Car Reviews for Mazda

Mazda average rating: 4.5/5 (130 reviews)


- 26/08/2017, owner of a Mazda 6 Se Nav D

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 First time owner of a Mazda 6 2.2 Diesel, very impressed, good all round power, great mpg - average 65 on a run. 

- 26/04/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 SE-L Nav 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Not only was the service second to none amazing, as always, but this car - my second from the dealer in two years - is my pride and joy. She rides beautiful, is very comfortable and a pure luxury to drive. Only thing I do wish is that the car had a sunroof, but bearing in mind all the pleasures she is giving me I'm not going to moan about that, just saying that would be the icing on the cake. I adore this car, I adore Mazda - what more is there to say! Oh, I know, thank you so much for making such a great car. 

- 25/03/2016, owner of a Mazda 2 Hatchback 1.5 115 Sport Nav 5dr [Leather]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I took delivery of my Mazda 2 1.5 sport nav on Easter Monday and was thrilled with it from the moment I looked at it. The colour is soul red with cream leather suits and the drive is every bit as good as the looks. I have received many admiring comments on the look of the car and many Wows on the interior. It delivers everything it promises, handles really well and is nippy around town and accelerates well on motorways. It has delivered everything I wanted and more. My husband has a Mazda 3 2.2 diesel, which is a great car also but even he is envious of how my car looks and performs. I am one happy owner. 

- 25/02/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 SE-L Nav 5dr - 2017

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I love my Mazda 3. It is a complete joy to drive. The handling is really sharp and precise and I am gaining more confidence with tight corners after my old Mz 6 which slid and danced around corners!! Love the 'cockpit' and the driving position, finally got my seat right after 4 days. Everything about the drive and 'in car' technology is easy to access. I find rear visibility perfectly adequate, despite other reviews. Only negative is that the positioning and shape of wing mirrors obscure side view at roundabouts etc. Need to be extra vigilant about those around you.  

- 23/12/2016, owner of a Mazda CX-5 Sport Nav D - 2012

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Mazda CX 5 - Great family car, loaded with every extra. Peter at Doves Croydon was excellent. 

- 23/11/2017, owner of a Mazda CX-5 Sport Nav D

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Comfort is good for long trips. Fuel is great - don't use much. All the extras on the car are helpful and I look forward to my long trips to and from Denmark where I work.  

- 23/10/2017, owner of a Mazda 6 Saloon 2.2d SE-L Nav 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love it, takes a bit of getting used to the electronics and I might end up visiting for some advice. Everyone loves the colour, but no problems at all. As this is bigger than my Passat, it takes a little bit of getting used to, but after some two years of looking I am glad I waited for this car, even my wife loves it. 

- 23/09/2015, owner of a Mazda CX-5 2.2d [175] Sport 5dr AWD Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I have only driven my new CX-5 Sport Nav Auto for a couple of hundred miles but I am enjoying the drive. Good driving position, good performance, good feeling of space inside. I think I am going to enjoy the vehicle a great deal. Irritations are, on a Sort version of this class, there should be gear paddles and an internal tail gate release. So far, and I stress I have not done a long journey yet, I am only averaging 33 MPG. Super car! 

- 23/09/2015, owner of a Mazda 2 Hatchback 1.5 SE-L Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car! 

- 23/09/2015, owner of a Mazda CX-3 Diesel Hatchback 1.5d Sport Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is excellent and the professional service received whilst buying it has made this an excellent driving experience. 

- 23/08/2016, owner of a Mazda 2 Hatchback 1.5 SE-L 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely love my new Mazda 2. Very economical. Up to 48.3mpg already and only had it 3 weeks! Drives smoothly with plenty of oomph for overtaking. The keyless ignition takes some getting used to though! Love the entertainment system and so easy to control from the centre console. And the colour, deep crystal blue, is gorgeous! Very happy. 

- 23/03/2015, owner of a Mazda CX-5 Diesel Estate 2.2d [175] Sport Nav 5dr AWD Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are on our second Mazda CX-5, absolutely delighted so far. Bring on the snow for a real test. 

