Car Reviews for Nissan Juke

Nissan Juke image

Nissan Juke average rating: 4.5/5 (25 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Nissan Juke car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 31/12/2014, owner of a Nissan Juke Hatchback Special Edition 1.6 N-Tec 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Nissan Juke ntec is a great family car, super to drive and not short on gadgets and good likes either. After driving a small super mini I finally feel like I'm driving a real car with a normal sized steering wheel! My next car will be a Juke. 

- 31/07/2015, owner of a Nissan Juke Hatchback 1.6 Acenta 5dr [Sport Pack]

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I recently bought the Nissan Juke Acenta sport from Warrington Motors. I couldn't be happier. So far it is proving very economical and is a lovely drive. I feel safe and secure in it and it is very sturdy. The trimmings make it look very classy. Very happy Juke owner. 

- 29/12/2016, owner of a Nissan Juke Hatchback 1.6 Tekna 5dr Xtronic - 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's fantastic - those seat warmers are great this time of year. The car handles really well. The service I got was fantastic - telling all my friends! 

- 29/06/2017, owner of a Nissan Juke Tekna Cvt

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm so happy with my car and the customer services I recieved from the dealership. 

- 29/03/2016, owner of a Nissan Juke 1.2 DiG-T N-Connecta 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm absolutely thrilled with my new Juke, new engine, bigger boot to name just a few improvements. Loved my old one but this one is amazing LOVE IT  

- 27/12/2016, owner of a Nissan Juke Diesel Hatchback 1.5 dCi Tekna 5dr - 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Nissan Juke feels solidly built, it's quick for a diesel and is very comfortable, my only gripe is when Nissan made the right hand drive version they didn't alter the centre console, so the handbrake is on the passenger side and the cup holders are on the drivers side, but it's just a case if getting used to it. Apart from that, the gadgets are easy to use, and doesn't take long to master, all in all a very good car indeed.  

- 26/11/2015, owner of a Nissan Juke Hatchback Special Edition 1.6 N-Tec 5dr CVT

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my Nissan Juke, it's a smooth drive an full of great gadgets could not wish for a better car.  

- 23/01/2015, owner of a Nissan Juke Hatchback 1.6 Acenta 5dr CVT [Premium Pack]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have only had this car for a week, a Juke 1.6 auto, it is our first automatic, and our first Nissan. To say we are impressed is a total understatement, I had it in mind an auto is somewhat slow and jerky so have always avoided them, but this is neither, it is so smooth that I find it hard to recall an apropriate adjective. The car feels like a 40,000 pound model, no exaggeration, it is wholly responsive, amazingly comfortable, and eye catching to look at, all in all a pleasure to own and drive. On the downside, well ask me again in a few weeks because at the moment there is none, not even a small one. 

- 20/04/2016, owner of a Nissan Juke Hatchback 1.2 DiG-T N-Connecta 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love it : the drive is so smooth.  

- 19/06/2018, owner of a Nissan Juke Special Edition 1.2 DiG-T Envy 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I absolutely love my new Juke - I have the special edition Envy and it looks amazing with the 18in black wheels, Detroit red trim and mirrors, pearlescent paint and Toyota black bumper finishers - it looks great. It is very nippy, great on fuel, good sized boot - a great all round car LOVE IT. 

- 19/03/2015, owner of a Nissan Juke Diesel Hatchback 1.5 dCi Acenta Premium 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just purchased a new Nissan Juke. After the first 6 days very pleased but still learning. Controls are easy to use, find and adapt after years with another vehicle. Road handling and acceleration are impressive. It's also very comfortable and the wife agrees. 

- 18/03/2015, owner of a Nissan Juke Hatchback 1.2 DiG-T Acenta Premium 5dr [Safety Pack]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love the new Nissan Juke. The new turbo engine is nippier than the 1.6 and the new alterations to the boot and interior are great, as is the camera...great service at Warrington Motors from Nick including a good overview of all the new tech so I could use everything straight away. Thanks! 

- 18/03/2015, owner of a Nissan Juke Hatchback 1.6 Acenta 5dr CVT [Premium Pack]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very comfortable car to drive, it's a car that certainly makes people take a second look. Lots of extras inside the car and very spacious. I would highly recommend the new Nissan Juke. 

- 17/03/2015, owner of a Nissan Juke Diesel 1.5 dCi Tekna 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love the juke great car inside and out. Chris at Warrington motors couldn't do enough for my husband and I. 

