Car Reviews for Land Rover Discovery

Land Rover Discovery image

Land Rover Discovery average rating: 4.5/5 (7 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Land Rover Discovery car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 28/01/2019, owner of a Land Rover Discovery 3.0 SDV6 HSE Luxury Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This Discovery is an amazing vehicle and I love it. It has everything I could want in a car and much more and would recommend it to anyone. 

- 22/10/19, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Diesel Sw 2.0 SD4 SE 5dr Auto 4 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I recently purchased a Land Rover Discovery Commercial 2.0SE. The car is fantastic and suits my needs brilliantly. The cabin and finish are exceptional and it's almost too nice for work. The engine would seem under powered looking at the size of car, but it really isn't and has plenty of power for most UK driving needs. Fuel efficiency is good, and am expecting it to go up as am only on the second tank. I would thoroughly recommend this car. 

- 22/08/2019, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Luxury Hse Sd4

User rating: 3/5

Comment:

 Discovery 5 HSE Lux is a great car. It is a little fidgety at high speeds and the Bluetooth is temperamental at times? But it has been a nice step up for me.Just double check all the specs to ensure you don't get stuck with a car that does not meet all your requirements. Land Rovers are very difficult to add features like 360 surround camera's and even on the top spec like my one, it does not come as standard.  

- 16/07/2019, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Diesel Sw 3.0 SDV6 HSE Luxury 5dr Auto 4 2018

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I brought a Discovery 3.0 HSE Luxury and I am very impressed With the car. The drive is fantastic. If you are thinking of getting a 4x4 give it a try. 

- 09/08/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery 4 3.0 SDV6 255 HSE 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 What a car. To improve future Land Rovers. Alcantara air cooled seats would benefit all vehicles. I bought the Discovery 4 to tow our caravan. I haven't done so as yet. The Camping & Caravan Club have always given this model top marks. It is early days to write a good review, but so far so good. Salesman, Jerry Oxley, went the extra mile when we had a slight problem but that was resolved easily. We got two year break down cover and assistance, so I feel quite confident. 

- 06/06/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery 3.0 TD6 HSE 5dr Auto [258PS]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had Range Rovers and Land Rovers since 1979, my latest is a 2018 Discovery 5 3.0 HSE Diesel. It's a far cry from my first vehicle, this is a luxury car and whereas my Disco 4 was used off road and for country pursuits, the 5 will unlikely be used in this way which is a shame. In all essence this is as luxurious inside as any other LR in the range and in my mind the nicest and most up to date looking one along with the Discovery Sport. I would recommend this car but go for rubber not rim, larger wheels and lower profile tyres spoil the ride, but I guess each to their own.  

- 01/07/2016, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Diesel Sw 3.0 SDV6 Graphite 5dr Auto 3 - 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Beautiful piece of machinery. 

At Grange Land Rover Car Dealers, we guarantee you will get the best price possible on your used Land Rover Discovery. Visit us today at Grange Land Rover Barnet, Grange Land Rover Swindon and Grange Land Rover Welwyn.

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town