Car Reviews for Mazda CX 3

Mazda CX 3 image

Mazda CX 3 average rating: 4.5/5 (9 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Mazda CX 3 car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 29/03/2018, owner of a Mazda CX-3 2.0 Sport Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We already own one Mazda 3, so on deciding on a new car we thought another Mazda? Why not, the sport has been totally a joy to own, so we added a CX3 to the household. Job done=10/10, you are welcome. 

- 28/04/2016, owner of a Mazda CX-3 Diesel Hatchback 1.5d Sport Nav 5dr AWD Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Really love this Nippy Motor. The vision and the road handling is amazing. 

- 23/09/2015, owner of a Mazda CX-3 Diesel Hatchback 1.5d Sport Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is excellent and the professional service received whilst buying it has made this an excellent driving experience. 

- 16/01/2017, owner of a Mazda CX-3 Hatchback 2.0 SE Nav 5dr - 2016

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Really enjoying the extra power/acceleration and a very smooth drive as the suspension is good.  

- 15/09/2016, owner of a Mazda CX-3 Diesel Hatchback 1.5d SE-L Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had great fun buying my new Mazda CX3. It's a fun car to drive and amazingly economical. Thank you so much to Chris and Johannes for looking after me so well. 

- 15/01/2017, owner of a Mazda CX-3 Hatchback 2.0 SE Nav 5dr - 2016

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Comfortable, spacious inside, some blind spots but nothing to pressing. Free mats would have been appreciated. 

- 14/02/2018, owner of a Mazda CX-3 1.5d Sport Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the first time I've ever bought a new car. In the past I have always said I would not buy a new one because of the small problems you always get, or so I thought. During the test drive of my new CX3 sport Nav I found it very easy to drive and very comfortable. A point to note is that to make entry into both front seats the squabs can be raised or lowered to make it easier so anyone with slight mobility problems could find this helpful. I am really pleased with the way the car handles in different road conditions and coupled with this is the economy is excellent. The interior trim and standard accessories are very high as is the exterior finish on the car. 

- 05/01/2017, owner of a Mazda CX-3 Hatchback 2.0 Sport Nav 5dr - 2016

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 I have only had the vehicle just over a month so I can only give initial feedback. The vehicle has been excellent and I am very pleased with my purchase. The only issue that I have is with the infotainment system which regularly randomly reboots and bugs within the navigation software. I am hoping these faults can be eliminated with an update to the software.  

- 04/09/2015, owner of a Mazda CX-3 Hatchback 2.0 SE-L Nav 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with my purchase of my CX-3. It handles very well and fuel consumption is as good as stated. I can get my motorised golf trolley, golf bag and suit bag in the storage area with room to spare. The information system is state of the art and very easy to use. 

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town