- 16/07/2017, owner of a Nissan Juke Diesel Hatchback 1.5 dCi Tekna 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car, very comfortable and easy to drive and economical to. What more can you want from a car.  

- 14/01/2017, owner of a Nissan Juke Hatchback 1.6 Tekna 5dr Xtronic - 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased, much bigger than my other Juke, more room in the boot and very clever gadgets and the four point camera is amazing. 

- 13/11/2014, owner of a Nissan Juke 1.2 DiG-T Acenta Premium 5dr [Comfort/Safety Pack]

User rating: 3/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with car so far only having driven for less than 100 miles. Confused by the number of variations available, thought we were buying a car with a turbo engine and automatic wing mirror stowing. Petrol consumption is also higher than expected. Our choice was made too hurriedly, which is our fault and for this reason we are not fully satisfied that we got value for our money. I have approached Nissan UK with regard to the wing mirrors and am still awaiting their answer. I am exploring the possibility of fitting automatic wing mirror positioning as is contained in other models of the Juke. 

- 12/11/2014, owner of a Nissan Juke Diesel Hatchback 1.5 dCi Acenta Premium 5dr

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The 2014 Nissan Juke Acenta is a class above other super-minis in looks and overall driver satisfaction. Nissan from day one have set standards by looking after the customer first and foremost and still making a profit which is after all good business sense in the long term! The company have listened to constructive customer critique and changes have been made within the price and profit margin range and your model specification choices. In other words you get what you pay for. Your personal choice and budget will give you the car you can afford but the shape and drive is the same as is standard safety and comfort levels. If I had the money I would buy a Qashqai after all its been voted car of the year by the motoring experts. Having said that some of them have been a little a little picky with their review of the new styled 2014 Juke. I had a Kia Venga diesel before changing this September and the Juke is far better in ride, comfort, technology, MPG, equipment levels and response. This is no mean feat as Kia have a good reputation and yet Nissan have managed to go the extra mile. I read that the Juke diesel engine is noisy - it is not unless you hang your head out of the window as with the Venga or Soul diesel! The extra miles per gallon or litre is better than most others. I read that the back seats are a little cramped - it is not unless you have six foot tall kids. Its a super mini not a saloon car! I have had two adults in the back, three would definitely be a crowd but two other adults were more than comfortable. I have read that the gear box could be difficult to work with - nonsense, the Kia had six gears as well. You can easily change up and down and are aided in this on the facia read out. Some would compare and go for the Kia Soul but I personally don't want a box on wheels so each to their own. Am I happy with the Juke - absolutely yes. Would I buy and recommend to others - absolutely yes. No car is totally perfect but having seen and tested Nissan's marketing strategy and vision they will continue to improve and go forward above many of their competitors. That's my honest opinion, I've driven a number of cars over the years and wisdom comes with years. It's a case of taste and see and Warrington Motors are as good as their word, friendly, efficient, competitive and especially in their after sales service - so ask for Chris Barron in sales and Tim Scott their service manager, a man of his word which is everything in this day and age. 

- 11/03/2018, owner of a Nissan Juke N-Tec

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Loving my new Juke N-Tec - Comfortable, lovely drive. Gives me feelings of security. I love it!  

- 09/09/2017, owner of a Nissan Juke 1.6 DiG-T Nismo RS [Recaro/Tech Pack] 5dr

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Great family car and a bit of fun for dad. Eco mode gives reasonable fuel economy of 41mpg, whilst sport mode is really fast and never fails to put a smile on my face! The styling is different than run of the mill cars and the driving is compromised slightly which is understandable looking at the price of a proper sports car with all the bells and whistles. 

- 09/04/2017, owner of a Nissan Juke 1.2 DiG-T N-Connecta 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really, really pleased with my new Juke. Still getting used to the new keyless entry and not having an ignition, but in time should be ok. 

- 08/01/2016, owner of a Nissan Juke 1.6 Acenta 5dr [Premium Pack]

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Pleased with comfort and drive. Getting used to the lighter steering and reversing camera but think it will be great.  

- 04/11/2018, owner of a Nissan Juke Acenta Cvt

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am so happy with the car. The size is great, the drive is fantastic and nice size for a family car. 

- 03/11/2014, owner of a Nissan Juke Hatchback 1.6 Tekna 5dr

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Really happy with car very comfortable to drive and very economical just what I wanted. 

- 03/06/2015, owner of a Nissan Juke Hatchback 1.6 Acenta 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hi really enjoying my car,and hope to see you soonest. 

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town