Car Reviews for Mazda 3 Hatchback

Mazda 3 Hatchback image

Mazda 3 Hatchback average rating: 4.5/5 (16 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Mazda 3 Hatchback car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 30/04/2015, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 Sport Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I cannot rate the Mazda 3 sport Nav high enough, every time I go for a drive I have a smile on my face. Well done Mazda. 

- 27/07/2018, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 Sport Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An enjoyable car to drive with upgraded specification at no extra cost. Here's to many more. 

- 27/01/2018, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.2d Sport Nav 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Love the Mazda 3 sport Nav. I have owned several different makes and models, however the Mazda would be hard to beat. Comfy drive, an elevation when you need it and the heated seats are great especially in this weather. 

- 26/04/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 SE-L Nav 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Not only was the service second to none amazing, as always, but this car - my second from the dealer in two years - is my pride and joy. She rides beautiful, is very comfortable and a pure luxury to drive. Only thing I do wish is that the car had a sunroof, but bearing in mind all the pleasures she is giving me I'm not going to moan about that, just saying that would be the icing on the cake. I adore this car, I adore Mazda - what more is there to say! Oh, I know, thank you so much for making such a great car. 

- 25/02/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 SE-L Nav 5dr - 2017

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I love my Mazda 3. It is a complete joy to drive. The handling is really sharp and precise and I am gaining more confidence with tight corners after my old Mz 6 which slid and danced around corners!! Love the 'cockpit' and the driving position, finally got my seat right after 4 days. Everything about the drive and 'in car' technology is easy to access. I find rear visibility perfectly adequate, despite other reviews. Only negative is that the positioning and shape of wing mirrors obscure side view at roundabouts etc. Need to be extra vigilant about those around you.  

- 21/10/2016, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 Sport Nav 5dr Auto 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Comfortable adjustable front seats. Good handling, pleasure to drive. 

- 21/09/2015, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 SE-L Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I absolutely love this car. I have the Mazda 3 SE-L nav. It is so nice to drive - having previously had a new Honda civic and Kia Ceed the driving experience of this car is the best yet. Comfortable whether driving or a passenger, controls and entertainment centre are much easier to access, powerful engine makes pulling out of junctions and overtaking a breeze.  

- 17/09/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 Sport Nav 5dr Leather

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Mazda 3 sport is a welcome upgrade on my previous Mazda 3. It is just as easy to drive and the additional technology is impressive. In particular the automatic lighting option, parking sensors and collapsible wing mirrors are a boon. However, I was surprised to note that there is no passenger lumbar support. 

- 17/07/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.2d Sport Nav 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I think it's great. Wish I had bought one sooner. 

- 17/03/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 SE-L Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a past Mazda owner, it was a pleasure to take my new Mazda home. I'm enjoying the ride very much and would recommend the Mazda 3 to any one looking for a new car. 

- 15/09/2016, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback Special Edition 2.0 Sport Black 5dr - 2016

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with my Mazda 3 Sport Black but cannot turn radio/music system off as no power button. I end up putting on mute. Probably won't harm the radio but seems very strange in this technological age. 

- 15/07/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.2d SE-L Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car, I couldn't be happier with the fuel performance and the comfort. My daily long distance commute is made with ease as the car takes the strain. 

- 14/11/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 Sport Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my seventh Mazda all purchased from the garage in Tunbridge Wells. My new Mazda 3 Sport is the best so far. Very comfortable, quiet, excellent road handling, economical and excellent extra features. I am absolutely delighted with the car and service that I received from the staff at Mazda.  

- 06/02/2017, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 SE-L Nav 5dr - 2017

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with my new car and cannot fault the driving experience, the only problem we have had is with the satnav which is a nightmare to put a postcode in. I am used to using technical stuff but it is a bitch. I am sure when we have cracked it we will be 100% happy. 

- 02/04/2018, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 SE-L Nav 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 After 12 happy years with my Mazda 6 a change was necessary. As the new 6 had no tailgate I went for the Mazda 3. Pros: Looks goods, well made, 53mpg, well equipped - too much electronics. Cons: dashboard reflected in screen, gets very dirty at the back - has the design team ever driven one? 

- 01/08/2018, owner of a Mazda 3 Hatchback 2.0 Sport Nav 5dr Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Car is running satisfactory, but have not been on a long run yet. 

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town