- 23/01/2017, owner of a Mazda CX-5 Se-L Nav - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had been considering a CX-5 for many months but struggled to find the model I was after. The petrol model was perfect as I drive less than 10,000 miles a year now I'm retired. The SE-L Nav model gave me all the spec I needed and came on 17inch wheels - which I find gives a softer ride than the sport models which run on 19inch rims. So all in all I love the car and would recommend Mazda Tunbridge Wells to anyone considering this model of car. 

- 22/04/2016, owner of a Mazda CX-5 Diesel Estate 2.2d [175] Sport Nav 5dr AWD

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nice, quiet and comfortable to drive. Hand brake does take some getting use to. Would be nice to have electric tail gate lift. 

- 22/04/2015, owner of a Mazda 6 Tourer 2.2d Sport Nav 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The mazda 6 is an excellent car to drive and meets all my requirements, however disapointed that it does not have a spare wheel and that you did not offer to get one 

- 21/10/2016, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 Sport Nav 5dr Auto 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Comfortable adjustable front seats. Good handling, pleasure to drive. 

- 21/09/2016, owner of a Mazda 3 Se-L

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very comfortable drive, great seats. Still finding out all the programmes. A joy to drive. 

- 21/09/2015, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 SE-L Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I absolutely love this car. I have the Mazda 3 SE-L nav. It is so nice to drive - having previously had a new Honda civic and Kia Ceed the driving experience of this car is the best yet. Comfortable whether driving or a passenger, controls and entertainment centre are much easier to access, powerful engine makes pulling out of junctions and overtaking a breeze.  

- 19/11/2017, owner of a Mazda CX-5 2.2d 175 Sport Nav 5dr AWD

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Bought the car without ever being in one. A good decision. Drove it back home from Tunbridge Wells - 200 plus miles. Comfortable, quiet running, brilliant drive. Looks to be economical regarding fuel useage. So far so good. I would highly recommend this car to potential buyers. 

- 19/10/2017, owner of a Mazda 6 Saloon Sport Nav D

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with car - took a little time to get used to all the features, but now ok - many more than on the old car. Find the reversing camera really helpful.  

- 19/03/2015, owner of a Mazda 2 Hatchback Special Edition 1.5 Sports Launch Edition 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So many improvements on my Ventura and Tamura models. Extremely well finished interior and exterior. Mazda have thought of every safety feature and refinement. Excellent value for money! Proud to show it to friends! 

- 18/09/2015, owner of a Mazda 2 Hatchback Special Edition 1.5 Sport Black 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Never had a Japanese car before but what struck me were the striking looks and good performance/economy figures on the Mazda Sport Nav Black. What is very impressive is that sitting inside it, is like sitting in one of those expensive German cars. The cockpit, dash, steering wheel and layout are far more Germanic than Japanese in design. The display for the Sat-Nav and entertainment is easy to set up and a pleasure to use. The seats are comfortable and there is ample leg room. The handling and road holding are excellent for a smallish car and it feels very stable under braking and cornering. The only small gripe is that if you are gonna have keyless ignition what's the point in having to locate and press a fob button to unlock the car? Otherwise we are very very happy with our new Mazda. Sporty looks, comfort and economy in a very nice and easy to drive car. Recommended. 

- 18/04/2016, owner of a Mazda MX-5 Convertible 1.5 SE-L Nav 2dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The MX-5 SE-L Nav is everything I expected and a real head turner. Soul red is a subtle colour and such an improvement on a flat red. It is really good that the engine is not covered in - and performance is good. I'm really enjoying this car. 

- 18/02/2019, owner of a Mazda CX-5 2.0 SE-L Nav

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car, does exactly what I want. Plenty of room and the colour draws admiring looks, plus a great deal and service from supplying dealer Northampton Motors. 

- 17/09/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 Sport Nav 5dr Leather

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Mazda 3 sport is a welcome upgrade on my previous Mazda 3. It is just as easy to drive and the additional technology is impressive. In particular the automatic lighting option, parking sensors and collapsible wing mirrors are a boon. However, I was surprised to note that there is no passenger lumbar support. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town