Car Reviews for Land Rover Range Rover

Land Rover Range Rover image

Land Rover Range Rover average rating: 4.5/5 (17 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Land Rover Range Rover car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 31/01/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Diesel Estate 2017MY 4.4 SDV8 Autobiography Auto 339 HP

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am really pleased with my Range Rover, it's a superb daily driver and the sales process and hand over experience have been excellent. Highly recommended. 

- 28/07/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2.0 D240 R-Dynamic SE 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We're extremely pleased with the RR Velar. Very smooth drive and sleek lines. Having had a Jaguar F-Pace which was nice, this one drives more comfortably probably due to the air suspension. Reasonable fuel consumption for a car of this size.  

- 23/04/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover 3.0 TDV6 Vogue SE 4dr Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 It's everything I had hoped it would be. As a committed Range Rover driver, I was looking forward to new technology. This car has not disappointed. 

- 23/03/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2.0 D180 5dr Auto

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 New to Range Rover and the Velar looks amazing and is lovely to drive, gadgets galore on the screens, not sure how useful they are yet, but fun playing. Need a degree to work them though as it's not that intuitive, but maybe I'm used to BMW. Disappointed with myself for not interrogating the basic spec. Manual seat adjustments, traffic on sat nav doesn't work without a SIM card that you have to buy separately and the boot doesn't have auto close as standard unlike a Kia.  

- 19/03/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2.0 D240 S 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We're very pleased with our new car. The car was delivered in stunning condition and is lovely to drive. We feel very safe in it and are proud to own a Land Rover car.  

- 15/09/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar Estate 3.0 P380 R-Dynamic HSE 4dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I ordered the new Velar "blind", as soon as the model was announced, and am really, really pleased with it. I assumed it would be like a small Sport, or a large Evoque, both of which I had, but it is significantly better than either in almost every respect. Much more comfortable drive, massively advanced technologically, and hard to fault - although my 3.0 litre petrol engine is typically thirsty. When the hybrid arrives one day, it will get 10/10. 

- 15/04/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2.0 D180 R-Dynamic S 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The New Velar drives smoothly and it has a lot of elegant features. Definitely my car of the Year. 

- 15/02/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2.0 P250 R-Dynamic S 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Range Rover Velar R Dynamic has quite simply managed to combine adequate space, power, stunning aesthetics and versatility. Also, the sales team worked tirelessly to ensure we got the extras we wanted! Worth paying up for the R Dynamic. 

- 14/11/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2.0 P250 SE 5dr Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The car was definitely the right choice. Elegant, smooth driving and feels very sturdy. If there is a fly in the ointment it's the level of computerisation. It is a highly computerised vehicle. I am always sceptical of new cars in that because they are more or less computers on 4 wheels, when something goes wrong then the whole car will practically shut down. 

- 14/04/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover 5.0 V8 Superchanged Autobiography Auto 510HP

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is a dream. It has everything I wanted and more. Very fast and very comfortable, it is a pleasure to drive. Great safety features, superb audio, excellent climate control and beautiful to look at. I loved my last Vogue but the Autobiography takes enjoyment to a new level. Well done Land Rover.  

- 14/01/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover 4.4 SDV8 Autobiography Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic cars to drive - as always! - but the new electronics tend to be a bit hit or miss. Often cameras don't work and/or rear sensors are a bit random. Hopefully this will be fixed on the next firmware upgrade. 

- 10/02/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2.0 D240 R-Dynamic SE 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Love my new Velar. Touchpad screens very easy to use. My remote app also simple to use. Pleased with mpg as opposed to my previous RR Sport. Absolutely love it. Thank you. 

- 09/06/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Diesel Estate 3.0 TDV6 Vogue Auto 258HP

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Car and great customer service from Grange. 

- 06/11/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Velar 2.0 P250 R-Dynamic S 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new Velar has Range Rover presence and the touch screen controls are excellent. 

- 06/11/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover 3.0 TDV6 Vogue Auto 258HP

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car, better to own than expected, ticks all the boxes. 

- 05/09/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Diesel Estate 3.0 TDV6 Vogue 4dr Auto - 2013

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have just bought a Range Rover Vogue 3.0 Tdv6 from Grange Barnet Land Rover. A fantastic car and the quality of sales service provided by Grange was impeccable. 

- 01/08/2018, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover A-Bio Tdv6

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So, so happy with my new Range Rover 4th one I have owned. The upgraded interior is a real move forward from my Sep 15 vehicle. Car has just gone past 1,000 miles and is averaging over 32 mpg in real life driving. I am so happy to recommend it to anyone who is thinking of changing, it's a real move forward.  

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town