Jaguar F TYPE car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 23/04/2018, owner of a Jaguar F-Type Coupe 2.0 T/C Petrol RWD Coupe 300PS Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jaguar F-Type is a stunning car and beautiful to drive. I'm not really a gadget person so I'm sure it does a lot more than I will ever use, but it is a powerful yet smooth ride and makes me happy every time I see it. The black pack is well worth getting. My only negative comment is that one of my sons is 6 feet 4 inches tall and doesn't have head clearance in it, so make sure you test drive it carefully. 

- 14/02/2018, owner of a Jaguar F-Type Convertible 3.0 [380] Supercharged V6 R-Dynamic 2dr Auto AWD

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Love the F-Type convertible AWD - very stylish and easy to drive around. 

- 11/12/2018, owner of a Jaguar F-Type Coupe 5.0 Supercharged V8 R 2dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A brilliant vehicle and not for the faint hearted. Beautifully put together. The supercharged 5 litre delivers breathtaking performance and a super slick gearbox. Push it into dynamic mode and you truly have supercar performance. Mine is rear wheel drive. You need to be mature about the way you drive it but the fear mongering from the AWD enthusiasts is not justified. Just to manage expectations, there are of course costs to match but I guess if you are serious about getting one it's not an issue. Love it.  

- 10/10/19, owner of a Jaguar F-TYPE Coupe Special Edition 2.0 Chequered Flag 2dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been driving my new 300ps F-TYPE Chequered Flag for one week and the experience has been exhilarating. I was worried at first, as my ideal choice was an R-Dynamic V6 AWD which is a more powerful vehicle, therefore my concern was that I would not be able to enjoy the same visceral experience I was hoping for. However, immediately after starting the engine and the first purr followed by ground eating drive around the leafy suburbs of northwest London, I was smiling uncontrollably and haven't stopped. Additionally, the attention grabbing aspect of the car has been something quite different to get used to as heads turn wherever I drive, with many commenting upon the beautiful lines of the Jag. Suffice to say, when I am driving the car, I don't want the drive to end and when I am not driving the car, I cannot wait to get behind the wheel. I will definitely be still chasing the V6 AWD R-Dynamic but in the meantime thoroughly enjoying my current new car, which opens up new dimensions every time I get behind the wheel.  

- 10/05/2018, owner of a Jaguar F-Type Convertible 3.0 340PS S/C V6 2dr RWD Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So far most impressed - comfortable with fast acceleration. 

- 10/04/2017, owner of a Jaguar F-Type 3.0 Supercharged V6 S 2dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my F-Type S. Having previously had several BMWs, I am happy to say that it has usurped the M3 as my favourite car to date.  

- 10/01/2019, owner of a Jaguar F-Type 3.0 Supercharged V6 R-Dynamic 2dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Beautiful, I love the design and it speaks for itself. People ask questions and stare in the street. My husband presses buttons to make it pop, bang and roar as a co driver. I'm looking forward to driving it to Cornwall. 

- 05/12/2018, owner of a Jaguar F-Type Coupe 3.0L S/C RWD 2DR Auto 340PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wow!!! Is my comment on the F-Type. It is more than I had hoped or dreamed of and for and well worth the money. The panoramic roof is a brilliant innovation. The equipment is good and so easy to use. All in all a very good purchase. 

- 05/09/2017, owner of a Jaguar F-Type Coupe 5.0 550PS S/C V8 R 2dr AWD Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love it! Just a little surprised at the additional turning circle required compared to my old XKR. I suspect this has a lot to do with the AWD configuration. I will no doubt get used to it. No CD player - inconvenient. But overall terrific.  

- 01/09/2016, owner of a Jaguar F-Type Coupe 3.0 Supercharged V6 S 2dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The best car I have ever driven. The cars I've had, Lexus, BMW, Mercedes and Audi nothing better the the F Type. 

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town