Car Reviews for Nissan

Nissan average rating: 4.5/5 (70 reviews)


- 31/12/2014, owner of a Nissan Juke Hatchback Special Edition 1.6 N-Tec 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Nissan Juke ntec is a great family car, super to drive and not short on gadgets and good likes either. After driving a small super mini I finally feel like I'm driving a real car with a normal sized steering wheel! My next car will be a Juke. 

- 31/07/2015, owner of a Nissan Juke Hatchback 1.6 Acenta 5dr [Sport Pack]

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I recently bought the Nissan Juke Acenta sport from Warrington Motors. I couldn't be happier. So far it is proving very economical and is a lovely drive. I feel safe and secure in it and it is very sturdy. The trimmings make it look very classy. Very happy Juke owner. 

- 30/11/2015, owner of a Nissan Qashqai 1.5 dCi N-Tec+ 5dr - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The new Qashqai N-Tec Plus is the first SUV I have owned, my wife and I are delighted with the build quality, the extensive amount of gadgets as standard and the elevated driving position. All in all, an excellent choice. 

- 30/06/2015, owner of a Nissan Micra Hatchback 1.2 DiG-S Tekna 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Please ignore all reviews on the media for the micra. this car is superb comfortable and the 1.2 dig-s is very cheap and economical.I am very satisfied with this super little and very spacious car.  

- 30/03/2015, owner of a Nissan Note Hatchback 1.2 N-Tec 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the first time that we have been able to buy a brand new car. Having boot space as well as comfort were our priorities. This car has it all. The reversing camera makes parking a dream as well as blind spot and lane wandering warnings. The on board computer provides enough gadgets to keep you entertained from hands-free mobile phoning, satnav, DAB radio, cd player, facebook and google access. Some people consider it noisy but we haven't found this to be the case. Power steering is a joy to use making it feel light and nippy. 

- 30/01/2015, owner of a Nissan Qashqai Diesel Hatchback 1.6 dCi Acenta Premium 5dr Xtronic - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having owned a Qashqai before the new model had a lot to live up to, well it did it, I love my new Qashqai and look forward to many miles of great driving. 

- 29/12/2016, owner of a Nissan Juke Hatchback 1.6 Tekna 5dr Xtronic - 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's fantastic - those seat warmers are great this time of year. The car handles really well. The service I got was fantastic - telling all my friends! 

- 29/09/2015, owner of a Nissan Qashqai Hatchback 1.2 DiG-T Acenta 5dr Xtronic - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Changed my car recently from manual to automatic. Same model, same colour etc. I thought nothing would be different but how wrong was I. This one puts a smile on my face everytime I drive it. Love it. 

- 29/06/2017, owner of a Nissan Juke Tekna Cvt

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm so happy with my car and the customer services I recieved from the dealership. 

- 29/04/2016, owner of a Nissan Micra Hatchback 1.2 Acenta 5dr 2013 -

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Liking it very much one or two hiccups otherwise great. 

- 29/03/2016, owner of a Nissan Juke 1.2 DiG-T N-Connecta 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm absolutely thrilled with my new Juke, new engine, bigger boot to name just a few improvements. Loved my old one but this one is amazing LOVE IT  

- 28/03/2015, owner of a Nissan Micra 1.2 Visia 5dr

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 Good mpg. Good handling. Plenty of space. Beautifully valeted before handover. 

- 28/01/2015, owner of a Nissan Note Diesel Hatchback 1.5 dCi Acenta Premium 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car with bags of room and nice too drive. 

- 27/12/2016, owner of a Nissan Juke Diesel Hatchback 1.5 dCi Tekna 5dr - 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Nissan Juke feels solidly built, it's quick for a diesel and is very comfortable, my only gripe is when Nissan made the right hand drive version they didn't alter the centre console, so the handbrake is on the passenger side and the cup holders are on the drivers side, but it's just a case if getting used to it. Apart from that, the gadgets are easy to use, and doesn't take long to master, all in all a very good car indeed.  

- 27/12/2016, owner of a Nissan Qashqai Tekna Dci - 2015

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is a fantastic car, I am so happy with it. All of the features on the car are amazing. 

- 27/02/2017, owner of a Nissan Qashqai Hatchback 1.6 DiG-T Tekna 5dr - 2017

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Second Nissan Qashqai and not disappointed. Looks great and the 1.6 petrol upgraded from the 1.2 makes a lot of difference. Certainly the right choice sticking with Nissan.  

- 27/01/2015, owner of a Nissan Leaf Tekna 5dr Auto [6.6kW Charger]

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very comfortable and good in saving money, only stressed when battery goes down and try to find charging points. I am sure in the future more charging points set and easy and quick to charge. 

- 26/11/2015, owner of a Nissan Juke Hatchback Special Edition 1.6 N-Tec 5dr CVT

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my Nissan Juke, it's a smooth drive an full of great gadgets could not wish for a better car.  

- 25/04/2018, owner of a Nissan X-Trail Tekna Dci

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are very pleased with our new car. It drives lovely and is really comfortable. We are glad we drove those extra miles for this vehicle. 

- 25/02/2017, owner of a Nissan Qashqai Tekna CVT - 2012

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We decided on the Nissan Qashqai as it provided the most comfort and safety equipment. Very happy with the car.  

- 23/12/2014, owner of a Nissan Qashqai Hatchback 1.2 DiG-T N-Tec+ 5dr - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with my wife's new QQ 1.2 NTEC Plus. How cars have changed from my first MkII Escort 1.3l. I can't believe the power in pulling away and in motorway traffic. The extra tech in the lane departure warning and the traffic sign recognition is excellent as they really are driver aids in rural areas where we always wonder what the speed limit is even if we think we know. The keyless entry is the real winner in being the biggest lifestyle change. It will mean my wife won't scratch the door to the metal with the jangling keys and charms she has on her key fob. The boot is spacious enough for the family Xmas presents to get to the in laws with no hassle. Thanks to Craig and Nick for sorting this out super fast for me and as my second QQ from you, I'm sure we'll be around for a while to come. 

- 23/09/2014, owner of a Nissan Qashqai 1.6 N-Tec 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is great, ideal for what I need with two young children. Lots of boot space and room and nice to have sat nav as always getting lost!  

- 23/09/2014, owner of a Nissan Qashqai Hatchback 1.2 DiG-T Acenta Premium 5dr - 2014

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic new Qashqai. New model with lots of extras including much improved rear camera and sensors. Great driving position and comfortable seats. Petrol model very quiet and economical. Love the stop start function and keyless entry system. Fantastic service from Warrington motors. 25 pound voucher towards service is no use to me as I have 3 years free service. Marks and Spencer vouchers would be more useful!! 

- 23/01/2015, owner of a Nissan Juke Hatchback 1.6 Acenta 5dr CVT [Premium Pack]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have only had this car for a week, a Juke 1.6 auto, it is our first automatic, and our first Nissan. To say we are impressed is a total understatement, I had it in mind an auto is somewhat slow and jerky so have always avoided them, but this is neither, it is so smooth that I find it hard to recall an apropriate adjective. The car feels like a 40,000 pound model, no exaggeration, it is wholly responsive, amazingly comfortable, and eye catching to look at, all in all a pleasure to own and drive. On the downside, well ask me again in a few weeks because at the moment there is none, not even a small one. 

- 21/10/2017, owner of a Nissan Leaf Tekna 30kW 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nissan Leaf 30kw is an excellent car. Relaxing and quiet and responsive to drive. The larger battery in the Leaf 30 shows a better improvement in range than I expected. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town