We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Car Reviews for Nissan

Nissan average rating: 4.5/5 (77 reviews)


- 15/02/2019, owner of a Nissan Juke 1.6 [112] Bose Personal Edition 5dr CVT

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I like the Juke, it's a good car, this is my second one. The new car is especially good as it has the BOSE system, SATNAV, and rear camera. The only thing that annoys me about it is the seatbelt, it falls behind the seat and is a right pain to retrieve it, so you have to ensure you put it on the seat when you take it off to avoid scraping your knuckles. Other than that, a great car. 

- 14/12/2015, owner of a Nissan Qashqai 1.5 dCi N-Tec+ 5dr 2014 -

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely car to drive runs very smoothly and is an easy car to drive. Love the ink blue colour and the higher raised driving position. 

- 14/02/2017, owner of a Nissan Leaf Acenta - 2014

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 We bought a Nissan Leaf, an electric vehicle, and are still really excited about it. The silence of the EV is really cool. Main caution is whilst processing car purchase, process the fitting of the car charger in your home also, because that does take a while. Real fun car, loving it!  

- 14/01/2017, owner of a Nissan Juke Hatchback 1.6 Tekna 5dr Xtronic - 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased, much bigger than my other Juke, more room in the boot and very clever gadgets and the four point camera is amazing. 

- 13/11/2014, owner of a Nissan Juke 1.2 DiG-T Acenta Premium 5dr [Comfort/Safety Pack]

User rating: 3/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with car so far only having driven for less than 100 miles. Confused by the number of variations available, thought we were buying a car with a turbo engine and automatic wing mirror stowing. Petrol consumption is also higher than expected. Our choice was made too hurriedly, which is our fault and for this reason we are not fully satisfied that we got value for our money. I have approached Nissan UK with regard to the wing mirrors and am still awaiting their answer. I am exploring the possibility of fitting automatic wing mirror positioning as is contained in other models of the Juke. 

- 13/11/2014, owner of a Nissan Qashqai 1.5 dCi Acenta Premium 5dr

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I picked up my new shape Qashqai early this month and am very pleased with it. I previously had the old shape and liked that one but this has a nicer interior more in keeping with the high end vehicles like the Evoque. Lots of little extras, found out the other night the main beam turns itself on when a car is coming the other way!!! Just one annoying point, very very disappointed it did not come with interior mats, its the first car I've had where I have had to buy the mats especially in this price bracket! 

- 13/03/2015, owner of a Nissan Qashqai Diesel Hatchback 1.5 dCi Acenta Premium 5dr - 2014

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Picked up a nine month old Nissan Qashqai. Fantastic car! Would recommend to anyone! 

- 12/11/2014, owner of a Nissan Juke Diesel Hatchback 1.5 dCi Acenta Premium 5dr

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The 2014 Nissan Juke Acenta is a class above other super-minis in looks and overall driver satisfaction. Nissan from day one have set standards by looking after the customer first and foremost and still making a profit which is after all good business sense in the long term! The company have listened to constructive customer critique and changes have been made within the price and profit margin range and your model specification choices. In other words you get what you pay for. Your personal choice and budget will give you the car you can afford but the shape and drive is the same as is standard safety and comfort levels. If I had the money I would buy a Qashqai after all its been voted car of the year by the motoring experts. Having said that some of them have been a little a little picky with their review of the new styled 2014 Juke. I had a Kia Venga diesel before changing this September and the Juke is far better in ride, comfort, technology, MPG, equipment levels and response. This is no mean feat as Kia have a good reputation and yet Nissan have managed to go the extra mile. I read that the Juke diesel engine is noisy - it is not unless you hang your head out of the window as with the Venga or Soul diesel! The extra miles per gallon or litre is better than most others. I read that the back seats are a little cramped - it is not unless you have six foot tall kids. Its a super mini not a saloon car! I have had two adults in the back, three would definitely be a crowd but two other adults were more than comfortable. I have read that the gear box could be difficult to work with - nonsense, the Kia had six gears as well. You can easily change up and down and are aided in this on the facia read out. Some would compare and go for the Kia Soul but I personally don't want a box on wheels so each to their own. Am I happy with the Juke - absolutely yes. Would I buy and recommend to others - absolutely yes. No car is totally perfect but having seen and tested Nissan's marketing strategy and vision they will continue to improve and go forward above many of their competitors. That's my honest opinion, I've driven a number of cars over the years and wisdom comes with years. It's a case of taste and see and Warrington Motors are as good as their word, friendly, efficient, competitive and especially in their after sales service - so ask for Chris Barron in sales and Tim Scott their service manager, a man of his word which is everything in this day and age. 

