Car Reviews for Mazda

Mazda average rating: 4.5/5 (137 reviews)


- 03/11/2017, owner of a Mazda MX-5 RF 2.0 Sport Nav 2dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We were told about the "Mazda smile" and have now experienced it for ourselves in our MX5 RF. A great little fun car. 

- 03/10/2016, owner of a Mazda 2 Hatchback 1.5 Sport Nav 5dr 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new Mazda 2. It's beautiful to look at and is so fun to drive. Would definitely recommend!  

- 03/04/2019, owner of a Mazda CX-5 2.0 SE-L Nav+ 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with my CX-5, very comfortable ride, responsive power when requested and numerous automated saftey features. Very pleased.  

- 03/04/2018, owner of a Mazda 2 Hatchback Sport Black

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 Bought our pre owned 2016 Sports Black Mazda 2 based on it's ideal size, and the fact that we fell in love with the style and colour on first sight. It's a competent car with ample power, good economy and is very comfortable. Auto wipers and light control make life much easier, however this model lacks climate control and some of of the gimmics of the Sports Nav. But it is a driver's car and makes up for this in its character. Interior storage is dismal. Boot space is adequate. The Sat Nav can take an age to boot up, and we can't get the sound system to mute when the Sat Nav is giving directions! So a couple of niggles, but overall a very enjoyable car - and the grandson thinks it's ace. 

- 03/02/2019, owner of a Mazda 6 Saloon 2.5 GT Sport Nav Plus Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The new Mazda 6 is a pleasure to drive. The improvements made to the steering system and suspension, together with the interior decor and seating comfort has excelled. Many nuances have been answered.  

- 02/11/2017, owner of a Mazda CX-5 2.2d Sport Nav 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The CX-5 is a fabulous driving experience and the best car I have ever purchased. 

- 02/08/2016 17:45, owner of a Mazda MX-5 Convertible 2.0 SE-L Nav 2dr 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great purchasing experience from Mazda, now having superb fun driving the MX-5! 

- 02/05/2017, owner of a Mazda 6 Tourer 2.0 Sport Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My Mazda 6 estate petrol sport nav is a fantastic car, fuel consumption on long journeys is 50 mpg and local driving 44 mpg. The Invicta team members were extemely helpful and I highly recomend them as I travelled from North Wales to collect this vehicle. 

- 02/04/2018, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 SE-L Nav 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 After 12 happy years with my Mazda 6 a change was necessary. As the new 6 had no tailgate I went for the Mazda 3. Pros: Looks goods, well made, 53mpg, well equipped - too much electronics. Cons: dashboard reflected in screen, gets very dirty at the back - has the design team ever driven one? 

- 02/01/2017, owner of a Mazda MX-5 Convertible 2.0 Sport Nav 2dr - 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my new MX-5. It is fun and I really like the extras that my older MX-5 didn't have. Looking forward to getting the roof down when the weather warms up a bit. 

- 01/08/2018, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 Sport Nav 5dr Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Car is running satisfactory, but have not been on a long run yet. 

- 01/04/2016, owner of a Mazda CX-5 Estate 2.0 Sport Nav 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A real pleasure to drive. Comfortable, responsive, intuitive controls and all the gadgets I'll ever need. Looks very smart too. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town