Car Reviews for Jeep

Jeep average rating: 4.5/5 (18 reviews)


- 31/03/2015, owner of a Jeep Renegade 1.6 Multijet Sport 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the Renegade, lives up to all the spec. Love the 70mph to the gallon and the £30 year road tax. Just done 481 miles on half a tank and at this rate will save over £100 month on fuel. Just wish it had electric wing mirrors and came with car mats but hey I love it! 

- 23/08/2016, owner of a Jeep Renegade Diesel Hatchback 2.0 Multijet Limited 5dr 4WD Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with my new Jeep Renegrade. 

- 21/01/2017, owner of a Jeep Cherokee SW Diesel 2.2 Multijet 200 Limited 5dr Auto - 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very easy to drive and responsive car. Automatic transmission smooth, takes a little getting used to with stop/start. Have safety and technology packages that are very helpful when parking and in traffic. 

- 18/04/2017, owner of a Jeep Renegade Longitude - 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just bought my wife the Jeep Renegade. After not thinking we could afford one we were given a great deal - being a perfectionist myself, I am totally surprised with how solid and secure it feels to drive, the bells and whistles are not overpowering, simple to use and effective. I want one too now! 

- 17/08/2017, owner of a Jeep Renegade Longitude

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Jeep Renegade 2016, great car to drive but came without floor mats which I thought, for the £12,000 I paid, would and should have come with the car. 

- 16/10/2017, owner of a Jeep Cherokee Limited M-Jet

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Jeep Limited is way above expectations - it is an absolute dream to drive. The fuel consumption is excellent on a long journey... Combining rural, town and motorway, 56.3 was the average. I must state that your salesman, Chris Berry, is an asset to the company - he even arranged the delivery of my new car right to my doorstep. I would most certainly recommend Oldham motors to anyone thinking of purchasing a car. 

- 16/05/2015, owner of a Jeep Renegade Diesel Hatchback 1.6 Multijet Limited 5dr - 2015

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I really love my new Jeep Renegade and in Omaha Orange it really stands out from the crowd. 

- 15/10/2017, owner of a Jeep Cherokee 2.2 Multijet 200 Limited 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cherokee Limited auto is very comfortable and easy to drive. The Cherokee range are very reliable cars.  

- 15/04/2017, owner of a Jeep Renegade Limited M-Jet - 2015

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I needed a car that had bigger boot space than my Juke, so chose the Jeep Renegade. Its boot is bigger and it's a nice drive. Wish it had the rear camera on like my Juke as I did use that feature and also miss the automatic closing side mirrors - instead it had the reversing sensors which are ok. The inside is nice and and spacious, I can easily fit 5 people in plus my two dogs. I love the dual climate control and the heated steering wheel is great in winter. Two USB ports, one in the front and one in the compartment in the middle of the car, are really handy. All in all the car has many good features, it's a smooth, comfortable drive and I'm enjoying it.  

- 15/01/2017, owner of a Jeep Renegade Longitude - 2015

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought Jeep Renegade purely as we have 2 labradors and needed a good boot space for them to go in as they were wrecking my current car. It feels far bigger inside than it looks with lots of head space and leg room front and back. It's really easy to drive, but I'm still getting used to parking it as I've always had really small cars. It's lovely to drive and is quite powerful for a 1.4. There are controls on the steering wheel that I'm just getting used to as I'm not used to these either. I really love my new car and am so pleased I bought it. 

- 14/10/2016, owner of a Jeep Renegade diesel hatchback 1.6 Multijet Sport 5dr 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with car, well designed, plenty of power, well thought out. 10 out of 10.  

- 14/01/2018, owner of a Jeep Grand Cherokee 3.0 CRD Summit 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As I already owned a Jeep Grand Cherokee, I knew that I wanted to have the same car again. Bought the Summit. The interior is luxurious, very comfortable and is very driver and passenger friendly. We use this car to tow a twin axle caravan, which it does with ease. The fuel consumption is much better than our old one and the car tax is half. In my opinion, this car is better than a Land Rover Discovery. 

- 13/07/2018, owner of a Jeep Renegade 2.0 Multijet Longitude 5dr 4WD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I like the Jeep Renagade very much, it's so easy to drive plus it has 4 wheel drive for on mud and snow - this can be selected, but it runs on normal drive until 4 wheel drive is required.  

- 07/12/2015, owner of a Jeep Wrangler Hard Top Special Edition 2.8 CRD Black Edition 4dr Auto - 2015

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my car. 

- 07/08/2015, owner of a Jeep Cherokee SW Diesel 2.0 CRD Longitude 5dr - 2015

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Cherokee is very comfortable to drive and very economical on fuel. The ride is very good, the suspension is perfect. The car is very roomie and luggage space is very good. 

- 07/07/2016, owner of a Jeep Renegade Hatchback 1.4 Multiair Longitude 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new car is brilliant. Very comfortable and easy to drive. 

- 07/02/2017, owner of a Jeep Grand Cherokee 3.0 CRD Summit 5dr Auto - 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Jeep Grand Cherokee is a car with poise and presence. It has a commanding position when driven with comfort beyond most vehicles. The sound system is perfectly balanced along with the 8" touch screen infotainment system and driver display. There is power in abundance with the 8 speed auto box delivering the power to the wheels perfectly. The staff at Bury Motors are friendly and professional making the purchase process a pleasant experience. 

- 05/06/2017, owner of a Jeep Renegade Limited M-Jet

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am very pleased with the Jeep Renegade I chose - the extra features and comfort all round are very good. 

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town