- 12/03/2015, owner of a Nissan Leaf Acenta 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We originally thought about an EV car to save fuel, but are now really impressed with actual driving. It is really smooth, comfortable and actually much more powerful than expected. Nice to be able to warm up our car by smartphones while having breakfast, which would save mileage too. Almost too good. 

- 11/03/2018, owner of a Nissan Juke N-Tec

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Loving my new Juke N-Tec - Comfortable, lovely drive. Gives me feelings of security. I love it!  

- 09/09/2017, owner of a Nissan Juke 1.6 DiG-T Nismo RS [Recaro/Tech Pack] 5dr

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Great family car and a bit of fun for dad. Eco mode gives reasonable fuel economy of 41mpg, whilst sport mode is really fast and never fails to put a smile on my face! The styling is different than run of the mill cars and the driving is compromised slightly which is understandable looking at the price of a proper sports car with all the bells and whistles. 

- 09/05/2016, owner of a Nissan Qashqai Hatchback 1.2 DiG-T Acenta [Smart Vision Pack] 5dr - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the Nissan Qashqai DiG T Acenta I bought from Warrington Motors on 28/3/16. Drives superbly and a very comfortable ride. Also I'd like to complement the salesman Matthew Yates for his patience, courtesy and consideration as we went through the purchase process and for picking me up at Warrington Bank Quay when I collected the car on 30th March.  

- 09/04/2017, owner of a Nissan Juke 1.2 DiG-T N-Connecta 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really, really pleased with my new Juke. Still getting used to the new keyless entry and not having an ignition, but in time should be ok. 

- 08/11/2014, owner of a Nissan Micra 1.2 Acenta 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I went for a small engine car due to change in my circumstances and have not regretted this choice. This car is nippy and great on fuel. Feels roomy and comfortable to drive. The boot looks small, but enough room to hold two small suitcases but extras. Very pleased with my choice of car. 

- 08/01/2016, owner of a Nissan Juke 1.6 Acenta 5dr [Premium Pack]

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Pleased with comfort and drive. Getting used to the lighter steering and reversing camera but think it will be great.  

- 06/04/2019, owner of a Nissan Juke 1.6 N-Connecta 5dr Xtronic

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 So far so good with the Juke. The seating height is great for me as I'm quite tall at 5'10". It's a much smoother ride than my last car BMW 1 series, and lighter steering. Doesn't accelerate quickly so don't do any daft overtaking! Very happy with it overall. 

- 05/01/2015, owner of a Nissan Micra Hatchback 1.2 Acenta 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car very quiet nice to drive good all round visibility real luxury. 

- 04/11/2018, owner of a Nissan Juke Acenta Cvt

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am so happy with the car. The size is great, the drive is fantastic and nice size for a family car. 

- 04/10/2014, owner of a Nissan Micra Hatchback 1.2 Visia 5dr

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Pleased with my new Micra which is everything I expected . Although it is early days yet and everything is rosy, I will hold judgement until after 6 months of motoring . I feel comfortable in the new Micra which is a big improvement on earlier models , but I find the 1.2 petrol engine a little noisy compared with my previous Vauxall Agila 1.2 which was extremely quite and difficult to tell if the engine was running at low speeds ! That's the only downside but a big little car ! 

- 03/11/2014, owner of a Nissan Juke Hatchback 1.6 Tekna 5dr

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Really happy with car very comfortable to drive and very economical just what I wanted. 

- 03/08/2018, owner of a Nissan Pulsar N-Tec Dig-T Cvt

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am very pleased with the performance of this car and it is also very spacious. 

- 03/06/2015, owner of a Nissan Juke Hatchback 1.6 Acenta 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hi really enjoying my car,and hope to see you soonest. 

- 03/04/2017, owner of a Nissan Micra 1.2 Acenta 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Nissan Micra that we bought is more advanced than the car we had before - it has a lot of extras and it is a pleasure to drive. We are certainly happy we made the change. 

- 02/05/2017, owner of a Nissan Leaf Hatchback Tekna 30kW 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my new Nissan Leaf, it is almost silent, luxurious and so easy to drive. I have been to several far off locations and re-charging is easy, quick and fuss free. The dealership made the whole process so simple, they were thorough and informative and were always quick to respond to questions. I have already recommended Warrington Nissan and the car. 

- 01/12/2018, owner of a Nissan X-Trail 1.6 dCi Tekna 5dr [7 Seat]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car is in great condition. Really happy with it. Thanks guys.  


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town