Car Reviews for Land Rover Discovery Sport

Land Rover Discovery Sport image

Land Rover Discovery Sport average rating: 4.5/5 (14 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Land Rover Discovery Sport car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 28/05/2017, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport Diesel 2.0 180HP TD4 SE Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 It's a very good car, fuel consumption is not good - you will not get 53 mpg, more like 35 mpg. If you tow a caravan, get one - it's the nuts at towing. Smooth ride and very comfortable, would give 10/10 but for its fuel consumption. 

- 28/04/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 TD4 180PS HSE 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am loving this car! So comfortable, quiet and well WOW. It has everything I will ever need and probably some stuff I will never find! Just had my 2nd 'handover' visit and am very pleased at the patience and professionalism of Grange Woodford. Very reassuring to an older techphobe!  

- 23/11/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 Si4 240 HSE 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An exceptional SUV. Luxury combined with practicality. The advice and courtesy shown by Grange Landrover was superb, much the best I have encountered when buying a new car. 

- 16/04/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 TD4 180 HSE Luxury 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 After driving a BMW 5 series for 5 years, I thought that the Discovery Sport might be a bit less comfortable, but it's not. I had some concerns about the ride with 20in alloys, but it's at least as smooth as the BMW was, and also very quiet, apart from one annoying rattle coming from somewhere in the back when I accelerate I have not yet had a chance to locate it. Fuel economy is averaging approx. 40mpg so far, which I think is OK considering the weight of the car. The maps are currently a bit limited - it couldn't find my postcode, but it does give alerts on traffic conditions. With regard to Grange Land Rover, I was very pleased with the service I was given. Jenny has very good knowledge of the car's features and gave a very comprehensive introduction. I would not hesitate to recommend them.  

- 15/08/2017, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport SW Special Editions 2.0 TD4 Pure 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We've recently leased a Discovery Sport which is an absolute joy to drive. We are a family with 3 young children all of whom fit comfortably with their car seats in the rear seats. The car is extremely economical, safe, enjoyable and beautiful to enjoy. 

- 14/08/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 Si4 240 SE Tech Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We bought a Land Rover Discovery Sport SE Tech. Lovely car to drive and also be a passenger in. Extremely pleased with the car and the service we received from Grange. 

- 12/09/2016, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 TD4 180 HSE 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought a beautiful Discovery Sport two weeks ago; I can tell you that this car has everything you need. It has extra two child seats at the back with a phone charger at the back. What I loved most about Discovery Sport was when I open the boot at distance when my hands are full of shopping bags and it opened before I reached the car, which blows my mind. It's spacious and I loved the panoramic glass which lights the car up when it's sunny. My Discovery Sport is white and elegant :  

- 09/06/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 TD4 180 HSE Dynamic Lux 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new Discovery Sport is fantastic, it drives brilliantly as well as being such a comfortable place to be. On top of that, it looks great too. 

- 08/02/2017, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport Diesel SW 2.2 SD4 HSE 5dr Auto - 2015

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are very happy with the beautiful Land Rover Discovery model which we bought. It's a dream to drive such a car and is the second one we have in our home! We really love Land Rover and the next one is going to be the same! 

- 07/04/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 180HP TD4 SE Tech

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 An excellent and comfortable all round vehicle for family use. We can fit everything and everyone we need in the large amount of space available. The high up driving position gives great visibility and the engine has good power. The interior is comfortable and solidly built.  

- 05/05/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 TD4 180 HSE 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Land Rover Discovery Sport is a fantastic car! Very comfortable, lovely to drive and a really spacious boot. I loved my Range Rover Evoque but this is a far more practical family car. When my lease expires on this one, I will have no hesitation in getting another one. 

- 04/08/2017, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport SW Special Editions 2.0 TD4 Pure 5dr

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I have had many cars over the years from old minis through to Porches. I haven't owned a manual car for a while but the garage were happy to give me an overnight test drive which was great. As someone who has had both hips replaced I wanted to ensure its suitability. I am very pleased overall with the 'Disco' sport. Would I recommend it, absolutely.  

- 04/04/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 TD4 180PS HSE 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second Land Rover Discovery Sport that I have had, it is perfect for the rough roads in the countryside where I live, but still has the feel of a solid, well built comfortable top end car.  

- 03/08/2018, owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport 2.0 TD4 180 HSE

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I took delivery of a Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE 180, manual in July and have been hugely impressed with the car. The car is a pleasure to drive and is quiet and refined. I'm getting about 43mpg on my regular commute over 50mpg with minimal traffic. iPhone connection and incontrol works well though for some reason not all albums show up - which is odd. Overall, I'm really pleased and Grange Welwyn were great.  

At Grange Land Rover Car Dealers, we guarantee you will get the best price possible on your used Land Rover Discovery Sport. Visit us today at Grange Land Rover BarnetGrange Land Rover Swindon and Grange Land Rover Welwyn.

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town