Car Reviews for Land Rover

Land Rover average rating: 4.5/5 (74 reviews)


- 31/01/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Diesel Estate 2017MY 4.4 SDV8 Autobiography Auto 339 HP

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am really pleased with my Range Rover, it's a superb daily driver and the sales process and hand over experience have been excellent. Highly recommended. 

- 30/11/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.2 SD4 Pure 5dr Auto [9] [Tech Pack]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stunning car, beautiful interior. The seats, radio and telephones were so easy to set up. Very smooth ride. It's our only car and we both love driving the Evoque. Luxury with practicality. Would recommend to anyone. 

- 30/09/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.0 TD4 SE Tech 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car - so impressed by the quality, technology, safety features and of course it's stunning good looks! Wish I had bought it years ago. 

- 30/07/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel Coupe 2.0 eD4 SE Tech 3dr 2WD 1 - 2015

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Beautiful car which drives well. 

- 29/11/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Sport 5.0 V8 S/C SVR 5dr Auto 575PS

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wow! Absolutely love it. The SVR is one of the most amazing examples of British engineering and simply incredible to drive. 

- 28/07/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2.0 D240 R-Dynamic SE 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We're extremely pleased with the RR Velar. Very smooth drive and sleek lines. Having had a Jaguar F-Pace which was nice, this one drives more comfortably probably due to the air suspension. Reasonable fuel consumption for a car of this size.  

- 28/06/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Sport 3.0 SDV6 HSE 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with my Range Rover Sport HSE, quiet, smooth and powerful V6 engine with reasonable economy makes for thoroughly enjoyable relaxed driving with the confidence to deal with all on and off road conditions. Ticks all my boxes! 

- 28/05/2017, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport Diesel 2.0 180HP TD4 SE Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 It's a very good car, fuel consumption is not good - you will not get 53 mpg, more like 35 mpg. If you tow a caravan, get one - it's the nuts at towing. Smooth ride and very comfortable, would give 10/10 but for its fuel consumption. 

- 28/04/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 TD4 180PS HSE 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am loving this car! So comfortable, quiet and well WOW. It has everything I will ever need and probably some stuff I will never find! Just had my 2nd 'handover' visit and am very pleased at the patience and professionalism of Grange Woodford. Very reassuring to an older techphobe!  

- 28/04/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Sport Hse Dynam S

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I purchased an Approved Used Range Rover Sport from Grange Welwyn. The sales process was the easiest and most enjoyable of any car purchase I have ever made. The car was exceptionally well prepared and came with the peace of mind of 2yrs full warranty. The only downside was that cars seem to be promoted on websites and internal systems with random option lists, so ensure you double check the options before you buy. Loving the car, it truly is an amazing vehicle. Looking forward to the next purchase already. 

- 28/01/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Sport Estate 2017MY 5.0 5Dr V8 S/C SVR Automatic 550HP

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So happy with my new RR Sport SVR. The car is fantastic, looks and sounds amazing, and drives like nothing I've ever had before. There is so much tech on the car I am still learning new things. 

- 24/09/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Convertible 2.0 Si4 HSE Dynamic 2dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have a wide range of Landrover vehicles in my family from the Range Rover Autobiography for myself, an Evoque Convertible for my wife and a Discovery Sport Hse Black for my Daughter, not to mention the Discovery Hse which we use on the farm. All of these vehicles are superb for comfort, prestige and reliability. I totally believe there are no other vehicles that can match the landrover brand in off road capabilities and standard safety features. 

- 23/11/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 Si4 240 HSE 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An exceptional SUV. Luxury combined with practicality. The advice and courtesy shown by Grange Landrover was superb, much the best I have encountered when buying a new car. 

- 23/04/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover 3.0 TDV6 Vogue SE 4dr Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 It's everything I had hoped it would be. As a committed Range Rover driver, I was looking forward to new technology. This car has not disappointed. 

- 23/03/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2.0 D180 5dr Auto

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 New to Range Rover and the Velar looks amazing and is lovely to drive, gadgets galore on the screens, not sure how useful they are yet, but fun playing. Need a degree to work them though as it's not that intuitive, but maybe I'm used to BMW. Disappointed with myself for not interrogating the basic spec. Manual seat adjustments, traffic on sat nav doesn't work without a SIM card that you have to buy separately and the boot doesn't have auto close as standard unlike a Kia.  

- 21/11/2018, owner of a Land Rover Freelander 2 2.2 Td4 XS 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with my Freelander so far, the gadgets it comes with make the whole driving experience so much easier. 

- 21/05/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Sport 3.0 SDV6 Autobiography Dynamic 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolute pleasure to drive, beautifully finished, gorgeous interior and looks fantastic. 

- 21/05/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Sport Hse Dynam S

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having owned many Land Rover vehicles, this RRS is by far the best. If you need a vehicle to tow, carry loads of gear, go off road and do long journeys, then I can't think of a better car. The 'dynamic' model makes the handling incredible and I'm still getting 35 mpg. 

- 19/12/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure T - 2013

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love this car! So easy to drive, looks great and feels really safe. 

- 19/12/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel 2.0 5Dr TD4 HSE Dynamic Auto 180HP 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have found that the Evoque CoupĂ© has exceeded my expectations. Aesthetically the design is well thought out and having the black roof with privacy glass positively accentuates the body colour. I deliberately chose the 17 inch wheels to allow the maximum amount of rubber on the road. This [max. rubber] absorbs the pot holes and road surface such that all I need to do is concentrate on driving. The interior of the car is extremely comfortable, the seats are very supportive and when combined with my tyre choice provide a velvet smooth ride. The various systems all integrate very well. The touch screen is very easy to use and all the most frequently used functions are easy to access. The SatNav is intelligent enough to realise that if I go off the original route it needs to calculate a new one not just try and take me back to the original. The build quality is extremely impressive and I feel that the car can handle much more than just day to day driving. I am looking forward to some snow and ice to try it out! The engine responds well to sensible driving and I am getting 400 miles from 10 gallons 46 litres which is quite impressive. Load space is excellent and with the split folding rear seats, more than I will ever need. Overall I am very impressed and will certainly buy again my wife and daughter are looking to purchase as well. This is British engineering and design at its best. 

- 19/04/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2.2 SD4 Prestige LUX Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 We had an amazing customer experience at Grange and that helped us to finally decided to purchase the car. Our Evoque is mint new, even if it's a 2013 model, the build quality is astonishing and the design has kept up with the years very well. Will totally recommend Range Rover to anyone thinking of buying a car. 

- 19/03/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2.0 D240 S 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We're very pleased with our new car. The car was delivered in stunning condition and is lovely to drive. We feel very safe in it and are proud to own a Land Rover car.  

- 19/03/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel Hatchback 2.0 5Dr TD4 SE Tech Auto 180HP - 2017

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Am really enjoying driving my new vehicle. So glad I chose the Range Rover over a Mercedes Gla. Am delighted with the service provided at Land Rover Welwyn. 

- 19/01/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Sport Hse Dynam S

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Drives like a dream, I'm enjoying being higher up than in a car, kids love heated rear seats, boot opens automatically which is great when you have your arms full of shopping. I would grade this car excellent all round.  

- 17/11/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just bought a Range Rover Evoque from Welwyn and am very pleased - it drives great and has lots of extras. Would recommend one - feel very safe driving it.  


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town