We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Car Reviews for Mazda

Mazda average rating: 4.5/5 (152 reviews)


- 07/01/2019, owner of a Mazda MX-5 Convertible 2.0 [184] Sport Nav Plus 2dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant car, it hasn't missed a beat, great fun every time I drive it. The car is balanced to perfection in the bends and smooth on the straight. My car brings a smile to my face every time I drive it. 

- 06/08/2018, owner of a Mazda MX-5 RF 2.0 Sport Nav 2dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 In my 78th year, this is the best car decision that I have ever made. Certainly puts a smile on my face - and my wife's. 

- 06/06/2017, owner of a Mazda CX-5 Diesel Estate 2.2d [175] Sport Nav 5dr AWD Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Quality car, well equipped, great Bose sound system - which I find a bit difficult to work out switching between CD and radio. TA interruption's annoying, seems to be if set 'on' that on it is actually off? 

- 06/04/2019, owner of a Mazda MX-5 Convertible 1.5 [132] Sport Nav+

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My Mazda MX-5 is a wonderful car, everytime I drive it it never fails to put a smile on my face. It really is everything I hoped it would be. 

- 06/04/2016, owner of a Mazda CX-5 2.0 Sport Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car does everything I expected, economy is good for a petrol suv, best of all the wife likes driving it. 

- 06/02/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 SE-L Nav 5dr - 2017

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with my new car and cannot fault the driving experience, the only problem we have had is with the satnav which is a nightmare to put a postcode in. I am used to using technical stuff but it is a bitch. I am sure when we have cracked it we will be 100% happy. 

- 05/11/2017, owner of a Mazda 2 Hatchback 1.5 SE-L Nav 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant car for design and extras. Feel very safe when driving. Would recommend the Mazda 2 to anyone. 

- 05/08/2018, owner of a Mazda 3 Fastback Se-L Nav Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our Mazda 3 is the first Mazda vehicle we have owned. It is a lovely car to drive. Very responsive and very quiet and smooth. It gives very good miles per gallon and is very spacious and comfortable inside. Other than the good points of the car, the staff of the Invicta garage are very helpful and knowledgeable.  

- 05/07/2018, owner of a Mazda CX-5 2.2d SE-L Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought my Mazda CX-5 2 weeks ago and I love it. It was a step up from a crossover to a SUV, so I'm delighted with the size, handling, quality and spec of the car. Also very impressed with the service from Bolton Motor Park, this is the second car I've bought from them, and although they can be slow to return phone calls they always get there in the end. 

- 05/06/2017, owner of a Mazda 2 Hatchback 1.5 Sport Nav 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A comfortable, well equipped car that is lovely to drive. Very responsive steering and performance. 

- 05/01/2017, owner of a Mazda CX-3 Hatchback 2.0 Sport Nav 5dr - 2016

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 I have only had the vehicle just over a month so I can only give initial feedback. The vehicle has been excellent and I am very pleased with my purchase. The only issue that I have is with the infotainment system which regularly randomly reboots and bugs within the navigation software. I am hoping these faults can be eliminated with an update to the software.  

- 04/09/2015, owner of a Mazda MX-5 Convertible 1.5 Sport Nav 2dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The new MX-5 is a drivers dream, it is sharp, crisp and pure pleasure to drive. It goes exactly where you point it and has been balanced perfectly around the 1.5 power plant. It is eager and encourages you to explore the bends in an engaging and fun way. We love it and it looks great in Red. 

- 04/09/2015, owner of a Mazda CX-3 Hatchback 2.0 SE-L Nav 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with my purchase of my CX-3. It handles very well and fuel consumption is as good as stated. I can get my motorised golf trolley, golf bag and suit bag in the storage area with room to spare. The information system is state of the art and very easy to use. 

- 04/08/2017, owner of a Mazda CX-5 Se-L D Auto

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 Very good choice only got some noises in the steering system. Mazda Garage is looking into this now. 

- 04/06/2016, owner of a Mazda 6 Saloon 2.0 SE-L Nav 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Got a Mazda 6 saloon auto, petrol lovely car to drive, catchy on the eye, plenty of room inside, smooth clear drive, got used to sat nav and communications, loads better than my last car Peugeot 3008. 

- 03/11/2017, owner of a Mazda MX-5 RF 2.0 Sport Nav 2dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We were told about the "Mazda smile" and have now experienced it for ourselves in our MX5 RF. A great little fun car. 

- 03/10/2016, owner of a Mazda 2 Hatchback 1.5 Sport Nav 5dr 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new Mazda 2. It's beautiful to look at and is so fun to drive. Would definitely recommend!  

- 03/04/2019, owner of a Mazda CX-5 2.0 SE-L Nav+ 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with my CX-5, very comfortable ride, responsive power when requested and numerous automated saftey features. Very pleased.  

- 03/04/2018, owner of a Mazda 2 Hatchback Sport Black

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 Bought our pre owned 2016 Sports Black Mazda 2 based on it's ideal size, and the fact that we fell in love with the style and colour on first sight. It's a competent car with ample power, good economy and is very comfortable. Auto wipers and light control make life much easier, however this model lacks climate control and some of of the gimmics of the Sports Nav. But it is a driver's car and makes up for this in its character. Interior storage is dismal. Boot space is adequate. The Sat Nav can take an age to boot up, and we can't get the sound system to mute when the Sat Nav is giving directions! So a couple of niggles, but overall a very enjoyable car - and the grandson thinks it's ace. 

- 03/02/2019, owner of a Mazda 6 Saloon 2.5 GT Sport Nav Plus Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The new Mazda 6 is a pleasure to drive. The improvements made to the steering system and suspension, together with the interior decor and seating comfort has excelled. Many nuances have been answered.  

- 02/11/2017, owner of a Mazda CX-5 2.2d Sport Nav 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The CX-5 is a fabulous driving experience and the best car I have ever purchased. 

- 02/08/2016 17:45, owner of a Mazda MX-5 Convertible 2.0 SE-L Nav 2dr 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great purchasing experience from Mazda, now having superb fun driving the MX-5! 

- 02/05/2017, owner of a Mazda 6 Tourer 2.0 Sport Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My Mazda 6 estate petrol sport nav is a fantastic car, fuel consumption on long journeys is 50 mpg and local driving 44 mpg. The Invicta team members were extemely helpful and I highly recomend them as I travelled from North Wales to collect this vehicle. 

- 02/04/2018, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 SE-L Nav 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 After 12 happy years with my Mazda 6 a change was necessary. As the new 6 had no tailgate I went for the Mazda 3. Pros: Looks goods, well made, 53mpg, well equipped - too much electronics. Cons: dashboard reflected in screen, gets very dirty at the back - has the design team ever driven one? 

- 02/01/2017, owner of a Mazda MX-5 Convertible 2.0 Sport Nav 2dr - 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my new MX-5. It is fun and I really like the extras that my older MX-5 didn't have. Looking forward to getting the roof down when the weather warms up a bit. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town