Car Reviews for Mazda 3

Mazda 3 average rating: 4.5/5 (28 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Mazda 3 car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 31/01/2019, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback Se Nav D

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I purchased my Mazda 3 nearly a month ago and I can honestly say it's the most enjoyable car I have had. It's comfortable, a great drive and excellent on fuel. It's early days, but everything is running smoothly. I would highly recommend Oldham Motors. 

- 30/06/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Diesel Hatchback 1.5d Sport Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have only had my Mazda 3 Sport Nav for 6 weeks, but I'm content and love the drive - would recommend anyone to have one. 

- 30/04/2015, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 Sport Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I cannot rate the Mazda 3 sport Nav high enough, every time I go for a drive I have a smile on my face. Well done Mazda. 

- 29/05/2015, owner of a Mazda 3 Fastback 2.0 SE-L Nav 4dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mazda 3 fastback is an absolutely sensational car and fantastic value for money. Would recommend to everyone. Also Bolton Motor Park were the only dealership to ring me back within 30 mins of my initial query and to ask me if I was okay when I was in the showroom. Was well looked after and will definitely return for my wife's car next! 

- 27/07/2018, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 Sport Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An enjoyable car to drive with upgraded specification at no extra cost. Here's to many more. 

- 27/01/2018, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.2d Sport Nav 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Love the Mazda 3 sport Nav. I have owned several different makes and models, however the Mazda would be hard to beat. Comfy drive, an elevation when you need it and the heated seats are great especially in this weather. 

- 26/04/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 SE-L Nav 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Not only was the service second to none amazing, as always, but this car - my second from the dealer in two years - is my pride and joy. She rides beautiful, is very comfortable and a pure luxury to drive. Only thing I do wish is that the car had a sunroof, but bearing in mind all the pleasures she is giving me I'm not going to moan about that, just saying that would be the icing on the cake. I adore this car, I adore Mazda - what more is there to say! Oh, I know, thank you so much for making such a great car. 

- 25/02/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 SE-L Nav 5dr - 2017

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I love my Mazda 3. It is a complete joy to drive. The handling is really sharp and precise and I am gaining more confidence with tight corners after my old Mz 6 which slid and danced around corners!! Love the 'cockpit' and the driving position, finally got my seat right after 4 days. Everything about the drive and 'in car' technology is easy to access. I find rear visibility perfectly adequate, despite other reviews. Only negative is that the positioning and shape of wing mirrors obscure side view at roundabouts etc. Need to be extra vigilant about those around you.  

- 21/10/2016, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 Sport Nav 5dr Auto 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Comfortable adjustable front seats. Good handling, pleasure to drive. 

- 21/09/2016, owner of a Mazda 3 Se-L

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very comfortable drive, great seats. Still finding out all the programmes. A joy to drive. 

- 21/09/2015, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 SE-L Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I absolutely love this car. I have the Mazda 3 SE-L nav. It is so nice to drive - having previously had a new Honda civic and Kia Ceed the driving experience of this car is the best yet. Comfortable whether driving or a passenger, controls and entertainment centre are much easier to access, powerful engine makes pulling out of junctions and overtaking a breeze.  

- 17/09/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 Sport Nav 5dr Leather

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Mazda 3 sport is a welcome upgrade on my previous Mazda 3. It is just as easy to drive and the additional technology is impressive. In particular the automatic lighting option, parking sensors and collapsible wing mirrors are a boon. However, I was surprised to note that there is no passenger lumbar support. 

- 17/07/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.2d Sport Nav 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I think it's great. Wish I had bought one sooner. 

- 17/03/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 SE-L Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a past Mazda owner, it was a pleasure to take my new Mazda home. I'm enjoying the ride very much and would recommend the Mazda 3 to any one looking for a new car. 

- 16/06/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Diesel Hatchback 2.2d Sport Nav 5dr Leather

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very nice car. I was looking for BMW 1 series but after driving Mazda 3 I bought it straight away. Mazda offers much more as standard in equipment. Manual gearbox is perfect. 50+ mpg in 2.2 diesel. 

- 15/09/2016, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback Special Edition 2.0 Sport Black 5dr - 2016

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with my Mazda 3 Sport Black but cannot turn radio/music system off as no power button. I end up putting on mute. Probably won't harm the radio but seems very strange in this technological age. 

- 15/07/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.2d SE-L Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car, I couldn't be happier with the fuel performance and the comfort. My daily long distance commute is made with ease as the car takes the strain. 

- 15/01/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Sport Nav D Auto - 2013

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Mazda is an exceptionally good car with built-in satnav, radio, sound system and a good top speed. 

- 14/11/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 Sport Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my seventh Mazda all purchased from the garage in Tunbridge Wells. My new Mazda 3 Sport is the best so far. Very comfortable, quiet, excellent road handling, economical and excellent extra features. I am absolutely delighted with the car and service that I received from the staff at Mazda.  

- 14/02/2018, owner of a Mazda 3 Fastback 2.0 Sport Nav 4dr [Leather]

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Car only 2 weeks old and already booked into workshop due to issue with persistent warning light. Also no auto locking door feature and Parking Brake doesn't auto engage when turn ignition off. However, it is a very comfortable drive, the interior quality is excellent and the additional features of the Sport Nav trim such as Active Display and front sensors are great value. 

- 13/11/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Fastback 2.0 Sport Nav 4dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This car is not only fully loaded, it looks great and drives great too. The RVM warnings on the the wing mirrors are so useful as is the heads up display and front parking sensors. The sat nav is one of the best I have used. The only thing lacking is a rear windscreen wash/wiper, but as it's a fastback it might spoil the sleek lines! 

- 11/04/2018, owner of a Mazda 3 Fastback 2.0 Sport Nav 4dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having had a couple of months with the car I find it very easy to drive, everything is logical and ergonomic and in consequence relaxing and comforting. It is a pleasure to drive, not a chore.  

- 11/04/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Fastback 2.0 SE-L Nav 4dr - 2017

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car, very happy! 

- 08/03/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Fastback Diesel 2.2d Sport Nav 4dr [Leather]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really love the Mazda 3. First trip down the M1 today and it just cruised it. Great service from Andrew, service advisor. 

- 06/02/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 SE-L Nav 5dr - 2017

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with my new car and cannot fault the driving experience, the only problem we have had is with the satnav which is a nightmare to put a postcode in. I am used to using technical stuff but it is a bitch. I am sure when we have cracked it we will be 100% happy. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town